Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Erotic Cinema 79.5
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Russian Teens C... 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Blondes 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. ALS Scan 89.5
8. Mofos Network 89.5
9. In Focus Girls 89.0
10. Nubile Films 88.5
11. Team Skeet 88.0
12. Nubiles Porn 88.0
13. Teen Mega World 88.0
14. Teen Models 87.5
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 74 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Shaved - 12 Sites
4. Cheerleaders - 10 Sites

View All : Niches

EU Teens Club

Pay Site

EU Teens Club is hardcore site with hot Euro teens begging for cock.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about euteensclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (1 day, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 519+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 750x576 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: 3GP (.3gp)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,287+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Screenshots, video feeds, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 08-28-14
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-28-14 (as of 08-28-14)
Details: The dates show two photo galleries added per day and a video added every other day. The counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
09-06-2014
79.0
Spencer
08-14-2012
78.5
Vanessa
01-25-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
EU Teens Club Review by Maggie EU Teens Club

Review by Maggie

Released Sep 6, '14 , Written Aug 28, '14
Intro

EU Teens Club features hot European models between the ages of 18 and 22 having all kinds of naughty fun. The sweet, young things are captured in high definition scenes, as they strip, masturbate, and have sex with guys and girls. Access to the large collection is offered at $35 a month.


The Pros

  Large teen collection.

This is a good-sized collection featuring sexy, young models in hot solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes. There are currently 2,287 galleries and 519 videos online. The girls are a mix of Americans and Europeans, amateurs and semi-pros, and all seem to be in their late teens and early twenties. You'll see everything from masturbation to lesbians to guy-girl sex, with toys, fetishes, and sexy themes, as well. It's a hot mix of action with something for all teen fans.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

  HD collection looks great.

Just over 200 of their videos are offered as high definition mp4s. They play at 2000k to 4000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They look good and are a solid upgrade for the site. Many of the galleries also look good, coming in at 1600 x 1000 and professionally done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. This week alone 13 new galleries and 3 new videos were added to the collection.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're usually given two quality settings in mp4.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

Much of the content here is all non-exclusive. I recognized a lot of the models and even a fair number of the scenes. You may have seen a lot of this content before.

  Mainly average-quality videos.

The HD movies are a nice step up for the site, but keep in mind that they aren't offered for the entire collection. Not quite half are HD, and the oldest scenes are 640 x 480.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any time of model biographies.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all. The very oldest scenes they have are from 2010 while the site actually launched in 2003. It looks like they might be moving content on and off again.

Bottom Line

An entertaining and large teen collection with some HD but also a very high price.

EU Teens Club offers up an impressively large collection of scenes with sexy, young Europeans in all types of play. The site is user-friendly and the high definition scenes were a great upgrade for the site. That said, only a portion of the scenes are HD and I question how much of the material here is exclusive. For $35 a month, those are important things to consider. All in all, it was a mixed bag for me. There's plenty to enjoy here but nothing in particular that makes the site really stand out amongst other teen sites.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of hot legal teen models in solo, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(400MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~400MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (200+ scenes).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur and professional models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-25.
European-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1027
Archives = ~900 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 image galleries.
3 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-23-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
05-16-14 FreeOnes 8.8 of 10
06-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
02-26-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
06-25-14 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 79.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-06-14