Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fame Digital 90.0
2. Burning Angel 90.0
3. Mile High Media 87.5
4. Pride Studios 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.5
6. Active Duty 87.0
7. Next Door Studi... 87.0
8. Devils Film 86.5
9. Evil Angel 86.5
10. Girlsway 86.0
11. Rocco Siffredi 85.0
12. Mike Adriano 85.0
13. Sweetheart Vide... 85.0
14. Doghouse Digita... 85.0
15. Girlfriends Fil... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 92.5
6. Brazzers 92.0
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. 21 Sextreme 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Dog Fart Networ... 91.0
11. Team Skeet 90.5
12. Nubiles Porn 90.5
13. Fame Digital 90.0
14. Tainster 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2297 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1421 Sites
3. Videos - 812 Sites
4. Webcams - 34 Sites
5. Celebs - 28 Sites

View All : Niches

Fame Digital

Network

If you're looking for a treasure trove of porn, you've just found it! Containing a collection of thousands of DVDs featuring the biggest names in porn, every type of porn you want is at your disposal.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: DVD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about famedigital.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 01-26-17
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,583+ DVDs (approx. 120 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 7000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Combined Images

Quantity: 8,960+ Galleries (avg. 120 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 7,948 models.
Other: 17,366 scenes, bonus videos, fan clubs, store, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 11-02-17
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-01-17 (as of 11-02-17)
Details: Almost daily video and photo set updates.

Company Info

Gamma Entertainment
148 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 28 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.0
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
11-21-2017
90.0
Xander
03-30-2017
90.0
A.K.
12-16-2015
89.5
Maggie
11-18-2014
89.5
Duke
12-15-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-05-2012
86.5
Vanessa
02-06-2012
84.0
Maggie
04-09-2011
84.0
Duke
11-20-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fame Digital Review by A.K. Fame Digital

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 21, '17 , Written Nov 10, '17
Intro

If you aren't familiar with Fame Digital you are almost definitely familiar with the many pornstars and the work of the production houses that you will find therein. They call the site "the ultimate porn-lover experience." Well I am a porn lover and I was a big fan of this site the last time I reviewed it. So, after some time away it is time to see if I am still as enamored by the FameDigital experience.


The Pros

  More Content Than You Could Probably Ever Watch

I say "probably" because I don't know all of your porn viewing habits. However, with there being over 15,000 scenes available I think it is safe to assume that most of us would not be able to ever watch every single scene.

  Frequent Updates

So, you think you could watch everything they are currently offering? Well, just keep in mind that that content number is growing and it is doing so at a very nice rate. I don't think there is a set update schedule, but based on the recent dates, they appear to be adding about 7-8 new scenes every week!

  Thousands of HD Videos

Since about 2010 they have been producing HD videos and that makes for over 6000 of them. The older HD ones are720p at best, while for the last few years they have been adding a 1080p one to the mix as well.

  Network of Original Sites

This huge collection is made up of content from a lot of different sites, including Rocco Siffredi, Tera Partick and Peter North. And along with the pornstar sites comes a number of sites under different production banners, including Devils Film, White Ghetto and Silverstone. I called the content "original" rather than "exclusive" because many of the sites content have been produced for DVDs and so you can find it elsewhere and on VOD sites. But, the content itself is original productions for, and by, each site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Included user-features: sorting, ratings, favorites, tags, categories and basic search.
  • With the TBP discount you can get the first month of your membership at $15, as opposed to the $30/month regular price.

The Cons

  Limited Pagination

Last time I reviewed this site I had an issue with the navigation and today that issue still remains. The problem is that there are over 480 pages of content. Well, no, that isn't a problem. The problem is that to navigate through all those pages you can only jump ahead, or back, five pages at a time. And sure, jumping right to the last page is good, but that still means loads of mouse clicks going in the reverse direction. It is quite annoying in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • The trial membership renews at $40/month.
  • The model index provides no info or stats about the babes.
  • For the oldest scenes the photo sets are just vid caps.
  • Prior to 2010 the movies are all SD.

Bottom Line

Yes, I am still enamored by this great site.

Many thousands of videos, multiple updates per week, thousands of HD vids and the action is great, hardcore pornstar action: straight, lesbian, group, anal , TGirls, etc... It would be worth the money at full price, but getting that first month for half off only makes it an even easier to recommend. You will probably stick around for more than that first month, but at least enjoy 30 days of high-quality, hardcore pornstar porn.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A great network of Hardcore pornstar sites and high-quality production studios.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.51GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It is original content. The DVD content might not be fully exclusive to the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~1GB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos since about 2010.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pro to pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Some possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Oldest = vid caps

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to HD quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 videos.
7 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 21, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-21-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

87.5

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
87 exotics4me (603) 1 11-29-16
88 pat362 (413) 0 11-07-16
88 Buckhead (13) 0 08-14-13
93 rearadmiral (492) 2 01-27-13
87 mikebarrx (4) 3 06-25-11
83 slutty (123) 4 06-10-11
80 RustyJ (145) 0 12-17-10
89 Jay G (68) 0 04-21-09
50 phate88 (0) 1 05-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial?"
12-19-13 (10 Replies)
"Mini Review"
10-17-13 (2 Replies)
"A navigation trick"
08-28-13 (0 Replies)
"Signing up and cancelling"
07-02-12 (1 Reply)
"Even I almost paid $29.95 too much"
08-14-11 (3 Replies)
"It is quite difficult to download content"
04-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Any changes to HD downloading?"
04-21-11 (3 Replies)
"General Thoughts"
01-10-11 (2 Replies)
"HD = no downloading"
12-15-10 (0 Replies)
"wrong price"
09-23-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (14)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-13-17 Rabbit's Reviews 93 of 100
06-03-17 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
03-01-16 Reality Porn Search 90.5 of 100
08-31-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-12-15 The PaySites 86 of 100
03-21-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
12-10-17 Mr. Porn 89.5 of 100
07-17-17 Porn Castle 70 of 100
05-20-16 FreeOnes 9 of 10
Average Score: 87.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 11-21-17