Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Get Right Netwo... 78.5
2. Extreme Mature ... 74.0
3. Dirty Mature Gl... 73.0
4. Ex Girlfriend V... 70.5
5. 3D Mature Orgie... 70.5
6. Moms Train Girl... 70.5
7. Watersportz 70.0
8. Sperm On Teens ... 70.0
9. Home Mature Cla... 70.0
10. Teachers Feed G... 70.0
11. Girls Try Strap... 69.5
12. Double Creampie... 69.5
13. Moms Girls Boys 69.0
14. Boys And Mom 69.0
15. Big Tits Mature... 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mature Sites

1. Anilos 89.5
2. All Over 30 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. Kelly Madison 86.0
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
9. MILF Hunter 85.0
10. Aunt Judy's 84.5
11. Karup's Older W... 83.5
12. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
13. Old Pussy Exam 83.0
14. Claudia Marie 81.5
15. Cougars In Heat 81.5

View All : Mature Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. MILF - 451 Sites
3. BBW - 237 Sites
4. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Mature Orgies Review
Last Update: 12-12-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Mature Orgies

Pay Site

This site features hot and definitely wild group sex with sexy moms and mature men. Lots of hard and fast action here.


Primary Niche: Mature Women
Secondary Niches: Group SexExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremematureorgies.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $9.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Drunk Teen Orgies (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Notes: 3-day trial users get bonus sites after first rebill.

Videos

Quantity: 20+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 20+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 12-12-11
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
07-14-09 (as of 12-12-11)
Details: Network log. This site was last updated in 2009.

Company Info

Get Right Cash
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Get Right Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
02-17-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Mature Orgies Review by Duke Extreme Mature Orgies

Review by Duke

Released Feb 17, '10 , Written Feb 9, '10
Intro

Extreme Mature Orgies is part of the Get Right Network which is an interesting collection since they specialize in a number of different fetishes and mature is definitely on of them. Extreme Mature Orgies is one of at least a couple dozen mature/milf sites that are included here. So on this site specifically the focus is on mature groupsex and you also have the Russian/European angle in play as well since these models are from that part of the world and that's where this company is located.


The Pros

  Exclusive Mature European Hardcore Scenes.

The few operative niches here are mature, groupsex, and Russian/European. The content is original and the main focus is on the videos. The action includes threesomes and one-on-one sex with the threesomes featuring one girl and multiple guys.

  Good Quality Videos, Full-Scene WMV Files, Clips, & Flash.

Options are consistent throughout all the episodes with WMV full-video files and clip segments (4 per movie) available. In-browser Flash streaming is also an option and it loads quickly and is also nice quality. The only thing missing on that is the capability to jump ahead immediately since the streams load while playing.

  Network Access Included, Lots of Other Mature Content.

The Get Right Network actually has a pretty large number of sites so they sub-categorize their collection. Upon logging in to Extreme Mature Orgies members are initially directed to their 'mature' section which has at least a couple dozen sites. From there you can click over to this site's particular collection or to any other included site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Many galleries have sharp nice quality pictures available.

The Cons

  Some Scenes Feature One-on-One Sex, Not Orgies or Groups.

I'd say roughly half the scenes here are one-on-one banging and not groupsex. The ladies all do meet the mature criteria but it's disappointing that these aren't all group scene considering the title is Extreme Mature Orgies. Most of the group scenes here are threesomes which may or may not equal an orgy depending on your opinion.

  Small Collection of Content, Appears to be No Recent Updates.

There are less than two dozen total videos and an equal number of picture galleries. That's a small amount even for a network site like this. Update info is network based and according to our TBP site fact managers the total amount of content here hasn't changed in some time.

  Couldn't Download thru IE Browser, Only thru Firefox or IDM.

This was a quirk that I haven't experienced before. The WMV files downloaded just fine in Firefox and using the download manager IDM (with pretty good speed too). However, I was unable to save any of the movies when using IE. I'm not techie but this is definitely worth pointing out for surfers who use that browser.

Minor Negatives:

  • Navigation in the member's area is pretty basic and the design is rough-around-the-edges.
  • The downloadable movie files do not have any file size information posted.

Bottom Line

Original Russian mature shoots with a mix of one-on-one & groups plus network access.

Extreme Mature Orgies is best viewed as one part of the larger network of which it%u2019s a part. The member's area design really does revolve around the company's collection as a whole rather than this individual site. The content fits well with the mature them and the Russian models are an interesting characteristic. The other key item that really stood out to me is that not all the shoots are orgy/groupsex.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive hardcore mature groupsex & one-on-one shoots with Russian ladies.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: N/A

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = 300-600MB
JPG = ~300KB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Pro & amateur looking.
Average to plump body types.

Model Info: 
20 models total.
Ages 45-60.
Russian/European.

Other Content: 
Network access w/ numerous mature sites.

Other Details: 
Mix of one-on-one & threesomes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Sharp, clear images.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1200 x 800
Pretty consistent sizes.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Loads while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(no recent additions)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-24-12 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 60.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-12-11