Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
2. Male Spectrum P... 82.5
3. Pink Visual Pas... 82.0
4. iMale Spectrum ... 80.0
5. Burning Angel M... 79.5
6. Her First Lesbi... 79.0
7. Male Spectrum P... 79.0
8. Shemale Yum Mob... 79.0
9. iPink Visual Pa... 78.5
10. His First Gay S... 78.0
11. Men 4 Pad 78.0
12. Her First Anal ... 77.5
13. Milf Seeker 77.0
14. Her First DP 77.0
15. Shemale Japan M... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Mobile Sites

1. Twistys Mobile 87.0
2. Mobile Puffy Ne... 87.0
3. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
4. Tainster Mobile 87.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
7. Chickpass Mobil... 86.0
8. Naughty America... 85.5
9. Mobile Anilos 85.0
10. Pink Visual Pad 84.0
11. Score 2 Go 83.0
12. Mobile Gloryhol... 82.5
13. Brazzers Mobile 82.0
14. Team Skeet Mobi... 82.0
15. Devil's Film Mo... 82.0

View All : Mobile Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2246 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extreme Babes Review
Last Update: 07-12-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extreme Babes

Pay Site

This site offers a good selection of movies and pics featuring sexy women in extreme scenes for download to your mobile devices.


Primary Niche: Mobile Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosExtreme Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extremebabes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members have access to view one full episode, limited archive access and can view and/or download photo galleries but may not download videos or access other features of the site.

Verified 11-11-13 with Pink Visual Pass (same company).
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $78.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Geo-targeted pricing may apply. Content offered in limited trials and 1-2 month memberships varies.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-08-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 329+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 720x400 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 329+ Galleries (avg. 9 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Stories.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 07-12-12
Listed Date: Nov '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-05-12 (as of 07-12-12)
Details: 2 update since May

Company Info

Topbucks
175 Sites Listed
Partner: Top Bucks Mobile

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-18-2009
71.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Extreme Babes Review by Spencer Extreme Babes

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 18, '09 , Written Dec 14, '09
Intro

Extreme Babes is up for review today, and I'm doing something a little different for this review. I'm busting out the iPhone since the site is designed to be used on a mobile device. This should give me a more authentic experience. I'll be using an iPhone 3GS and our home broadband connection over Wifi. The site focuses on extreme scenes of course, but that mostly translates to large toys or dicks, gangbangs or bukkake, robotic toys, bondage and more. $20 a month gets you inside, which seems about right for a mobile site I'd guess.


The Pros

  All original content.

All of the content is their own here, though it may not be 100% exclusive. It should be relatively new to you, but there's the possibility that you see it as a plugin on other sites somewhere else out there.

  Site works well enough on a phone.

It's a very simple site, but it gets the job done while browsing on a phone. I wish there were more search/browse features, but the site loads quickly, shows you decent previews, and gets you where you're supposed to be pretty easily.

  Looks like network access included.

When you hit one of the menu items up top, a bunch of their network sites pop down as options, so I assume you get access to those as well. They're all formatted the same way, ready to browse on your phone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They have three different connection speeds, all clearly setup for phone users (Wifi, 3G, and EDGE).

The Cons

  Video pauses/stutters a lot for me.

I'm not sure if it's a network speed thing, a phone thing, or what, but the videos were pissing me off. I'm on a 50mbps cable connection at home, and couldn't get the videos to play for more than a few seconds before problems started up. They'd play great, then stop. Sometimes the timer continued, as though the phone thought it was still playing, and sometimes it paused, as though the site wasn't streaming it fast enough. Either way, I tried on a couple speed settings, and none of them worked great.

  Not a very large site.

There are only 88 scenes up currently, which isn't the biggest collection. The network access helps, but not if you're only interested in the extreme content they have here. Plus, I have no idea if they're updating at all.

  Not sure when they update.

There are no dates on anything here, and the site isn't the largest out there, so I'm not sure what their update schedule is exactly. I hope the site is growing, but honestly, I'm not too hopeful in that regard.

  Could use a category filter.

What I thought would be a list of categories was actually a list of their other sites to check out. Each video scene has a bunch of tags on there, but I didn't find any way to search by them very easily. The search box is available, but you have to know what to look for, and only some terms worked (even those which I found as a tag for some videos). I'd rather have a dropdown box with all my category options in one place.

  No downloads available.

With the streaming problems I was having, I looked around for a download link, but couldn't find one. I think that would help a few network-related issues, and I was disappointed to see that there wasn't a simple solution in place for that.

Minor Negatives:

  • If you compare this to a regular paysite, there are not nearly as many features, options, or fancy graphics as you'd expect.

Bottom Line

I like the idea, but I don't know if it's ready for prime time yet.

The site works fine, and the videos look good for a few seconds, but it was more of a pain than it was worth in my eyes here at Extreme Babes. The videos need to play quickly and correctly the first time, or people will give up (like I did). I don't know where the problem is, but I have the latest iPhone on a screaming home cable connection over Wifi and had issues. I wish you could download them and then put them on the phone yourself, but I just don't see that option. A few other features I mentioned below would help, but first, the user experience needs to be top-notch. For now, if you have the time and know-how to get it working, it could be a decent source for porn on the road. For most, I'd just find some downloadable videos somewhere and transfer your favorites over.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All original hardcore scenes in a variety of niches from large toys, to group sex, to bondage and fetish.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, I believe they shoot their own content, though sometimes you can find it on other sites via the plugins they sell.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
75 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Optimized for mobile viewing; quality is quite low.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 320 x 240
All images in portrait.

Streaming Player: 
Large mobile player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Quality and options vary by your phone and connection speed.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-11-10 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
06-04-10 Porn Adept 77 of 100
02-22-14 Rabbit's Reviews 71 of 100
Average Score: 69.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-12-12