Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Brutal Dildos 83.0
2. Brutal Fisting 82.0
3. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5
4. Extreme Kream 80.0
5. Moms Teaching T... 79.5
6. Prolapse Party 73.0
7. Extreme Sex Ree... 72.0
8. Mobile Brutal D... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Extreme Sites

1. In Focus Girls 90.0
2. ALS Scan 89.5
3. House Of Taboo 87.0
4. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
5. Leony Aprill 85.0
6. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
7. Kick Ass Pass 84.0
8. Fetish Network 83.0
9. Facial Abuse 83.0
10. Brutal Dildos 83.0
11. Dominated Girls 82.5
12. Meat Members 82.5
13. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
14. Brutal Fisting 82.0
15. Huge Strapon Le... 81.5

View All : Extreme Sites
Related Niches

1. Bizarre - 292 Sites
2. Deep Throat - 57 Sites
3. Bukkake - 32 Sites
4. Fisting - 29 Sites
5. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Sex Reel Review
Last Update: 05-31-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Sex Reel

Pay Site

This site covers a variety of extreme sex scenes like pissing, fisting and other fetish areas for your viewing entertainment.


Primary Niche: Extreme Porn
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremesexreel.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-22-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 94+ DVDs (approx. 2.5 hrs. min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 2200k, 576x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive (DVD content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 687 total scenes.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 05-21-14
Listed Date: Dec '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-21-14)
Details: The released dates posted are 2010 but the counts show an average of eight video scenes added per month with occasional DVD added.

Company Info

BellaVita
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Brutal Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-31-2014
72.0
Duke
05-17-2012
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Sex Reel Review by Maggie Extreme Sex Reel

Review by Maggie

Released May 31, '14 , Written May 22, '14
Intro

Extreme Sex Reel is a video site with hardcore scenes packed with girls who love to be kinky. Be it insertions, fisting, or watersports, there's nothing these ladies won't try. The DVD collection is offered here at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Extreme fetish collection.

Extreme Sex Reel offers 94 videos worth of kink. You'll see pissing, fisting, cum drinking, pregnant chicks, old and young, and wild insertions. The models are European and they don't bat an eye at showing a bottle up their twats. It's a hardcore collection with a good mix of sex and fetish play.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be downloaded as wmvs, mpgs, and mp4s as both clips and full-length scenes. They can also be streamed in browser in Flash with film strip navigation.
  • There are a few nav tools, including the option to view by scene and DVD, along with a category list and keyword search.

The Cons

  Average quality content.

It's really unusual in this day to find a site that is still updating at just 640 x 480. I would have expected significantly larger sizes and at least the beginnings of a move to HD.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive scenes that you may have come across on other sites. There's nothing original on Extreme Sex Reel.

  No update info.

There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say for sure what the update situation is. It looks like the site is still growing but I can't say for sure when.

Minor Negatives:

  • Very little information is provided for the scenes. Generally you get the run time, categories, and that's it.
  • There are no photos here, this is a video-only site.

Bottom Line

An entertaining collection that needs updates and quality upgrades.

Extreme Sex Reel was a mixed bag for me. On the one hand, I appreciated the many user features they offered. On the other, I felt the quality was behind the times and was disappointed by the lack of update info. For $30 a moth, I expected higher quality exclusive scenes. The unique kink themes are worth checking out, but overall the site could be stronger.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive European DVDs featuring extreme porn fetishes including insertions, fisting, pissing, bukkake, pregnant, lactating, and old n young.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(700MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~750MB
MPG = ~750MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Film strip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 1, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-01-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-01-13 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-31-14