Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Ex Ghetto GF 71.5
2. Black Dong Atta... 71.5
3. Next Door Mommi... 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Ebony Sites

1. Round and Brown 86.0
2. Glory Hole Init... 83.0
3. Black Ice Pass 83.0
4. Ghetto Doorway 82.0
5. Bootylicious Ma... 80.0
6. Kristi Maxx 79.5
7. Hustlaz 79.5
8. Ebony Cum Dumps 79.5
9. Black Men Digit... 79.0
10. Black Amateur B... 79.0
11. The Habib Show 79.0
12. Black Mama 77.5
13. Teeny Black 77.0
14. Dark Thrills 77.0
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Ebony Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 326 Sites
2. Interracial - 174 Sites
3. Latina - 117 Sites
4. Indian - 63 Sites

View All : Niches

Ex Ghetto GF

Pay Site

This site features hot ebony amateur babes in a variety of down and dirty scenes with guys and in groups.


Primary Niche: Ebony Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exghettogf.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 (1 day, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $29.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 25+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming and downloadable bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 25+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2013
Facts Updated: 06-23-15
Listed Date: May '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-17-15 (as of 06-23-15)
Details: About 1 photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

AllSexPass.com, Inc.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: All Sex Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

71.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-01-2015
71.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Ex Ghetto GF Review by Maggie Ex Ghetto GF

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 1, '15 , Written Jun 22, '15
Intro

Ex Ghetto GF is an ebony site that is part of All Sex Pass network. These ladies are getting down and dirty in kinky hardcore sex scenes. Some of the videos are high definition. Access is offered at $20 a month and that includes network access.


The Pros

  Hot ebony hardcore collection.

Ex Ghetto GF features all black babes in wild hardcore scenes. Some of the ladies look like they need to shake their booties in a rap video, others look a little rougher. All know how to take a cock like a pro, and they do so in hot scenes packed with blowjobs and fucking, and the occasional lesbian or group sex scene.

  Some HD content.

I was impressed to find that some of the movies are actually offered at 1080p videos! These scenes are big and sharp. Keep in mind not all scenes include the option, but those that do are definitely worth checking out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Ex Ghetto GF get access to six bonus sites in the All Sex Pass network.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4 in two quality settings.
  • The cost of membership is reasonable, at $20 a month.

The Cons

  Not all HD.

Not all of the scenes here are high definition. I can't even say that all of the newer scenes are HD. It's a mixed bag. The older mp4s are 640 x 480 and could be much larger and sharper.

  Small collection.

Ex Ghetto GF is a small site, with just 25 scenes currently online. Considering that the site launched two years ago, I would have expected a lot more material at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • These are non-exclusive scenes that you may recognize from other sites.
  • Not every scene includes actual photos, some are vidcap only.

Bottom Line

An entertaining but small network site with HD ebony babes.

Ex Ghetto GF is definitely best enjoyed as part of the network. The site itself is much too small, but taken together, I could see amateur fans enjoying it, especially with the high definition videos they're now offering. The site needs some growth but all in all, with the low price and network, it's worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore scenes featuring ebony models.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(800MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All ebony models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600 x 1066
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-05-15 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 56.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-15