Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Nubiles Porn 90.0
3. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
4. Girls Out West 88.5
5. I Feel Myself 88.0
6. Simon Scans 88.0
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. Mob... 87.5
9. ATK Petites 87.0
10. ATK Premium 87.0
11. 87.0
12. 87.0
13. Suicide Girls 87.0
14. Teen Dreams 86.5
15. ATK Exotics 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1881 Sites
2. Young Adults - 911 Sites
3. Swingers - 102 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 93 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Ex Girlfriends For Fun

Pay Site

This site features hot babes, girlfriends, caught in a variety of fun scenes for your viewing enjoyment.

Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill


Quantity: 1,358+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2800k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Formats are for latest/highest found movies and mobile formats are available; specs may vary and older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 2,201+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Live feeds, video feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 12-05-14
Listed Date: Jan '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-05-14 (as of 12-05-14)
Details: Currently about two photo galleries and a video added per day. The counts often go down or don't change much between checks.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ex Girlfriends For Fun Review by Spencer Ex Girlfriends For Fun

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 17, '14 , Written Dec 11, '14

Ex Girlfriends For Fun is our site up for review today, and the tour shows off exactly what I'd expect from a site like this. Beware, though, that once inside, things take a turn for the worse for the content. I make the assumption that an ex-gf site like this would offer homemade material of a girl that may or may not her know her content is going to be on the web someday. Here, you end up with pretty generic solo scenes, some shot in homes, some in studios, and most of which don't look very amateur as a whole. It doesn't seem to be exclusive, either. $35 a month will get you in the door here, which is high for any site, let alone one with non-exclusive content.

The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

There's a lot to see here at least with over 2,200 photo galleries and over 1,300 videos currently. The numbers don't change a lot, but at least there's a solid collection/archive to get through as it is. With content that's more on the generic side like this, bigger numbers definitely help.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The downloads came in really quick here. They maxed out my download speeds using a download manager and even a single-channel browser download, which is impressive!

The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

The content just feels pretty generic overall. They don't really mention anything about exclusivity, and I take that to mean that it's pretty much non-exclusive material all around. You can tell just by looking at it even. The theme is pretty standard as well, with anything from solo posing/masturbation to normal guy/girl hardcore scenes.

  Quality isn't great overall.

They do offer HD videos for some of their collection, but even with that, I'd call the quality here average at best, and below average at other times. Even their HD isn't the best, and the majority of the collection doesn't even come in at that good of a quality.

  Navigation is too plain.

The navigation here is way too simple in my opinion. They have a photos and videos section, with a few different sorting features, but that's about it. I'd really look for a much more robust search setup for a site of this size to help you narrow things down easier and quicker.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't. I'd love to see a much lower price here.
  • The niche here just doesn't make for a very unique site. I know the ex-girlfriend thing is big, but I'm sure all girls on porn sites are someone's ex-girlfriend! You end up with content of solo girls just playing with themselves, and they hardly even try to make it seem like it could have been a home video.

Bottom Line

The numbers are good, but that's about where the fun ends here.

Ex Girlfriends For Fun just never got off the ground for me in terms of entertainment value. The content is too generic and unexciting, and even the big numbers can't save this one. Fans of ex-gf content won't necessarily have that much fun here in my opinion, though I'm sure you can find a few good scenes if you put in the time to look around the site. Quality is up and down, though is more down than I'd hoped for at times. Plus, though the update dates are current, we don't see a ton of actual growth here in the long run. Add in the very high price tag, and this is a very tough sell. I feel that the content isn't unique enough here to want to grab a membership for, but if you want to roll the dice, there is a lot to see at least.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring supposed ex-girlfriends in mostly solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(283MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = 40MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000-4000k
Dimensions: Up to 1920x1080
Quality: Ranges from okay to poor.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
500+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-16-15 The PaySites 78.6 of 100
04-24-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
10-30-12 FreeOnes 6.5 of 10
Average Score: 72.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 12-17-14