Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lords Of Porn 76.5
2. Fat and Chunky 71.0
3. 1st Time Black ... 69.5
4. Bubble Butt Tea... 69.0
5. TT Boy 69.0
6. 18 And Nasty Gi... 66.5
7. Asian Street Ho... 66.0
8. Mexican Maid Bo... 65.0
9. Whore Lore 63.0
10. Orgy World Girl... 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top BBW Sites

1. XL Girls 85.0
2. Jeff's Models 78.0
3. BBW Hunter 78.0
4. Black Mama 77.5
5. Her First Fat G... 76.5
6. Plumper World 76.5
7. Sinful BBW 75.5
8. Young Fatties 75.5
9. Chunky Black Ch... 75.5
10. Chubby Loving 75.0
11. Fat Sitting 75.0
12. Feed Her Fuck H... 75.0
13. BBW Fight Club 74.0
14. Fatty Pub 74.0
15. BBW Sandwich 73.5

View All : BBW Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1446 Sites
2. Mature - 370 Sites

View All : Niches

Fat and Chunky

Pay Site

This site features fat ladies, chunky chicks, big beautiful women and any other way you choose to describe the sexy and luscious babes who get down and dirty in these hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: BBW
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fatandchunky.porncapital.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $32.95/mo.)

Verified 03-14-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 57+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 600x400 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 3000k, 720x400 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 52+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, VOD.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 07-05-16
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-23-12 (as of 07-05-16)
Details: Last update Oct. 2012.

Company Info

Clickpro Media Ltd.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Lords Of Porn Affiliates

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-06-2016
71.0
Maggie
12-18-2012
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fat and Chunky Review by Xander Fat and Chunky

Review by Xander

Released Jul 6, '16 , Written Jun 22, '16
Intro

As part of the Lords Of Porn network, Fat And Chunky brings horny BBWs in hardcore action to your screen. You're going to see a wide selection of chicks with huge asses and massive tits. Members also get access to the other sites on the network, all for a TBP discount price.


The Pros

  Great BBW Content

If BBW is your thing, then FatAndChunky has it all. There are various body types, ranging from curvy to large, performing in a variety of scenes. You'll see everything from blowjobs to titjobs to facesitting to anal to straight-up sex. Most of the videos begin with the models rubbing and playing with their bodies, so you'll get a good idea of what they look like. There's a mix of white and black models, so there's a decent amount of ethnic and interracial porn here as well.

  Full Length Files & Clips

Aside from the multiple download formats (MP4, MPEG and WMV), you also have the choice of downloading an entire scene or individual clips instead. So, if you want to isolate that fat girl riding cock cowgirl you don't have to download the entire scene to watch it. Usually the scenes are broken up into three- to five-minute clips.

  Access to the Lords of Porn Network

On top of the 57 videos and 52 galleries you get with FatAndChunky, you also get access to 24 other sites in the network. While most of them focus on the curvy variety, there are also sites dedicated to Asians, orgies and fetish content, so you're definitely getting some bang for your buck. Check out Whore Lore, 18 And Nasty Girls and Orgy World Girls, just to name a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos can be downloaded in Zip files.
  • With a TBP discount of $17.95 a month, you're getting a lot of content for a low price.

The Cons

  Flash Player is Broken

Normally, you'd be able to stream these movies from your browser. However, it seems the Flash player is broken across the site. I tested this by using multiple browsers to make sure the problem wasn't on my end and encountered this every single time, no matter how many videos I clicked. So, for the time being, you're only going to be able to download these scenes.

  Video Quality is Nothing Special

Video technology is improving every year. Nowadays, most websites are offering videos at 1080p or higher (or at least in 720p). So, although the quality on Fat And Chunky isn't terrible, it really isn't anything special in comparison to what you can find elsewhere. The majority of them are only offered at 720x400.

  No Updates in Over Three Years

The site has never really been consistent with updates. You might've seen as many as four videos a month, or as little as one in three months, but at least they were adding content. Now, it's been nearly three years since the last addition. Even the network as a whole hasn't updated since 2013, which seems ridiculous. As far as active sites go, I think it's safe to say that this one qualifies as dead.


Bottom Line

Enjoyable content, but the site stopped updating.

While there isn't a ton of content here, there is enough to satisfy for at least a month and the porn is enjoyable. These BBWs are horny and ready to let the rolls jiggle with pleasure. Although they're not updating anymore, once you're done with Fat And Chunky, you have 23 other sites that you can take a look at. So, taking all that into consideration, you should have more than enough content to savor and enjoy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of BBWs in hardcore sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(500MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: While these scenes are new to me, I have seen some of these models on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~33MB
MP4 = ~400MB
MPG = ~500MB
WMV = ~450MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 720x400
Quality: Compression artifacts are noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types are BBW (curvy to very large).

Model Info: 
Ages 18-45.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.
User can rate and comment on videos.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.
Sharp at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1310x1966
Archives = 1200x1800
Mix of portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Link to Flash player was broken. Tested on multiple browsers.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in three years now.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
03-05-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
01-31-16 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
Average Score: 70.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-06-16