Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 82.0
2. Fart Fantasy 77.5
3. Fart Domination... 77.0
4. Lesbian Ass Wor... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Silk And S... 90.0
4. Only Opaques 90.0
5. Kink On Demand 90.0
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Puffy Network 88.5
9. Plumper Pass 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. Burning Angel 87.5
12. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
13. Device Bondage 87.0
14. House Of Taboo 87.0
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 386 Sites
2. Specialty - 331 Sites
3. Bizarre - 286 Sites
4. Extreme - 153 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fart Fantasy Review
Last Update: 04-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fart Fantasy

Pay Site

This site presents a rather smelly twist...hot gals farting while the camera rolls!


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Bizarre FetishesAnal Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fartfantasy.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - Premium - unlimited streaming)
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring - VIP - unlimited streaming and downloading)
Lifetime: $1.00 ($1 "Lifetime" VOD membership (10 tokens, Unlimited Previews).)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: tokens can be purchased for downloading.

Videos

Quantity: 2,193+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3+ Galleries (avg. 8 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (Original but not exclusive to site; sold in store.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 212 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Other: DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 04-03-14
Listed Date: Apr '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-02-14 (as of 04-03-14)
Details: Videos added in batches during the month.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-11-2014
77.5
Maggie
09-03-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fart Fantasy Review by Vanessa Fart Fantasy

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 11, '14 , Written Apr 7, '14
Intro

I don't even know how to begin this review! Fart Fantasy is a site for those of you who get off to fart porn. It's certainly a unique niche, and not one that I'm familiar with. Farts are more funny to me than sexy, but with close to 2,200 videos and a couple of image galleries, clearly there is a real market out there for this! And Fart Fantasy looks to be more than just a website, but also a community. So join in on the fun for about $30 bucks per month for a basic membership (or $39.95 for VIP, VOD is also an option) and let it rip!


The Pros

  Original Fetish-Focused Scenes.

This is really some unique material, and if you're all about the ass, you'll likely love this site too. Some of the videos feature girls talking about their farts, or the fact that they were out somewhere and had to fart. Some fart loud and proud, while others seem to be more discreet. With more than 2,200 short videos here, there really is something for everyone with great variety, because the truth is no two farts sound the same!

  HD Scenes (For Those on Upgraded Membership).

For users who have access to the downloads, scenes are offered with HD specs (1280x720) and bitrates over 5000k these days. The color quality still looked washed out to me, but the picture quality was nice.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Cross-linked tags and categories help users get around finding specifics. They also have a couple of different channels, or categories, to chose from and a op lists to round it all out.
  • Scene info is provided.

The Cons

  It Costs More to DL the Videos.

If you want to see HD specs and have the ability to download the videos, well then you better be prepared to dish out another 10$ per month. Otherwise it's stream-only here and the options for streaming, quality and otherwise, are not there.

  Amateurish Design & Streaming Video Quality Could be Better.

Seeing as they offer HD specs for the downloads, they could at least offer something close to or similar for the streams. And overall the design is amateur. There are some good browse options, but the aesthetic is amateur and features could be more advanced.

  Lack of Recent Updates.

The last update was in early February 2014, which is never a good sign from a website. Thankfully they have enough great fart material to last you for quite some time, but I would love to see them get back to updating, and soon!

  Some Scenes Don't Look as Sharp.

Let it be known that not all of the scenes here offer HD specs. Older/other videos offer more average quality & specs closer to 2000k bitrate speeds.

  Are These Farts Real?

Some sure don't sound like it. And to find so many girls that can let it rip on command, as much as as often as they do in these videos. There is some question there.

Minor Negatives:

  • Users on an upgraded membership who can download the videos might be disappointed by the lack of download options. MP4 is your only file format.
  • There are very few images offered here.

Bottom Line

Lots of girls, lots of sexy asses that fart. Certainly one very unique site.

Fart Fantasy is a good site for all your fart-loving needs, 100% real farts or not. It's not my personal fetish, but I think they've done a good job trying to sex up fart material. Recent lack of updates is disappointing, and let's face it, a join here HD video access isn't cheap! But you're paying for extremely unique fetish material that you do see everyday/everywhere.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of cute amateur girls farting and showing their butts to the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 850KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Unsure.
My Opinion: I've never seen this content anywhere else but its hard to think its exclusive either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~40MB
WMV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Users can comment/rate scenes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing new has been added since Feb 2014, at the time if this review.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 11, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-11-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-07-11 Porn Adept 85 of 100
Average Score: 85.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-14