Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Puba 80.5
2. Dani Daniels VI... 76.5
3. Hard Gonzo 75.5
4. London Keyes 75.5
5. Mr. Facial 75.0
6. Charley Chase 75.0
7. Kirsten Price V... 74.5
8. Lola Foxx 74.5
9. Leyla Falcon 74.0
10. Jayden James.co... 74.0
11. Vanessa Cage 74.0
12. Alison Tyler VI... 73.5
13. Asa Akira 73.5
14. Capri Cavanni 73.0
15. Christy Mack 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Blowjobs Sites

1. Only Blowjob 88.0
2. Only Teen Blowj... 84.5
3. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
4. Throated 84.0
5. Oral Sex HDV 83.5
6. 1,000 Facials 83.5
7. Amateur Allure 83.5
8. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
9. Street Blowjobs 83.5
10. Gloryhole.com 83.0
11. Load My Mouth 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
14. We Like To Suck 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Blowjobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 387 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 103 Sites
3. Wet N Messy - 77 Sites
4. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Face Pounders.com Review
Last Update: 10-11-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Face Pounders.com

Pay Site

This site features really sexy babes who love having their faces, and other parts, pounded with those rock hard cocks.


Primary Niche: Blowjobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about facepounders.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.00 Limited Access (5 days, recurs $34.97/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you are able to stream 1 video and view 2 photo sets from each network site but you may not download any of them without an upgrade!

Verified 11-15-13 with Puba (same company).
Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.97 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 46+ Videos (approx. 26 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: WMV specs are either 854x480, 1700k or those listed.

Images

Quantity: 34+ Galleries (avg. 220 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per TOS, 10 GB and additionally up to 15 big movies).
Other: forum, bonus pictures and videos
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2009
Facts Updated: 10-11-11
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in many months.

Company Info

PubaCash Co.
45 Sites Listed
Partner: Puba Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 33 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Puba (80.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-18-2011
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Face Pounders.com Review by Spencer Face Pounders.com

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 18, '11 , Written Aug 15, '11
Intro

Face Pounders is up for review today, and I would have assumed that they offered up hardcore blowjob content. However, it's mostly just generic hardcore action with the standard oral, sex, and cumshot type setup you'll see on most any porn site out there. It's nothing terribly unique, and it doesn't even seem to be exclusive really. The site is part of the Puba network of sites, and you get full access to everything for $25 a month.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, they have quite a few other sites to check out with your membership here. You won't probably spend terribly long on this site specifically, but you do have access to 13 other sites at least for some bonus content.

Other Good Stuff:

  • I guess there are some cute girls and nice fucking scenes here, which is pretty expected though.

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

I can't tell for sure, but I'm not thinking that the content is exclusive here. The scenes vary a bit from one to the next, they don't even stick with the niche (see below), and it just has a very generic feel to it overall. I could be wrong, but that's definitely my guess.

  Needs some growth.

They're at around 35 photo galleries and 45 videos currently, which is definitely on the small side. For this type of site, even 100 scenes wouldn't be a ton. I'd look for several hundred scenes to really start getting interested here, which doesn't appear to be on their to-do list.

  Design/navigation are pretty plain.

They use a generic/corporate design for all their sites, so you lose some personality right off the bat here. Plus, the navigation is quite plain with no search or browse options, no categories, no way to easily jump to the end of the content collection, etc.

  Content isn't even really related to the niche.

I thought, with a name like Face Pounders, that they would offer some extreme blowjob action. However, it's not that way at all. Thankfully, their tour doesn't promise anything different, but everything is very much just general hardcore action here. There could be threesomes, or blowjobs in terms of foreplay, but there's no real niche action here overall.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures look nice, but can be on the small side for the quality level.
  • There are no updates or anything, but it doesn't look like the site is growing at all based on our own content counts.
  • Downloads came in pretty slow for me here. Download managers don't really work, and you're stuck with a browser-only download which came in around 1/10th of my max speed.

Bottom Line

Unfortunately, this one isn't one of my favorite Puba sites by far.

Face Pounders has such a leg up on the competition with their great site name, but I don't think it was utilized very well here. They offer up very generic content that was much less oral-related than I was expecting. Plus, the content wasn't all that exciting as it seemed non-exclusive to me, and generic at best. Navigation and options are minimal and rather plain. Plus, the site isn't that large, and doesn't seem to be updating. This could work as a very quick stop if you're already a member of the Puba network, but I definitely wouldn't join for this site alone as it stands now.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard hardcore action all around.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 700KB/sec.
(317MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I wouldn't guess that much of this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = ~250MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Videos offer an "HD" streaming option that doesn't appear to be anywhere close to actual HD specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
20+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Forum.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro to pro photography.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Average = 1000 x 666
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-11 Nude Reviews 73 of 100
10-25-13 Porn Adept 70 of 100
03-25-12 Rabbit's Reviews 66 of 100
Average Score: 69.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-11-11