Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 79.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Explicit Voyeur... 75.0
4. Camcorder XXX 74.0
5. Our XXX Life 73.0
6. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
7. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
8. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Project Voyeur 83.5
5. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
6. Hidden Zone 83.0
7. Piss Hunters 83.0
8. Newbie Nudes 82.0
9. Voy Zone 81.0
10. 100 Upskirts 81.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Fucking Glasses 80.0
13. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
14. Wet And Nude 80.0
15. HDV Candid 79.5

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 510 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 186 Sites
3. Panties - 79 Sites
4. Upskirt - 39 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Explicit Voyeurs Review
Last Update: 03-15-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Explicit Voyeurs

Pay Site

ExplicitVoyeurs.com features genuine xxx home videos and live cams of your neighbors!


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about explicitvoyeurs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-26-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 87+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile MP4 and 3GP formats also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and picture galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 1999
Facts Updated: 03-15-13
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-06-12 (as of 03-15-13)
Details: Calendar log. No videos added in over six months.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-20-2011
75.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Explicit Voyeurs Review by Maggie Explicit Voyeurs

Review by Maggie

Released May 20, '11 , Written May 11, '11
Intro

Explicit Voyeurs promises no actors, no silicone, and no bullshit, on their collection of original home sex movies. These are your neighbors, coworkers, and friends as you've never seen them before. They state on the tour that much of the material is submitted by fans. These are just everyday horny couples getting it on for the world to see.


The Pros

  Exclusive amateur content.

Explicit Voyeurs offers a mix of exclusive and non-exclusive scenes of real amateur couples getting it on. You'll see all body types, hair colors, and ages in this mixed collection. Most of the action is one-on-one straight sex, though there are also some threesome and solo scenes. I have to say, the material looks like genuine amateur content!

  Several viewing options for the videos.

I was impressed to find so many options for watching these scenes. Each movie can be downloaded as a full-length wmv in two quality settings. If you prefer short clips, you can also download those as wmvs and mpegs, each with two quality settings.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site is pretty good-sized. There are currently 177 scenes online. Members will find enough to keep busy for a while.
  • Members of Explicit Voyeurs also get access to the XXX Home Video Network that's full of, you guessed it, even more home videos! It's an amateur-lover's paradise.

The Cons

  Infrequent updates.

There's no update log and none of the content is dated, so it's hard to get a real feel for how often updates are coming. However, based on the site's growth, our best guess is that one new scene is being added each month. That's extremely slow, and it's uncommon to see such a slow speed on a site in this genre.

  Poor to average quality content.

When you're talking about homemade porn, you should expect homemade quality porn. The videos are small and grainy and lighting is frequently an issue. There are exceptions, of course, but for the most part keep in mind that quality is not a strength of this site.

  No browse tools.

You can only view the videos in the order they were added. There are no other sort options and there's no way to search through the scenes or models either.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads came slowly. Even with a download manager, they were a third or less than the speed I'm seeing on other sites.
  • There are no photos here; this is a video-only site.
  • The non-exclusive videos don't have as many viewing options. Only full-length high and low quality wmvs are offered.

Bottom Line

A standard site for the genre with entertaining scenes and the need for more updates.

Explicit Voyeurs was a fairly average amateur home video site with the usual ups and downs of the genre. I loved the raw and real feel of the scenes, but the quality leaves much to be desired. More consistent, weekly updates would be a big plus, although at least they have the network to keep you entertained in between updates. All in all, it was a mixed bag. For $30 a month, I might expect a few more bells and whistles but there were no major disappointments either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive voyeur videos of real couples having sex in their homes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.0MB/sec.
Browser: 150KB/sec.
(200MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, there is an exclusive collection with content that appears to be original.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~90MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to bbw.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-50.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
No music in videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-26-14 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
02-18-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 73.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-15-13