Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extreme Movie P... 82.0
2. Spandex Porn 79.5
3. Crazy Mobile Po... 78.5
4. Hot Rubber Babe... 77.0
5. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
6. Nylon Worlds 77.0
7. Slippery Massag... 76.5
8. Crazy Spandex G... 76.5
9. Flexi Fetish Gi... 76.0
10. Flexi Angels 76.0
11. Voyeur Papy 75.5
12. Glamour In Feti... 75.5
13. Crazy Old Moms 75.0
14. Fetish Transfor... 75.0
15. Young Bondage T... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Gay - 1602 Sites
3. Reality - 569 Sites
4. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Tranny Review
Last Update: 04-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Tranny

Pay Site

This site features beautiful shemales and lots of hard and fast tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremetranny.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-14-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 131+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 700k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 1,668 bonus galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2005
Facts Updated: 04-19-13
Listed Date: Oct '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-19-13 (as of 04-19-13)
Details: Log of the last five updates. One clip from a full video added each week.

Company Info

ExxtremeEntertainment LTD
67 Sites Listed
Partner: Extreme Movie Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-31-2010
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Tranny Review by Vanessa Extreme Tranny

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 31, '10 , Written Aug 27, '10
Intro

These aren't your everyday Tranny's these are Extreme Tranny's. Brought to you by the Hot Bunny Pass Network of sites, your $29.95 monthly membership not only gives access to the current 95 hardcore videos here, but also the rest of the Network sites including Hot Rubber Babes, Bunnies Club, Spandex Porn, Smoking Bunnies and other fun niches to go with your Tranny Extreme sex. Updates have slowed and can be sporadic, especially within this last year so these bonus sites will come in handy for potential users.


The Pros

  Should Be Exclusive Tranny Content.

Exclusive Tranny content featuring a variety of chicks with dicks having sex with other men. Currently there are around 95 different models/videos featured on the site, each with their own style and kinky desires.

  Bonus Site Access.

Your membership here also gives access to many of the Hot Bunny Pass Network sites including Only Breast, Bunnies Club, Smoking Bunnies and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos only come with one download/stream option, but bitrates go up to 1500k and at times can give a nice looking picture, although somewhat washed out at and pixelated at times too.

The Cons

  No Model Bios or Content Descriptions.

Lack of this type of information really takes away from the content, especially for such a unique site as this. There's just enough here to warrant that kind of information and would give users an alternate way to browse the content if they were to add categories, tags, etc.

  Browse & Download Options Are Minimal.

Other than a list of videos, there are no features that allow members to search/browse by category, type of model, toys used, etc. Videos are WMV streams or downloads in 1 quality format without any other file types or format options.

Minor Negatives:

  • Updates have starting coming about once per week again, but for a couple of months since May barely any new content was being added.
  • Many sites these days are offering HD quality videos. While these videos may look respectable still at 2000k, there is some definite room for improvement and the color quality of the picture looks washed out for some scenes.

Bottom Line

Decent collection of tranny videos but no personality or user features.

Since we've seen many tranny sites before this, I have to admit I wasn't blown away with Extreme Tranny other than the fact that the focus is on chicks with dicks in hardcore situations. The overall quality of the content is pretty just so-so, and could definitely be better. Where the site falls flat is in terms of delivering personality to the content. Also missing are user features and dynamic site design. I'm not sure I'd be willing to shell out almost $30 bucks for this site alone, and even with the Network access and I'm not convinced it's worth taking a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore sex scenes featuring Tranny's and their lovers.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 900KB/sec.
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(54MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else but the content itself feels generic so I can't be sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models, many Latin.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Not sure of models total.
Exact locations & ages unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Site news.

Other Details: 
Music in the background of some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
Short buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality (2000k).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video
(Updates have been sporadic for the last couple of months)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-19-13 Sir Rodney 1 of 10
11-09-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
07-15-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
Average Score: 49.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-19-13