Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Dreams 87.5
2. My Sex Life 81.5
3. My All Access P... 80.5
4. XXX Adult Centr... 80.0
5. Real Tampa Swin... 79.5
6. Gang Bang Dee 78.5
7. Shemuscle Gym 78.0
8. Teen Girl Photo... 74.0
9. Fuck Me Grandpa 73.0
10. Cock Ring Handj... 72.5
11. Katie Reynolds 72.5
12. Sweet Denisa 70.0
13. XXX Member Chan... 70.0
14. Hairy Arms 70.0
15. Amateur Dumb Fu... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. Plumper Pass 88.0
2. XL Girls 84.0
3. Toni KatVixen 80.5
4. Chubby Loving 79.0
5. Ms. Dawn P 79.0
6. Naughty BBW 78.5
7. BBW Hunter 78.0
8. All BBW Porn 78.0
9. Black Mama 77.5
10. Platinum Puzzy 77.5
11. Red Hot Phat Gi... 77.5
12. Plumpers And BW 77.0
13. Curvy Cats 77.0
14. All BBW Cams 77.0
15. Her First Fat G... 76.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2315 Sites
2. Mature - 708 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fat And Flabby Review
Last Update: 11-06-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fat And Flabby

Pay Site

This site features really big babes who don't let their weight interfer with their fun with sexy guys.


Primary Niche: BBW Girls
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fatandflabby.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.98 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view 2 photo galleries with numerous pages of pictures and 2 video galleries with 1 videos per gallery.

Verified 03-13-13 with Fried Rice Fuckers (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 10-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Videos (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 2200k, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Specs may vary between videos.

Images

Quantity: 53+ Photo Shoots (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures, live feeds, video feeds, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 11-06-12
Listed Date: Apr '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-06-12)
Details: Counts unchanged since March.

Company Info

Lotza Dollars Co.
49 Sites Listed
Partner: Lotza Dollars

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.



Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating. These sites are of a lower priority for a new review than other sites, especially if we do not have an active member pass. If you feel like this site deserves another look please nominate it for review.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-29-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
02-13-13 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
Average Score: 71.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-06-12