Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Planet of Shema... 79.5
11. Totally Brunett... 79.5
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3590 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Eva Darling Review
Last Update: 06-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Eva Darling

Pay Site

This is the website home of sexy Romanian amateur, Eva, where she shares photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about evadarling.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 13+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2200k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 85 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2009
Facts Updated: 06-04-13
Listed Date: Jul '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-13 (as of 06-04-13)
Details: The dates show recent updates but the content counts basically hover around the current ones, sometimes going down between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • A user reports that download managers stop working after about 30 minutes of use.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
09-07-2011
73.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Eva Darling Review by Spencer Eva Darling

Review by Spencer

Released Sep 7, '11 , Written Sep 1, '11
Intro

Eva Darling is up for review today, and this is another solo site from the people over at Solo Girls Passport. She's a cute brunette, and it looks like she's from Romania. You don't get to hear her talk much, so I don't know for sure. She likes to get naked and play with fingers and toys on the site here, which is pretty standard stuff. The content seems to be exclusive, and you get full network access. $35 is what it'll take to get in the door, which is way too high in my opinion.


The Pros

  Exclusive solo content.

The best thing going here is that they offer exclusive content of Eva that you probably won't find anywhere else. Eva is very cute, so she's a treat to look at. Here she poses solo, and plays with toys and fingers pretty happily.

  Network access included.

Once you're done here, and it really won't take that long, there are 29 other sites to check out in the network. It's called the Solo Girls Passport, so they're all pretty similar in nature. Go find a few more girls you like, and you should be all set to keep a little more busy with your membership.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • The photos look decent here, better than on their other similar sites. The pictures are a bit larger, and the quality is definitely higher all around.
  • All of her videos come in high definition. I wouldn't call it the best HD in the world, but they definitely look okay.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

With around 44 photo galleries, and just 12 videos, the site is incredibly small. It won't take you more than a day or so to go through everything, which really sucks. She needs more content ASAP, and unfortunately it doesn't look like the site is growing (see below).

  No interaction here.

Part of the fun of solo sites is that you can get to know the girl a little better than you could on a mega-site. However, none of that is available here. There's no diary, blog, message board, cam shows, or even a bio to read through here.

  Not sure what's up the the updates.

All of the dates are current here showing new content being added in the last week. However, the numbers never go up. There are two explanations. The first is that they doctor the dates, and nothing new really ever comes. The other is that they add new content, but rotate off the old stuff (and even possibly back on again, calling it "new" this time around). Either way kinda blows.

Minor Negatives:

  • It costs a lot to join this site at $35 a month. That's just too much to spend, even on some of the best sites out there, in my opinion.
  • The downloads were on the slow side for me here. I got about 1/3 of my max speed. Zip file downloads were even worse since they were stuck with just one single download channel.

Bottom Line

Eva's very cute, but I'd look for much more content and interaction at this price.

Granted, you get full network access, but the price is just too high at Eva Darling for what you get. The site is tiny, it doesn't seem to really be growing, and there's nothing in the way of interaction or personality here. Thankfully, Eva is cute, and does like her toys to play with. Plus, all the videos come in HD, and the pictures look decent. However, all of that doesn't really make up for the lack of content, growth, and interaction unfortunately. I would check it out if you really love her look, but don't get too excited overall I'd say.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive sets featuring a solo girl named Eva showing off her hot body and playing with toys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.1MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(164MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~35MB
WMV = 150MB-300MB
MP4 = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Solo girl site.
Dark brown hair.
No bio info given.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1066

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing nearly that much.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-28-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 48 of 100
Average Score: 59.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-04-13