Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exploited Black... 70.5
2. Exploited Moms 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 85.0
2. Black Ice Pass 83.0
3. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Ebony HDV 80.0
6. Black Porno Pas... 80.0
7. Ghetto Gaggers 80.0
8. Hustlaz 79.5
9. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Ball Honeys 79.0
13. Bootylicious Ma... 78.0
14. Ivy Black 78.0
15. Black Mama 77.5

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 437 Sites
2. Interracial - 261 Sites
3. Latina - 189 Sites
4. Indian - 69 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exploited Black Teens Review
Last Update: 03-30-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Exploited Black Teens

Pay Site

ExploitedBlackTeens.com features young ebony cuties in hardcore video scenes.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsReality Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exploitedblackteens.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.99 (2 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 117+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3200k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: The videos are posted in only one format. Flash video dimensions may vary. Some WMV videos have much lower specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus videos
Dates

Site Launched: 2002
Facts Updated: 03-16-12
Listed Date: Dec '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-16-12)
Details: Unsure of the recent update schedule. Nine videos added since the last check in June 2005.

Company Info

Xes Entertainment LLC
3 Sites Listed
Partner: XES Cash - Exploited Black Teens

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-30-2012
70.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exploited Black Teens Review by Maggie Exploited Black Teens

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 30, '12 , Written Mar 26, '12
Intro

Exploited Black Teens features hardcore videos of the dirtiest black teen whores on the planet. It's an exclusive collection of younger black models in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes. The site is simple and looks a bit dated, so I was curious to see what they actually offer inside.


The Pros

  Exclusive black teen action.

These are all exclusive scenes featuring women in their early twenties having sex with men and each other. It follows a familiar theme of interview with the couple with a blowjob, sex, and cumshot. The ladies are all younger and the men are all generally hot black men. It's a hot original collection you won't find anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They've got a decent number of videos up, with 117 currently online. Each scene is around 20 minutes long, so there's a good amount for members to enjoy.
  • Members of Exploited Black Teens get access to one additional site for even more original hardcore.

The Cons

  Content quality could be improved.

The videos looked average at best. Most were around 700 x 500 and 1000k-3000k. They looked very amateur. Some were better than over, but I definitely wasn't impressed.

  No update info.

None of the scenes are dated and there's no update log, so there's no way of knowing when or even if updates are coming to the site.

  Not enough video viewing formats.

The videos are only offered for download in wmv. There are no other formats or quality settings available. You'll also see that they are only available in clips. There are no full-length downloads. Some videos have Flash streams only, with no wmv download offered at all. It's definitely not a user-friendly set-up.

  Very basic design and navigation.

The layout of the site is too simple. The colors and graphics give the site a dated feel. The actual content is listed in the order it was added with no additional sort, browse, or search options. The whole site needs a redesign and restructuring.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no photos here. This is a video-only site.
  • Many of the scene have no descriptions. None offer any type of file info.

Bottom Line

The models are cute but the quality and site both need a lot of upgrading.

Exploited Black Teens has a fine collection of action but nothing that really impressed me. The site needs a lot of work to be more user-friendly, I'm not convinced updates are coming, and quality needs to be upgraded. Membership is $30 a month, and I can't say I really think this collection is worth it. It could be worth a look for diehard fans of cute black models, but overall there's nothing here that would keep me coming back.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos featuring younger black models in hardcore, lesbian, and solo action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(30MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-28.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
75 mbaya (356) 0 07-11-10
85 LORKIN (3) 2 01-17-09
76 Bacchus (30) 3 07-20-07
74 roseman (253) 0 03-14-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Video resolution downgraded ?"
09-12-09 (2 Replies)
"OK site"
01-24-09 (1 Reply)
"Full downloads?"
05-18-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-04-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
07-10-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-30-12