Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Porn ... 81.5
2. Two Hole Cramme... 80.5
3. Meat Melons 79.5
4. Spicy Matures 79.5
5. Feet Pumpers 78.5
6. Chicks Love Chi... 78.0
7. Dames With Dick... 77.5
8. Hard N Dirty 75.5
9. Sweet Fresh Tai... 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Brazzers 91.0
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. Team Skeet 89.5
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. Tainster 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 2230 Sites
2. DVDs - 502 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Exclusive Porn Pass Review
Last Update: 09-13-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Exclusive Porn Pass

Network

Exclusive Porn Pass is a network of hi-def sites presented by the folks at High Def Riches, and gives access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: Porn VideosHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about exclusivepornpass.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 01-10-14 with Exclusive Porn Pass.
Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay

Combined Videos

Quantity: 610+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 1100k, 640x360 (in-browser)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Bonus movies are 640x480, 1400k average size. Newer videos are posted in all of the formats listed plus MOV. Most videos are only available in WMV format.

Combined Images

Quantity: 610+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Other: 5200+ bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2007
Facts Updated: 09-13-11
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Most network sites haven't been updated in many months. No new content since March.

Company Info

Tanamy Trading Ltd.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: High Def Riches

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 11 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-24-2010
81.5
Vanessa
03-25-2010
83.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Exclusive Porn Pass Review by Spencer Exclusive Porn Pass

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 24, '10 , Written Dec 19, '10
Intro

Exclusive Porn Pass is up for review today, and obviously this is a collection of exclusive sites (hey, it's in the name) in network form. They offer quite the variety of material here, with a few pretty good niche sites available, plus some generic ones. You can find matures, girl on girl, trannies, foot jobs, and more here. There's lots of hardcore, some solo, and lots of HD videos. $20 a month gets you access to all 11 sites, which was a little lower than what I was expecting honestly.


The Pros

  Wide variety of niche content.

This one surprised me the most here. There's a lot of niche material here, in several different categories. I wouldn't necessarily say that they all go together perfectly, but there should be something for everyone here. You can find the standard solo, hardcore, and lesbian sets, plus some mature, feet, tranny, big boob, and BBW action.

  Decent-sized collection.

You expect to see more content from a network of sites, and that holds true here a bit for sure. There are over 600 scenes available, which should keep you busy for a while.

  All videos come in HD.

The videos can look decent here since they all come in high definition. Some of the HD quality is better than others, and there's no real way to tell which are which beforehand. But at least they're trying here for sure.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It looks like their content is exclusive here, from what I can tell. It's a little weird that they call everything a "bonus" site, but that's just semantics.

The Cons

  Navigation is pretty basic.

While there is a network hub of sorts, it's extremely basic. In fact, all the content from all sites is listed on a single page, and that's all there really is. Don't expect a models index, separate pages for each site, etc., let alone any kind of advanced search feature, which they definitely need.

  No update dates; many sites seem stale.

Unfortunately, there are no dates on anything here. There's no update log, either. It's tough to tell exactly when and which sites are updating, if at all. We do our own content counts, of course, and it seems like many of the sites don't add any new material these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is actually just an in-browser Flash video, as you can't jump around the video right away unfortunately.
  • A few of the older HD videos are extremely jerky in terms of framerate. They come in at a lower bitrate, and something just didn't go well in the encoding process.

Bottom Line

A decent collection of content, but don't expect a ton of extras or features.

The variety of content here at Exclusive Porn Pass surprised me the most. There's lots of niches represented, and honestly, I'm not sure you'll like all of them, but you've got to find at least a few things you like here. Also, the number of HD videos was quite impressive as well. However, things like navigation options, search features, and even download options (sometimes) can be quite lacking. Updates are an unknown since nothing is dated, and it looks like many sites no longer update at this point, according to our own content counts. It's a decent join if you like some of the niches, and I think there's enough to see that you can have some fun. However, it's not going to compete with some of the high-end, feature-rich networks we see these days. However, there's not too much wrong, either, so it's a solid set of sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes in a wide variety of niche material - mature, feet, big boobs, girl on girl, DP, tranny, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(423MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~750MB
MOV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2600k & 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Some are not smooth at all for me; very jerky framerate. Others look decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
250+ models total.
Ages 18-65.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Some airbrushing seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 853

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-25-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
12-20-12 Porn Adept 90 of 100
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-13-11