Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Spit Swappers 77.5
2. Extreme Sophia 75.0
3. Extreme Holly 75.0
4. Extreme Alex 73.0
5. Extreme Girl Ne... 70.0
6. Cum Challenge 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 89.0
2. Club Sandy 88.0
3. 4 Real Swingers 86.5
4. Kelly Madison 86.0
5. MistressT.net 86.0
6. Rachel Aziani 86.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3586 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1050 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Holly Review
Last Update: 04-27-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Holly

Pay Site

This is the official website of Extreme Holly. Watch as she humiliates clueless sluts in all her wild adventures.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremeholly.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.86 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.86 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $98.86 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-31-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 139+ Video Shoots (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1100k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: most videos are in the lower format listed

Images

Quantity: 139+ Photo Shoots (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and pictures.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2004
Facts Updated: 04-27-10
Listed Date: Dec '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-09-07 (as of 04-27-10)
Details: most recent content is dated September 2007

Company Info

Wild West Cash
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Wild West Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-20-2009
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Holly Review by Spencer Extreme Holly

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 20, '09 , Written Oct 14, '09
Intro

Extreme Holly is up for review today, and she kind of broke out on the scene several years ago due to her wild nature and unique content. You see this girl do everything from guys, to girls, to cucumbers and bananas, to dildos, to toilet seats, to cum swapping, and more. She's crazy and fun for sure, and this is her official solo site. Unfortunately, she's no longer active here, and the site has been stagnant since 2007. Still, there's a decent amount to see, and you get network access as well. The price may have dropped recently, as it's at $30 a month, which is lower than I was prepared for.


The Pros

  Fun content overall.

The crazy content is interesting, and can be pretty fun at times. Holly has fun being a slut, and we all love girls like that I'm sure. Besides the craziness, there's also some good generic hardcore and lesbian scenes, and some fun solo scenes too.

  Network access included.

This one is a big help since she hasn't updated in several years. You get access to quite a few similar sites in the network. While they may not feature Holly, they have similar content styles, and should keep you entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It's not a huge site, but with over 125 scenes up, there's a decent amount to see here.

The Cons

  Very plain site.

They just did a redesign actually, and switched things up a bit, but it still doesn't look that great to me here. Once you get to Holly's site, there's no real personality, and no navigation options or features either.

  No updates in two years.

She last updated back in September, 2007, which was over two years ago now. Nothing new has been added since then, and I assume nothing new is coming soon either.

  No interaction.

There's no blog, no diary, no journal, no chat board, no cam shows, and barely a bio (I don't even know how old she is). There's just not many ways to get to know Holly on a more personal level here.

  Quality could be better.

When things aren't moving around too much, the videos look decent overall. However, if there's any movement (as in fucking, or stuffing a cucumber up your ass), things start to go down hill. There are noticeable artifacts and issues, and the videos are just starting to show their age.

Minor Negatives:

  • With the new layout and the URL change, you can tell they're selling this content as bonus plugins for other paysites, which will make it less exclusive overall.

Bottom Line

A crazy archive here, but we miss the growth and activity here.

I guess all good things come to an end, and that's the case here at Extreme Holly. She has some fun content to check out, and a lot of bonus material in the network, but it's just not the same now that the site is basically dead. The quality is starting to look worse and worse compared to what we see these days, there's obviously no interaction, and it's just a little sad to have no hope for anything new. They even seem to be selling the content off as a plugin now to other paysites, which isn't good news as far as exclusivity. The content is still crazy, the girl is still wild, but the life has been sucked out of the site overall in my opinion.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Extreme Holly in her solo site fucking, stuffing, sucking, and playing with most any guy, girl, toy, or object she can get her hands on.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.6MB/sec.
(94MB video, 22Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, as with most solo sites like this, the content is all exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
DIVX = ~250MB-500MB
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-something female.
Height: 5' 8"
Measurements: 36F-30-36
Eyes: Hazel
Hair: Black

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Various female and male friends.

Other Content: 
Bonus content through network.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000 x 750
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2007.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 badandy400 (103) 0 03-08-09
83 The Clyde (26) 0 11-01-07
80 SuMMoNeR (6) 0 01-17-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"content available as a bonus elsewhere"
03-09-09 (1 Reply)
"No longer updating!"
02-04-09 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-07-12 Porn Inspector 3.4 of 5
11-18-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-27-10