Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Next Door World... 90.0
2. Fame Digital 89.5
3. Burning Angel 88.0
4. Mile High Media 87.5
5. Fantasy Massage 87.0
6. Devils Film 86.5
7. Evil Angel 86.0
8. Pride Studios 86.0
9. Mike Adriano 85.0
10. Extra Big Dicks 85.0
11. Le Wood 85.0
12. Jonni Darkko XX... 84.5
13. Men Over 30 84.5
14. Butt Man 84.5
15. Peter North 84.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Nubiles Porn 90.0
12. Next Door World... 90.0
13. Team Skeet 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Fame Digital 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2969 Sites
2. Solo Models - 1863 Sites
3. Videos - 1457 Sites
4. Celebs - 34 Sites
5. Webcams - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Fame Digital

Network

Fame Digital offers a huge selection of hardcore pornstar pics and DVDs. There's a variety of niches to choose from. You'll see tranny threesomes, girl-on-girl, anal and much more!


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: DVD PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about famedigital.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: No info found in terms.

Verified 03-02-16
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $68.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 4,466+ DVDs (approx. 1.5 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Quantity: 1052203+ Total Pics
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (original content but may not be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 8,414 models.
Other: 19,852 total scenes, vid cap galleries, personals, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 12-08-15
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-15 (as of 12-08-15)
Details: 4-5 video updates per day. Some updates include a corresponding photo set.

Company Info

netFameSolutions
154 Sites Listed
Partner: Fame Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 28 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

89.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-16-2015
89.5
Maggie
11-18-2014
89.5
Duke
12-15-2013
88.0
Spencer
11-05-2012
86.5
Vanessa
02-06-2012
84.0
Maggie
04-09-2011
84.0
Duke
11-20-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fame Digital Review by A.K. Fame Digital

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 16, '15 , Written Dec 4, '15
Intro

Fame Digital brings together porn from some of the top studios in the industry, from Devil's Films to Silverstone and from Silvia Saint to Peter North. And you can enjoy it all for just $15 a month (thanks to the awesome TBP discount).


The Pros

  Loads of Content & Daily Updates

As you will read in the cons, navigating the collection isn't the easiest, but one of the reasons for that is the fact that there's so much content available. As I write this we're talking 4,462 DVDs, for a total of 19,836 scenes! Plus not only are they updating daily across the network, but on many days you'll get multiple updates.

  Lots of HD Videos

The collection goes back to 2006 so the older vids weren't being produced in high-definition. In fact they're pretty average. But they've been making HD movies for a while now and at this point there are over 6,000 in HD throughout the collection. And there's even an HD category so you can filter just those specific ones.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos all offer a WMV download option as well as multiple MP4s for download. There are the multiple streaming options as well.
  • Do you wish you could join this network for only $15 a month? Well, all you lucky TBP readers can do just that, because that's the discount price we've arranged for ya'll.

The Cons

  Navigating the Entire Collection is a Challenge

Overall the design is good and navigating the individual sites is easy. However, one issue did come up when I went to browse the entire collection. You see, there are over 500 pages of scenes, but I could only jump ahead five pages at a time or jump right to the last page and head backwards five pages at a time. Either way, getting to those few hundred middle pages took way too many clicks.

  Original, but Not Exclusive, Content

There are some videos labeled exclusive, but for the most part these scenes are taken from DVDs so they're out there - and have been for years. Also, you may find scenes on different sites across the network, so while they may be original, I can't really call them exclusive.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but basically it only give you a list of the network scenes in which the model appears. There's little to no info about the model herself.
  • The oldest scenes only comes with vid caps.

Bottom Line

Loads of hardcore pornstar porn!

From amateur chicks who never made it big to names like Silvia Saint and Peter North who have more than made it big time, this network of hardcore porn will keep you busy for a long time. And given that they're adding more content every day, you might never be able to catch up with all they're offering.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore DVDs in popular & specialty niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(1.3GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: It is original, but much of it isn't exclusive to the site (many taken from DVDs).

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~850KB
ZIP = ~350MB
MP4 = ~1-2GB
WMV = ~500MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 6107 videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 6950k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Sharp HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
8,000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
User ratings.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920x1280
Oldest = vid caps

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
15 videos.
15 photo sets.
(updates generally 1-3 times per day)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
88 Buckhead (13) 0 08-14-13
93 rearadmiral (416) 2 01-27-13
87 mikebarrx (4) 3 06-25-11
83 slutty (111) 4 06-10-11
80 RustyJ (145) 0 12-17-10
89 Jay G (67) 0 04-21-09
50 phate88 (0) 1 05-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Trial?"
12-19-13 (10 Replies)
"Mini Review"
10-17-13 (2 Replies)
"A navigation trick"
08-28-13 (0 Replies)
"Signing up and cancelling"
07-02-12 (1 Reply)
"Even I almost paid $29.95 too much"
08-14-11 (3 Replies)
"It is quite difficult to download content"
04-23-11 (0 Replies)
"Any changes to HD downloading?"
04-21-11 (3 Replies)
"General Thoughts"
01-10-11 (2 Replies)
"HD = no downloading"
12-15-10 (0 Replies)
"wrong price"
09-23-10 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (12)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-16 Mr. Porn 89.5 of 100
03-01-16 Reality Porn Search 93.3 of 100
02-24-16 Porn Inspector 4.9 of 5
10-27-15 Rabbit's Reviews 92 of 100
08-31-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-12-15 The PaySites 86 of 100
12-11-12 Porn Adept 91 of 100
12-02-12 Dino Reviews 89 of 100
08-02-12 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
03-21-14 Porn Reviews 81 of 100
Average Score: 90.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-16-15