Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Extasy Cams 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Webcams Sites

1. Wild On Cam 88.0
2. Kink Live 84.0
3. LeLu Love 84.0
4. Streamate.com 83.0
5. I'm Live 82.5
6. Cams.com 82.5
7. My Free Cams 82.5
8. Immoral Live 82.0
9. Webcams.com 82.0
10. Live Jasmin 82.0
11. Chaturbate 82.0
12. iFriends 82.0
13. XCams 81.5
14. Voy Zone 81.0
15. Angelina Castro... 80.5

View All : Webcams Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2785 Sites
3. Communities - 206 Sites
4. Voyeur - 181 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Extasy Cams Review
Last Update: 04-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Extasy Cams

Private Cams

Extasy Cams is a live cam chat site featuring cheap chat with live girls.


Primary Niche: Live Webcams
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about extasycams.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $15.00 (recurring - Premium membership)
Monthly: $45.00 (recurring - Gold membership)
Per Min: $0.49 (group chat)
Credits: $10.00 (15 minutes)
Credits: $20.00 (30 minutes)
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Memberships aren't required to join chats.

Show Info

Model Info: 15,400+ Models (about 297+ models live at a time)

Notes: 04-11-13 10:45 AM EDT
Frame Rate: About 12 frames per second (max: 20 fps).

Notes: Streaming quality varies from kind of choppy to smooth.
Privacy: Premium shows are not private. Other users can pay and share the girls time.
Cam Features: Audio: Y, Broadcast Cam: Y, Cam Control: N, Multi-Cam Angles: N
Free Features: Cam Preview: N, Model Images: Y, Model Videos: N, Text Chat: N
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2005
Facts Updated: 04-11-13
Listed Date: Sep '05

Company Info

Zipp Software
1 Site Listed

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Performers:
Cam Quality:
Cam Features:
Frame Rate:
Interface:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-23-2013
77.0
Maggie
04-04-2011
76.0

  Visit Site
Extasy Cams Review by Spencer Extasy Cams

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 23, '13 , Written Apr 16, '13
Intro

Extasy Cams is up for review today, and besides the slight misspell of the word ecstasy in their title, I'm sure you pretty much know what to expect here. This is actually a group chat site all around, so it's a little different from the sites that try to upsell you to a private show. All of the cams here are $0.49 per minute, and you can buy packages of credits. There's also a $15 and $45 per month membership options that allow you to do more from the site including send extra messages, preview people's cams for longer, leave more tips, write more comments, and more.


The Pros

  Lots of models online at once.

One of the big things they have going is that there are around 250 models online at any one time. These aren't the thousands that I used to see 5-10 years ago by any means, but it's pretty large by today's standards. Hopefully there's enough variety and options around that you can find a few different cams that will fit the bill.

  Relatively cheap since it's group chat.

Compared to other cam sites, which can charge anywhere from $2-$6 a minute (do the math, that can add up QUICK), they only charge 49 cents a minute here since it's group chat and more than one paying member can join in at once.


The Cons

  Many models not really doing anything.

You have to not be too picky here in my opinion since you kinda take what you can get. Around 3/4 cams that I browsed through had a girl just sitting there, clothes on everything, mostly just wanting to chat and get some extra money. There are several with girls dancing, stripping, or dildoing themselves, and I even saw a guy getting sucked off by two women on one. So stuff is out there, but it's very hit or miss.

  Quality isn't great.

Even the cams labeled as "HD" don't look all that great, and I honestly couldn't even tell the difference between that and a regular cam of theirs. The quality varies by performer, but I sometimes got big lags and buffering, with long pauses in the video being the norm.

  No option for private one-on-one.

While it can be viewed as a positive, I think the lack of the option to take some girls private may be disappointing for some. You can have several jackasses spouting out demands all at once, and that may be a little too public for some people.


Bottom Line

It's a little different from all the other cam sites at least, so you can get in for cheaper but may not get as much out of it.

Extasy Cams at least offers something a little different from the crowd. Whether or not it will work for you depends on what you're looking for. You can definitely get in a good bit cheaper here per-minute at least, and if you're not picky, you should find some okay cams with that. However, you'll have to deal with not being the only one calling the shots, several models not really doing anything at all on cam, and other small issues that may get in the way. They have a lot of people online at least, so I think if the idea intrigues you, it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Mostly solo (and a few hardcore) models waiting on webcam for you to join their group chats.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
242 models online.
Ages 18-50.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Languages: 
Many models offer several language options.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium flash player.
2-4 second buffer.
Some cams can be jerky/buffer.
Just okay quality.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 blahblah (0) 1 12-05-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-13