Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 81.5
2. Fart Fantasy 77.5
3. Fart Domination... 77.0
4. Lesbian Ass Wor... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Femdom Sites

1. MistressT.net 86.0
2. Men In Pain 84.0
3. Ball Busting Po... 83.5
4. Lady Sonia 83.5
5. Divine Bitches 83.5
6. The English Man... 83.5
7. Feet And Shoes.... 83.0
8. Humiliatrix 83.0
9. Femdom Empire 83.0
10. Humiliation POV 82.0
11. Pantyhose Supre... 82.0
12. Girls Abuse Guy... 81.0
13. Russian Mistres... 81.0
14. Femme Fatale Fi... 81.0
15. Club Dom 80.0

View All : Femdom Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2313 Sites
2. BDSM - 388 Sites
3. Spanking - 140 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fart Domination.net Review
Last Update: 12-07-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fart Domination.net

Pay Site

This site delves into the rather stinky fetish of face-farting and ass-domination, with sexy gas-mistresses controlling their slaves with, you guessed it..gas.


Primary Niche: Female Domination
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fartdom.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming.)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming/downloading.)
Lifetime: $1.00 (non-recurring VOD membership (10 tokens), unlimited previews.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 3,533 movies across all channels, 801 movies under new releases. (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs. Mobile device formats available off-site.

Images

Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 6 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (Original but not exclusive to site; sold in store.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 75 Models
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 11-27-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-29-13 (as of 11-27-13)
Details: Outside member area shows very recent updates, but in member area, was several movies added per day thru Sept.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
7 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-07-2013
77.0
Spencer
09-15-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fart Domination.net Review by Maggie Fart Domination.net

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 7, '13 , Written Dec 2, '13
Intro

Fart Domination is a kinky site featuring videos of women farting on men as a form of wild femdom. The men love it, and happily bury their faces in these ladies' asses. With descriptions describing the sounds and smells as these freaky couples got it on, it's safe to say this is a most unique, exclusive site.


The Pros

  Very original collection.

Here's a niche we don't see every day! In fact, in most of the sites we look at the girls would be trying to hide their farts, not share them with the camera like this. Most of these girls take pride in their gas. They instruct the men to breathe deeply as they release on their faces. There's also an entire section dedicated to farting on dicks. There's some nudity, some rubbing and touching of things, but no sex and the focus remains squarely on the farting.

  Lots of videos to enjoy.

This is a surprisingly large site, with over 3,500 videos online. They're usually around 4 or 5 minutes long, so a bit on the short side but that's to be expected with scenes like these. Anyhow, they make up for the short scenes with the sheer number they've got up.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is easy to navigate. They've got some great categories, like naked farts, clothed farts, thongs, full panties, dresses, and different ethnicities, along with a model index, to help navigate the large site.

The Cons

  **Spoiler Alert! Don't read if you prefer fanstasy to reality!**

I hate to burst anyone's bubble, but most of the farts here aren't real. There were some that sounded authentic, some that you could tell were fake, and some were harder to tell. That makes sense; I doubt most of these women can actually fart as much as they do in these scenes, and on command! Anyhow, this is a fantasy site so keep that in mind when you're watching these scenes.

  Average quality video.

Overall the video here looks fine but not great. Even the newer scenes that are 2000k and 720 x 480 just aren't all that sharp. There's a certain graininess throughout the collection. It's fine for an amateur site but I expected better.

  Recent slow updates.

It's now been two months since anything new was added to Fart Domination. Before that updates were rolling at a solid pace. I'm not sure what happened or if updates will be returning.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded in one format and one quality setting.

Bottom Line

A very unique collection of fart dom videos with plenty to see.

Fart Domination scores points largely because this is such a unique niche. The only other fart site I've reviewed has been by this same company. There's not a lot of competition out there, so if this concept intrigues you, you may find this large collection well worth a visit. The price structure allows you to pay $20-$30 a month, depending on if you want streaming or downloadable videos, so you can sample these unusual scenes at a fairly low cost. This one won't be for everyone, but if you're after something different, it's worth a shot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of cute amateur girls farting and dominating men in ass worship scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(40MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: These are all original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~40MB
WMV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro and amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
75 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 7, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-07-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-10 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
01-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
01-08-14 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
09-29-10 Sir Rodney 7 of 10
Average Score: 72.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-07-13