Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. I Dream Of Jo 82.5
2. Angel Long XXX 79.5
3. Jeny 78.5
4. Fat Man Fuck 78.0
5. Aussie Fellatio... 78.0
6. Tanya Tate 76.5
7. Brianna Jordan 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Old N Young Sites

1. Jim Slip 86.0
2. My Friend's Hot... 86.0
3. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
4. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
5. Grandpas Fuck T... 84.0
6. The Tabu Tales 83.0
7. Mommy's Girl 82.5
8. Grandmams 82.0
9. Tricky Old Teac... 81.5
10. 60 Plus MILFs 80.0
11. Moms Bang Teens 79.5
12. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
13. Old Goes Young 78.5
14. Jurassic Cock 78.5
15. Fat Man Fuck 78.0

View All : Old N Young Sites
Related Niches

1. Young Adults - 817 Sites
2. Mature - 313 Sites
3. MILF - 244 Sites
4. Interracial - 145 Sites

View All : Niches

Fat Man Fuck

Pay Site

Fat guys need to get fucked too and the girls on this site are more than happy to oblige. Watch this older bald man get lucky with a variety of horny babes who are more than happy to fulfill his fantasies.

Primary Niche: Old N Young
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $149.95 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CentroBill


Quantity: 55+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.


Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Updates calendar, store, tipping page, about me.

Site Launched: 2014
Facts Updated: 03-07-18
Listed Date: Dec '17

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-24-18 (as of 02-28-18)
Details: Approx. 1-2 photo set & video updates per week.

Company Info

Centro Publisher, Ltd.
37 Sites Listed
Partner: McProfits

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fat Man Fuck Review by Cyrus Fat Man Fuck

Review by Cyrus

Released Mar 6, '18 , Written Mar 1, '18

This site depicts the sexual exploits of a self-described average man. As you can read about in his "about me" page, he's middle-aged, bald and very heavy. But still he manages to fuck one after another of the sexiest babes and he records and posts his sexual conquests on his site, giving hope to average overweight guys everywhere.

The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Scenes Featuring a Fat Guy & Plenty of Hot Teen

The best part of this site has got to be the theme of a single, overweight, average-looking middle-aged man having sex with beautiful young women. The fat man himself is the producer of all of his content and you can see that he truly enjoys his job, as do his female models. He'll finger them and eat them out and after he's got their motors running, that's when the hardcore fucking starts.

  Consistent Weekly Updates of HQ Content

Ever since this site came online several months ago, he's been posting a video in 1080p and an accompanying hi-res photo set per week. Sometimes he even posts two per week. There's even a dedicated calendar so you'll know exactly what you can expect that month.

  Great User Interface

The user experience is pretty smooth. Photo sets, videos and additional content each have their own dedicated section. The scenes have plenty of tags that'll help you pull up similar content and you can rate, comment and favorite everything. You can even start a conversation with the fat man himself.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photo sets can be viewed on-site or downloaded in a Zip file.
  • There's an "about me" section with a brief description of the fat man himself including all of his personal stats and measurements.
  • It's mobile-friendly.

The Cons

  Additional Content Must be Purchased Separately

There's additional content on this site that's not included in your membership and must be purchased separately. Currently, there are seven videos and seven photo sets that cost $7.99 and $3.99, respectively. With such a high monthly rate, I would have hoped that this content was included.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's no model index.
  • There's no search bar, basic or advanced.
  • At $35.99 a month, the monthly subscription is high, especially given the amount of scenes.

Bottom Line

It's a fun site, but a little pricey and not a whole lot of content.

There's something about the theme of an overweight and average-looking man having sex with teens that's alluring and fun to watch. There was a part of me that was rooting for him - and you will too! That being said, the user experience could stand to be improved, plus the site only has a modest number of scenes. On top of that, the monthly subscription is high. Your best bet would be to get either the 3-month subscription or even the annual one, which will greatly increase the bangs you'll get for your bucks, especially since new scenes are added on a consistent weekly basis.

Site Details

About the Content: 
An overweight "everyman" has sex with hot teens.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5MB/sec.
(1.95GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I haven't seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 12000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
50+ models.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
About me.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All= 1067x1600.
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 6, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 09-06-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks interesting..."
12-06-17 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-28-17 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2018 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-07-18