Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Wild Tapes 74.0
9. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
10. Taped Exes 74.0
11. Scandal Shows 71.0
12. Risky Amateurs 70.0
13. Meat 18 70.0
14. Boozed Women 69.5
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Massage Rooms 83.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Tug Jobs 82.5
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Handjob Japan 77.5
15. Happy Tugs 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 311 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fap Me Review
Last Update: 04-11-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fap Me

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who know how to give those excellent handjobs until that hard cock explodes.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fapme.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 215+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: May '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-11-13)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. It shows a recent update but the video count hasn't changed in at least six months.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-24-2012
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fap Me Review by Spencer Fap Me

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 24, '12 , Written Jul 19, '12
Intro

Fap Me is up for review today, and this site features scenes that offer a mix of handjobs and blowjobs for the most part. There's not much actual sex going on, but there's lots of dirty talk, naked girls, and stroking. It's a video only site, and I can't really tell if there's any exclusive content or not. $25 a month gets you in the door, and that also gets you access to the Wank Pass network of sites.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

It's not huge or anything, but they've gotten over that initial hump in terms of building up their content collection at least. They currently offer around 215 video scenes, which is enough to keep you busy at least for your first month here.

  Network access included.

The Wank Pass network is quite a bit larger than I was expecting. There are almost 40 sites represented here, and you can find a pretty wide variety of hardcore material to use for bonus content if you're looking for something a little different.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The handjob/blowjob niche helps them stand out from the crowd by offering something a little different at least.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Everything here is just a bit below average for what we're used to seeing these days. Without any HD content, they put themselves at a disadvantage from the get go mostly. From there, things just feel a little dull, like maybe they're a couple years old.

  Navigation and design need work.

The site is just pretty plain overall in terms of looks and getting around. They use very few graphics, and the ones they do have are mostly text based. From there, they just have a list of content out there with no real navigation features or categorization at all.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • They don't offer any scene descriptions here, further taking away any personality from the site. I'd love to get a glimpse into what was going on behind the scenes, or even just the model's names.
  • As for video downloads, there's only a single option. The one MP4 works well enough, but I'd love to see some other options here as well in addition to the streaming.
  • Updates aren't dated here at all unfortunately. While it does look like new content is being added according to our own counts, you'll have to keep a close eye out to know when that happens exactly.

Bottom Line

A not bad, but pretty basic collection of handjob and blowjob videos without many frills.

Fap Me never really goes above and beyond in any areas, but they do provide an okay collection of content here that could work for someone not too interested in anything cutting edge. The scenes may not be exclusive, are only offered in one video type, do not provide info on the scenes, models, or update dates, and only come in below average quality. But, there's a decent amount to see, and even more in the network. It's not the best in the world, but it could work in a pinch if you're not too picky.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring girls doing the handjob and blowjob thing, often times in POV style.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(70MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~75MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
03-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
Average Score: 61.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-11-13