Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 88.0
2. Gay Room 85.5
3. Man Royale 83.0
4. 18 Years Old 82.5
5. Passion HD 82.5
6. Casting Couch X 81.0
7. Disgraced 18 81.0
8. Fantasy HD 80.5
9. Teen BFF 80.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 80.5
11. Massage Creep 80.5
12. Pure Mature 80.0
13. Damn That's Big 80.0
14. Gay Violations 79.5
15. POVD 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. FTV Girls 93.5
2. Nubiles.net 93.0
3. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. We Are Hairy 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. MC Nudes 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Only Cuties 90.0
11. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. David Nudes 89.0
14. FEMJOY 88.0
15. Teen Mega World 88.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2255 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fantasy HD Review
Last Update: 07-31-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fantasy HD

Pay Site

This site features really hot babes, down and dirty hardcore action, and more really hot babes, all for your fantasy-building and viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGlamour Models

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fantasyhd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view the first two (2) parts of the most recent three (3) updates only!

Verified 05-15-14 with Disgraced 18 (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.37 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Hidden Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) located under the submit button of the join page (when inputting your credit card info).

Details: Pre-checked cross-sale in right column, after Purchase button in left column.

Videos

Quantity: 92+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs. MP4 format (750x420, 1100k) also offered.

Images

Quantity: 92+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 63 Models.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 07-18-14
Listed Date: Apr '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-14-14 (as of 07-18-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

SSC Group LLC
60 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuck You Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
07-31-2014
80.5
Duke
07-17-2013
82.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fantasy HD Review by Spencer Fantasy HD

Review by Spencer

Released Jul 31, '14 , Written Jul 24, '14
Intro

Today we're looking at Fantasy HD, and all I can really tell you from a name like that is that they offer high definition material. Once you poke around a bit, you'll see some pretty typical porn scenes, most of which are boy/girl hardcore. Maybe throw in some anal, or threesomes, but they don't stray too far from the usual suspects. It's not a huge site as it only opened in 2013, so don't expect big numbers just yet. $18 a month gets you in the door thanks to a nice discount, but I'm not 100% sure if you get any bonus site access included with that or not.


The Pros

  Video quality is great here.

Since the content and site are both so new overall, the quality is definitely top-notch as a whole. All of the videos come in full 1080p and the specs are awesome. Even better is seeing all these girls' beautiful bodies in such high-res.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like they shoot all their own content here making it exclusive.
  • Updates come in quite consistently here. Once a week you get a new scene which isn't the craziest schedule ever, but at least they're consistent.
  • They have some good download options here. Videos can come in WMV, MPG, MP4, and streaming, and photos offer zip files.

The Cons

  Could still use some growth.

They currently don't even have 100 scenes up unfortunately, which makes for quite a small members area. The updates are coming, but it'll take a while before they get into any real good numbers. For now, just don't expect to see a ton I guess.

  Site is pretty plain.

Since the site is so small, it's not the biggest deal in the world, but they could do more here in terms of navigation (the design isn't bad at least). Their site is very plain and doesn't offer any type of category or search features that I found. If the site does continue to grow, this will be more of a problem in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • The scenes (and women) are definitely beautiful. But when push comes to shove, the scenes are a bit bland here at times. The hardcore action is great, but they stick with things that are pretty vanilla overall.

Bottom Line

It's not a bad start, but they're going to need some good numbers to really grab attention I'd say.

Fantasy HD is another option within a line of sites that are offering content that feels a little more fresh. The girls are cute, there's tons of natural light, and that makes the scenes feel more modern and sexy in my opinion. However, I wouldn't say it's my favorite overall as the actual scenes are a bit closer to average for me. What would help most for me would be larger numbers overall, which will come in time, though it could take a while with just weekly additions. Longer term, I wouldn't mind seeing more navigation options as well, especially as the site gets larger. For now, it's an okay start, but more can be done in the long run I'd say.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
I couldn't get them to work for me.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(835MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 150KB-1MB
ZIP = 30MB-275MB
WMV = ~1GB
MPG = ~1GB
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV and MPG
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Very nice overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
90+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1500 x 1000
Sizes vary a bit.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Several quality levels including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 31, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-31-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"$17.95 for a site that updates once a week?"
09-18-13 (0 Replies)
"No cross sells?"
07-17-13 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-01-14 Mr. Porn 80 of 100
07-03-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
05-09-14 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
01-10-14 Porn For $1 82 of 100
12-30-13 Porn Castle 75 of 100
05-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-02-14 Porn Reviews 79 of 100
02-26-14 Sir Rodney 9 of 10
07-26-13 Porn Adept 86 of 100
04-02-13 Tylers Porn Reviews 90 of 100
Average Score: 83.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-31-14