Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. XXL Cock 76.0
15. Boys On The Pro... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

EU Twinks

Pay Site

This site features cute and sexy gay European guys learning the ropes of hardcore gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eutwinks.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (7 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can play or download the latest update from each of the sites until the trial period ends.

Verified 05-30-14 with Latino Cock Stars (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 106+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 800x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 106+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Other: 1270 Network photosets.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 05-05-14
Listed Date: Jun '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-17-14 (as of 05-05-14)
Details: About 1-2 videos added per month.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
88 Sites Listed
Partner: Hunk Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-10-2014
72.0
Vanessa
05-12-2010
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
EU Twinks Review by Maggie EU Twinks

Review by Maggie

Released May 10, '14 , Written May 5, '14
Intro

EU Twinks is a gay European twink site with over a hundred scenes featuring hot, young men in action. The site is part of the Massive Gay Pass network which members also get access to for their $25 a month membership.


The Pros

  Hot hardcore collection.

EU Twinks offers up a mix of hardcore gay action. You'll see young men in duo and group scenes. There's a glory hole, interracial, spin the bottle, and plenty of fucking and sucking. The men are all young and ready to play.

  Easy to navigate.

The site is easy to get around, thanks to multiple sort options and a great advanced search tool that lets you select from multiple men, sites, and categories. There's also a model index, favorites lists, and several display options.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s, both in three quality settings.
  • There's a favorites folder where you can save all the best scenes.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of EU Twinks also get access to the Massive Gay Pass Network collection of sites for even more original gay hardcore.

The Cons

  Erratic updates.

Updates are coming but the schedule is unpredictable. They'll update weekly for a while and then a month will pass with nothing. At this point it has been six weeks since the last update and there's no telling when the next one will be.

  Non-exclusive content.

These are all non-exclusive, fairly generic gay scenes. They don't even stick with the European theme. You'll see some Euro boys, but also Canadian, British, and Asian men! It's also possible you'll recognize these scenes from other sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • You'll find some banner ads in the member's area in the middle and at the bottom of pages, making for a cluttered design.
  • Video quality could use an upgrade. While the scenes don't look bad, at 640 x 480 they do look behind the times.

Bottom Line

A fine collection of gay scenes but nothing too unique about the collection.

EU Twinks is a pretty average gay site. There's a decent number of scenes but quality is average. The content is non-exclusive and updates are all over the place. The network access helps, at least, but still for $25 a month some consistent updates are needed here. All in all, if you're a major fan of young Euro twinks it could be worth a look, but otherwise there's nothing about the site that really makes it stand out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of young European men in gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.6MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(175MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
Zip = ~35MB
MP4 = ~175MB

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Gay male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types mostly thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-22.
European men.

Other Content: 
3rd-party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
Some user ratings.
Member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some vidcaps.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500 x 1000 - 640 x 480
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-01-13 Gay Demon 54 of 100
03-07-13 Porn Adept 73 of 100
09-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-10-14