Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Boozed Women 74.5
8. Casting Confess... 74.5
9. Wild Tapes 74.0
10. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
11. Taped Exes 74.0
12. Scandal Shows 71.0
13. Risky Amateurs 70.0
14. Meat 18 70.0
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Mr. Skin 90.0
8. 21 Sextreme 90.0
9. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
10. 21Sextury.com 89.5
11. Lesbea 89.5
12. Tainster 89.0
13. Pix and Video 89.0
14. Perfect Gonzo 89.0
15. Hog Tied 88.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 567 Sites
2. DVDs - 516 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. High Def - 402 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exposed Shows Review
Last Update: 06-23-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Exposed Shows

Pay Site

This site gives you a good collection of recorded live stage, strip, striptease and other show videos for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGroup Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exposedshows.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 352+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2013
Facts Updated: 06-14-14
Listed Date: Mar '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-14-14)
Details: Log of the last 40 network updates. Count increased dramatically since 2013.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-23-2014
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exposed Shows Review by Vanessa Exposed Shows

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 23, '14 , Written Jun 13, '14
Intro

Exposed Shows is all about recorded live shows featuring group sex events. You'll see all sorts of crazy things here, from group sex to fisting, stripping and toy scenes, and more. A membership here will set you back about $25 bucks per month and also offers access to the rest of the Wank Pass Network sites including the 352 or so scenes being offered here.


The Pros

  Selection of Recorded Live Content.

These are live strip/sex shows that have been recorded for your viewing pleasure. Who knows where they come from or when they happened because there's not much info give about them. But they are fun to watch and deliver on the entertainment value.

  Bonus Site Access.

At least another handful of sites are offered along with your membership here. These sites include additional niche themes like exposed wives, MILF, bi-sexuals, teens and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some scenes offer video downloads with HD specs, although I have to admit, the 2200k bitrate speeds don't do much for the picture quality.
  • Streams are offered in Flash with 3 quality formats.

The Cons

  Site Appears to no Longer Update.

Although the date stamps on the videos would suggest that new clips are added often, it's clear that simply isn't the case. These videos not only look dated in terms of quality, but content counts also remain unchanged.

  Basic Site Design With No Browse/User Tools.

The aesthetics of the design here aren't bad (other than the annoying banner ads), but there are no browse or user tools. Videos are simply listed and there are no categories, content tags or other ways to sort through the scenes. Download options are for MP4 format only without options for quality settings.

  Quality is Lacking.

Videos only offer bitrates up to 1500k, but often times don't even look that good or have even lower specs. This is far below average compared to the high quality stuff we're used to seeing these days. They're highly pixilated and overall, the quality is in need of some help. Even the scenes with the 720p format only offer bitrate speeds around 2200k, certainly not the HD quality we're used to seeing these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • Non-exclusive content. This looks like a mish-mash of scenes that have been collected and compiled into a site. There is nothing original about this material and many scenes are very short.
  • Downloads are limited to 2 at a time.
  • No scene or model info.

Bottom Line

A mish-mash of recorded live shows, but that's about it.

I don't really know what to say about this site. While I can appreciate recorded live shows, I would have hoped for not just better quality material, but also scene info, date stamps on the scenes, content categories or organization of some sort, something! There's really not much here other than a listing of scenes, most of which, could really use some help in terms of quality. With that said, you do seem to get a bunch of extras here as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive videos featuring recordings of live sex shows.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(166MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~200MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Unknown ages.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
Feeds.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads in members area.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can't jump ahead immediately.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Different size formats offered.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 23, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-23-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
12-07-13 Porn Castle 67.5 of 100
02-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 55 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-23-14