Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Latex Sites

1. Rubber Eva 83.0
2. The Rubber Clin... 82.0
3. Saffron Taylor 80.0
4. Plastic Lovers 79.5
5. Image Latex 79.0
6. Spandex Porn 78.5
7. Fem Latex 78.0
8. Video Eva 78.0
9. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
10. Leather Fixatio... 76.5
11. Latex Slut Show 76.5
12. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
13. Shiny Knickers 76.0
14. Zentai Dolls 75.5
15. Captive Culture 75.0

View All : Latex Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1639 Sites
2. BDSM - 260 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 248 Sites
4. Femdom - 228 Sites

View All : Niches

Fantasy Spandex

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes decked out in those hot spandex outfits and other slinky materials.


Primary Niche: Latex Sex
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fantasy-spandex.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $24.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 mo. (recurring) 3 times)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 136+ Scenes (approx. 6 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 750x576 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 209+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2011
Facts Updated: 04-04-13
Listed Date: Jun '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-18-13 (as of 04-04-13)
Details: No updates in over a month.

Company Info

Fantasy Galaxy
0 Sites Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-02-2013
79.5
Duke
07-30-2012
80.0
Maggie
07-11-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fantasy Spandex Review by Vanessa Fantasy Spandex

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 2, '13 , Written Jan 27, '13
Intro

Fantasy Spandex is a unique site offering hot UK babes in a myriad of sexy spandex outfits, from cat suits and leotards to hot pants, mini skirts and more. This is a softcore site in terms of action, but the strong emphasis on all those great, tight and sexy spandex fantasy outfits is right up there. Currently there are more than 200 image galleries and 135 videos being offered for less than $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Original Spandex Content.

Fantasy Spandex is really a site for those of you who like the fantasy of spandex & girls wearing them, etc. but don't require the sex/porn aspect. There is a lot of posing, rolling around and showing off different angles, spreading their legs, stretching, and even a bit of nudity & light masturbation but it's all very softcore. The outfits themselves include many of leotards, shorts, leggings, full suits and boots.

  A Few Good Download Options.

Image sets come as ZIP files for the full set or for each set of 18. Videos are offered in full length as WMV files or MP4 in high and low quality formats.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Shoots are tagged by what kind of spandex is featured and model characteristics like hair color, etc. Users can then select to find more sets from the same category. A search feature is in place to further ease the user experience in finding specifics.
  • The price of admission is fair considering some websites charge an average of $25/mo these days. Updates were coming in more regularly, but appear to have slowed some at the time of this review. I hope that's not a sign of what's to come.

The Cons

  Quality Could Still be Better.

At this point in the game quality could certainly use a boost. Most sites these days offer HD specs and Fantasy Spandex simply cannot compete. Bitrate speeds for the MP4 clips are stuck at 1100k, while the WMV ones are a bit nicer at 3300k.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates have slowed recently. While several new updates are promised and were coming in weekly at some point, nothing new has been added to the member's area for about 10 days, at the time of this review.
  • No model information provided. Some background on these UK Euro chicks would have been nice to have. Even some short scene info would really be great.
  • There is no in-browser playback available for the videos.
  • There is no main model index for this site alone.

Bottom Line

A soft fetish site catering to fans of spandex outfits.

Fantasy Spandex is a UK model glam type fetish spandex site featuring beautiful girls in a couple different spandex styles. I guess I would have liked to have seen a little more variety in the content itself, but then again, if this is specifically what you're looking for, well then, for less than $20 bucks per month, you're definitely going to get it. I hope they get back to updating as often as they used to, and a bit more model/scene info would really add more personality to the site. Overall this is a decent site catering specifically to spandex fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos & videos of UK models in spandex fetish softcore teasing style scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(47MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250-300KB
ZIP = ~25MB (full)
ZIP = ~5MB (partial)
WMV = ~100-200MB
MP4 = ~50-150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
On-site login fields.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mix of pros & amateurs.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.
Some member's area ads.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1440 x 960
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(updates appear to have slowed a bit recently)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-04-13