Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gape My Pussy 81.5
2. Exclusive Club 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 90.5
2. All Over 30 87.5
3. Mature.nl 85.5
4. Aunt Judy's 85.5
5. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
6. Karup's Older W... 84.0
7. Old Young Lesbi... 84.0
8. PornDoe Premium 83.5
9. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
10. Japanese MILFS 83.0
11. 40 Something Ma... 82.5
12. Mommy Blows Bes... 82.5
13. Grandmams 82.0
14. MILF Bundle 82.0
15. Seduced By A Co... 82.0

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Mature - 312 Sites

View All : Niches

Facesitting Moms

Pay Site

This site gives you the facesitting fetish featuring sexy amateur MILFs who enjoy planting their juicy pussies on guys' faces.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Old N YoungAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about facesittingmoms.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 1700k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 26+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 26 models.
Other: Forum, custom videos, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2015
Facts Updated: 04-05-16
Listed Date: Aug '15

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-28-16 (as of 04-05-16)
Details: 1-2 new photo set/video updates per month.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-25-2016
72.5
A.K.
09-19-2015
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Facesitting Moms Review by A.K. Facesitting Moms

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 25, '16 , Written Apr 8, '16
Intro

You know how sometimes sites call the women "moms," but you can't really picture them being actual mothers. Well, one look at the amateur Euro ladies on the Facesitting Moms tour and you won't doubt that these women are moms. Here it's all about their pleasure as they sit their pussies and asses down on the faces of younger dudes for a good 10-20 minutes.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Moms

These aren't pornstars or 30-year-old babes being tagged as MILFs. These are amateur European ladies in their 40s (or even older) and there's a realness to them and how they perform. The scenes are straight to the point and within 30 seconds the older lady is sitting on some guy's face. Some of them move their hips and moan, while others don't move at all and look a little unsure of what to do. But either way, her seat is on his face. It's very simple and straightforward.

  High-Definition/High-Res

They continue to film their videos in high-definition, providing files for download with stats around 1280x720, 5000k, that look great. Also, the photos are all high-res and the sets can be downloaded in Zip files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • With your membership you get one bonus site: Turbo Moms.

The Cons

  Not A Lot of Content

There's more content now than there was six months ago when I was last here, but there are only 25 videos and 26 photo sets available, which still aren't very impressive numbers.

  Slow Updating

The reason the site loses points for its size is that they just aren't updating as frequently as we would like. Looking at the dates it appears that they generally add a new scene every two weeks (they add a photo set on alternate weeks), but they've gone longer between updates on a few occasions.

  No Browsing Tools

There are no category tags or filter options, no search (basic or advanced) and no comment or rating system. There is a model index, but the only info it provides is the age of the "mom" and links to her scenes.


Bottom Line

Getting better, but still kind of small.

These simple, amateur facesitting scenes are right to the point and enjoyable in how unpolished they are. However, the amount of content doesn't allow me to give Facesitting Moms a big recommendation. It's getting there though and if only they would increase their update frequency, they would get there sooner.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive facesitting scenes featuring older amateur ladies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 618MB/sec.
(1-5MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~40MB
MP4 = ~250MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5051k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to chubby.

Model Info: 
26 models total.
Ages 40-65.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
One bonus site.
Can request a custom video.

Other Details: 
A few ads.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-11-16 Rabbit's Reviews 69 of 100
10-25-15 Porn Paysites .net 67 of 100
08-17-15 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
01-16-17 Porn Inspector 3.3 of 5
10-20-15 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 69.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-25-16