Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Celebs Sites

1. Mr. Skin 90.5
2. Mr. Man 83.0
3. Dainews 81.5
4. Celebrity Movie... 81.0
5. Ultimate Celebs 79.5
6. Celeb Nakedness 79.5
7. Rageroo Celeb M... 78.5
8. Male Celebritie... 78.0
9. Nude Actresses.... 78.0
10. Celebrity-Worsh... 76.5
11. Celebrity F 75.0
12. Just Fashion Mo... 74.0
13. Oops Clips 71.5
14. Oriental Celebs 71.0
15. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0

View All : Celebs Sites
Related Niches

1. Porn Stars - 766 Sites
2. General - 234 Sites
3. Magazines - 45 Sites
4. Strip Clubs - 0 Sites

View All : Niches

Fake Fantasy

Pay Site

This site features quality faked content of many of today's hottest Hollywood stars in various scenes for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Nude Celebrities

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $2.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: With trial access all videos are restricted to 3 seconds of play time and 1 full size photo per gallery. For more content or downloads users must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with Oral Girlfriends (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. .3 min. each)
Format #1: Flash DL (flv), bit unknown, 448x336 (streaming)


Quantity: 1,594+ Galleries (avg. 12 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 474 Celebrities
Other: 5000+ bonus DVDs

Site Launched: Sep 2010
Facts Updated: 09-12-11
Listed Date: Sep '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-11 (as of 09-12-11)
Details: Calendar log. Photosets updated 2-4 days a week; video count decreased..

Company Info

60 Sites Listed
Partner: Gossip Kings

  • Includes some non-standalone sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-05-15 The PaySites 68.2 of 100
09-21-12 Porn Paysites .net 69 of 100
Average Score: 68.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 09-12-11