Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Kelsey Obsessio... 82.0
2. Lesbian Ass Wor... 80.0
3. Fart Domination... 78.5
4. Fart Fantasy 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. House Of Taboo 88.0
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Wired Pussy 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 232 Sites
2. Specialty - 213 Sites
3. Bizarre - 143 Sites
4. Extreme - 92 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Fart Domination.net

Pay Site

This site delves into the rather stinky fetish of face-farting and ass domination, with sexy Mistresses controlling their slaves with, you guessed it, gas.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Female DominationBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fartdom.net.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming)
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring - unlimited streaming & downloading)
Lifetime: $1.00 (VOD membership +10 tokens & unlimited previews)
Payment: BitCoins, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 1,165+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs. Mobile device formats available off-site.

Images

Quantity: 4+ Galleries (avg. 6 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 96 models.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 03-24-16
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-22-16 (as of 03-24-16)
Details: Multiple updates monthly.

Company Info

Porno Dinero
6 Sites Listed
Partner: Porno Dinero

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-22-2016
78.5
Maggie
12-07-2013
77.0
Spencer
09-15-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fart Domination.net Review by A.K. Fart Domination.net

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 22, '16 , Written Apr 1, '16
Intro

Things are getting kinky and stinky on a site where sexy dominant chicks get their assholes licked by their male submissives. And while the guys have their faces down there these babes let rip a bunch of farts as a nice, smelly gift.


The Pros

  Exclusive Farting-Fetish Content

These amateur scenes appear to be exclusive and stuck very much to the theme of babes farting in the faces of guys. Most of the scenes are gonzo and get right to the face-on-ass farting fun, while others went with some kind of setup. But if you're looking for closeup shots of guys' faces and tongues on girls' assholes as they fart, then that's what you're going to get.

  Some HD Videos

None of the download files are marked HD and all of the pages have an "HD Streaming" notice, so there's no way to know if a scene is in HD or not until you download it and check the stats. So I downloaded a lot of videos and it looks like the latest 30%-40% are in high-definition.

  Lots of Videos and Growing

There are currently 1,167 videos, as well as four photo sets, which is enough to keep you busy for quite some time. And looking at the dates on the homepage the site is updating every two days.


The Cons

  Downloads Only Included With More Expensive Membership

With the $20 membership you can only stream the movies. If you want to be able to download them as well then you need to go with the VIP $30 membership. Or you can purchase tokens and use them to download the videos you want. But with each download costing 10 tokens and 10 tokens costing $2.95 that doesn't seem like the best idea.

  Fart Authenticity

Now, in the first couple scenes I checked out, the chicks were definitely farting for real. The sound was authentic, sometimes only air, and it matched the puckering of the asshole perfectly. Those were legit. However, the rest of the scenes I watched were definitely fake. Some were obviously fake, while others seemed a little more real.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are only four photo sets, but with a site whose kink is so dependent on sound, photos aren't that important anyway.
  • The older 60 percent or so of the collection isn't offering HD videos. Instead they look average at best, with bitrates around 800k.

Bottom Line

Lots of farting. If only it was all real!

There aren't a lot of fart-fetish sites out there and if combining it with fart-in-guys-face action interests you, then this is a really great place to fulfill that fantasy. With hundreds of scenes and many of them in HD it's definitely going to be enticing. Basically, if you can deal with all the fake farting scenes that you'll run into, then this is an easy recommendation.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Scenes of dominant chicks farting in the faces of guys as the dudes lick their assholes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 100MB/sec.
(157MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure the content is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Around 100 models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 3000x2000

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to good looking.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 22, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-22-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-14 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
01-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
01-08-14 Porn Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 69.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-22-16