Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 78.5
5. 666 Bukkake 78.0
6. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
7. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
8. Splat Bukkake 77.0
9. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
10. Ura Bukkake 76.5
11. Boykakke 76.5
12. Cover My Face 76.5
13. Interracial Blo... 76.0
14. Bukkake Fetish 75.0
15. Japanese Bukkak... 74.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 251 Sites
2. Extreme - 100 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 48 Sites
4. Gangbangs - 48 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 42 Sites

View All : Niches

Extreme Bukkake

Pay Site

Extreme Bukkake features hardcore producer, John Thompson's exclusive explicit bukkake videos with cute and sexy amateurs who love their faces cum-covered.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsExtreme Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremebukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $44.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view 5 of the most recent updates, including streaming video, but you may not download or access more content without upgrading to a full membership.

Verified 11-06-14 with Reality Kings (same company).
Monthly: $39.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 170+ DVDs (approx. 80 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 229+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive DVD content, may be found on other video sites).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVDs, stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 2001
Facts Updated: 01-03-14
Listed Date: Feb '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 01-03-14)
Details: One update per month with three DVDs added on those days.

Company Info

Sumom Ltd.
14 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • No downloads on bonus site content, only streaming Flash. Downloads available only from the site you joined directly.


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: GFT6S8H


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-07-2014
77.0
Duke
12-20-2012
78.0
Vanessa
06-13-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Bukkake Review by Maggie Extreme Bukkake

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 7, '14 , Written Jan 2, '14
Intro

Extreme Bukkake is a collection of German bukkake videos from director John Thomas. The site is by the same folks at German Goo Girls, so right off the bat you know that they're going to live up to the "extreme" in their title. Here you'll find a collection of more than 146 DVDs featuring wild cumshot action.


The Pros

  Original bukkake collection.

These are all original scenes with hot, young European models getting blasted with huge loads of cum. There's lots of group sex, with one woman taking on 5-10 men at a time. You'll see double penetration and lots of blowjobs, all culminating in big cumshots on their faces and in their mouths. The ladies lap it up, letting it drip down their chins while licking and sucking as much out of the cock as they can. It's a kinky collection of cum-focused scenes.

  High quality videos.

Many of the movies here are offered as high definition mp4s, going up to 1920 x 1080 in size. These scenes are big and sharp, and a great asset for the site!

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in three or four quality settings.
  • A good amount of info is provided for each scene, including a description, linked category tags, run times, and file sizes, along with a DVD boxcover.
  • Members of Extreme Bukkake also get access to 11 bonus sites. These sites include more hardcore themes, like gangbangs, bukkake, and anal.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Extreme Bukkake at a special discount price of $20 a month, a really good savings off the regular price of $35 a month.

The Cons

  Uncertain update schedule.

I'm unsure what to make of the updates here. The site has been around for 13 years, so I'd expect more than the 146 DVDs they currently have online. It looks like they last added a movie about a month ago. Over the years, they've had periods of frequent updates and then months of nothing. There's really no telling when the next update might be.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats available.
  • The site design is cluttered with ads, including some which appear to be category links but actually take you offsite.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • Downloading the large movies took quite a while. The download speeds aren't bad, but the big file sizes meant some lengthy wait times.

Bottom Line

A high quality collection of kinky cum videos at a low discount price.

Extreme Bukkake has its ups and downs, but overall it's a pretty solid site. They definitely stay true to theme, pushing the limits in kinky cum scenes. The quality of the scenes is also impressive. What I'd really like to see is a move to consistent updates. With the discount price in place, plus multi-site access, it's a good value and well worth a visit for fans of naughty German cumshot babes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable original videos of European girls in hardcore scenes with group sex, bukkake, and cum play.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.6MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(3.0GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: These are original scenes that are also available on DVD.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = 3.0GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 3000-5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080 or 1280x720
Quality: Nice looking HD.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
All white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
No music in videos.
Some member's area ads.
Members can rate scenes.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
70 tobi (13) 0 11-09-08
75 pirate (3) 0 02-13-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-23-15 Mr. Porn 70 of 100
05-11-15 The PaySites 76 of 100
12-24-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
12-21-13 Porn For $1 78 of 100
11-18-13 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-15-13 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
11-21-13 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 78.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-07-14