Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Interracial Sites

1. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
2. WCP Club 85.5
3. Round and Brown 85.0
4. Gloryhole.com 83.0
5. Blacks on Blond... 83.0
6. White Ghetto 82.5
7. Glory Hole Init... 82.5
8. Dog Fart Behind... 81.5
9. MILFs Like It B... 81.5
10. Lex Steele 81.0
11. Ruth Blackwell 80.5
12. Cuckold Session... 80.0
13. Black On White ... 80.0
14. XXX Mandingo 80.0
15. Watching My Dau... 79.5

View All : Interracial Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4646 Sites
2. Asian - 442 Sites
3. Ebony - 328 Sites
4. Anal - 301 Sites
5. Latina - 191 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Explicit Interracial Review
Last Update: 09-19-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Explicit Interracial

Pay Site

This site features sexy white chicks, other ethnic babes and handsome ebony guys doing down and nasty things with each other.


Primary Niche: Interracial Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about explicitinterracial.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sells.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 236+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 876x480 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies, and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 260+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2012
Facts Updated: 09-05-13
Listed Date: Jun '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-31-12 (as of 09-05-13)
Details: Last updates were in 2012.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Galleries are either photos or vidcaps.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-19-2013
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Explicit Interracial Review by Maggie Explicit Interracial

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 19, '13 , Written Sep 10, '13
Intro

Explicit Interracial is a hot collection of ethnic action. Horny white babes get it on with hung black men in these hardcore scenes. The site is no longer actively updating, but they do offer several hundred scenes, plus network access for $30 a month.


The Pros

  Hot collection of scenes.

Explicit Interracial features photos and videos of white girls getting it on with big black cocks. Their hot, hung partners give the ladies a wild ride, with lots of fucking, blow jobs, and anal sex.

  Good-sized site.

Explicit Interracial offers 236 videos online. Each is around 15 minutes long. There are also 260 galleries to round out the collection, leaving members quite a bit to enjoy.

  Some HD content.

Some of the movies are offered as high definition wmvs. They play at 2400k and are 1280 x 720 in size. It's not the sharpest HD I've seen, but it's still a nice upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos usually have the option of downloading as wmvs and mp4s in multiple qualities as clips and full lengths scenes. There are also Flash streams,
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Explicit Interracial also get access to the Porn XV Pass network. Plenty of additional hardcore content is available in these bonus sites.

The Cons

  Average quality content, few HD scenes.

Most of the videos are 640 x 480 and max out at 1600k. They look OK, not great but OK. There are some high definition scenes, but they don't make up the majority of the collection so you're basically left with a lot of average-looking scenes.

  No longer updating.

Nothing has been added to the site in over a year. It looks like updates have stopped altogether here.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $1 for 2 day's access to only the low and medium quality files. Then it recurs at $40 a month!
  • The whole collection appears to be non-exclusive. You won't find anything original here.
  • The navigation here is very basic. You can view the scenes in the order they were added and that is it. The site isn't all that big so it's not a huge problem, but the set-up is definitely simple.

Bottom Line

With no updates and an average set-up otherwise, I'd probably skip it.

Explicit Interracial didn't do much for me. This is a collection of non-exclusive scenes with no updates and lot of average quality content. The network access helps a bit but I just couldn't get too excited considering the issues. There's some hot interracial action, even some HD, but all in all it's not a site I'll remember tomorrow.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring hot hardcore action with combinations of white, black, and Asian men and women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.8MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(350MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~5MB
MP4 = ~240MB
WMV = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2400k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Network access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Member's area ads.
Can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-19-13