Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. X-Art 90.5
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Erotic Beauty 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 613 Sites
2. Glamour - 377 Sites

View All : Niches

Eva's Garden

Pay Site

This site features the combined work of several glamour photographers with high-quality photos of lovely nude women.

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, recurs $19.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 340+ Scenes (approx. 9 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 3200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x400 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile 3GP and MP4 and in-browser Flash formats also offered. The latest videos may have higher bit-rates.


Quantity: 2,378+ Galleries (avg. 223 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 304 Models
Other: forum, blog

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 03-17-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-17-13 (as of 03-17-13)
Details: Updates seem to have stopped on 3/10/13. Previously offered daily updates of at least one photoset or video.

Company Info

Digital Imaging, s.r.o..
0 Sites Listed

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Eva's Garden Review by Maggie Eva's Garden

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 1, '12 , Written Oct 24, '12

Eva's Garden is a collection of beautiful European models captured in sexy softcore scenes. The material borders on glamour and artistic, and any given scene can lean either direction. One thing you can count on in every scene is attention to detail and high quality content. This is an impressive site right off the bat, with membership to the large collection costing just $20 a month.

The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

These are all original scenes featuring gorgeous glamour models from Europe. The EG team produces everything, traveling from Prague to England to capture the loveliest models out there. The results are beautiful. The models seductively strip out of their clothes and playfully touch themselves, teasing members with every inch of their bodies. The locations are also excellent, ranging from their well-equipped studio to distant yachts. It's a very sexy collection that you won't find anywhere else.

  High quality scenes.

Of course, quality is exactly as high as you would hope from a site like this. Photos are massive, at 5600 x 3700. They're beautifully sharp and artfully done. The videos also look excellent. They're high definition, playing at 6000k and 1280 x 720. Everything from the lighting to the angles to the editing is very professional.

  Large site!

Eva's Garden has content dating back to 2006 and in the last six years they've built a really impressive collection. There are currently 2,200 galleries and 300 videos online. While this is clearly a site geared more towards photo fans, the video section is still plenty large to keep members entertained for a very long time.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and all three sizes can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are plenty of options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a mov, avi, wmv, mp4, and 3gp file.
  • Downloads came fast. Although the download manger was of no help to me, even the browser download speeds were quite good.
  • The site design is clean and attractive. The set-up is intuitive and easy to maneuver.
  • Updates come daily. You can expect a new gallery each and every day and a new video added to the site a few times a week.

The Cons

  More navigational tools needed.

They've got the basics covered, with a model index that actually has a few helpful sort options, but that's not enough for a site this large. A comprehensive advanced search tool is what I'm looking for, with the ability to search by different locations, how mild or wild the scene is, the outfits they wear, etc. The navigation could definitely be more robust.

Minor Negatives:

  • The blog hasn't been updated since last March. It's a shame because it's really interesting to read.

Bottom Line

A fantastic collection packed with very high quality, very sexy softcore scenes.

It may have only been my first visit to Eva's Garden but it definitely won't be the last. I loved it all and was extremely impressed with this large collection of such high quality exclusive scenes. The price is very reasonable for this fantastic collection with its daily updates. While the navigation could be beefed up a bit, overall I thoroughly enjoyed myself and would recommend Eva's Garden to all fans of high quality artistic glamour content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful European models in high quality softcore nude scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(340MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1.8MB
ZIP = ~300MB
DIVX = ~340MB
MOV = ~340MB
MP4 = ~60MB
WMV = ~175MB
3GP = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MOV and AVI
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models
Mostly semi-pro-looking.
Body types thin and sexy.

Model Info: 
288 models total.
Ages 18-26.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
Some music in some videos.
Member's area ads.
Users can rate and comment on scenes.

Other Languages: 
English, German, French.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 5600 x 3700
Older = 4000 x 2650
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
8 image galleries.
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
77 Claypaws (44) 4 05-18-12
78 skippy (54) 7 04-05-12
88 nudeturn (4) 0 02-03-08
77 Drooler (220) 0 05-05-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"A Site in Crisis"
04-05-13 (3 Replies)
"Moving into the "Heartcore" niche with new site."
02-27-13 (1 Reply)
"Download limits??"
05-14-12 (1 Reply)
"Another Great Site Offering a Nice Promo"
12-24-11 (0 Replies)
"Site gone?"
10-02-11 (6 Replies)
"Nice 6-Month Trial Deal - Temporary"
01-26-11 (0 Replies)
"An Update"
05-28-07 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-17-13