Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Exxxcellent 81.0
4. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
5. Adult Movies On... 80.5
6. Anal Tryouts 80.0
7. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
8. Erotic Russians 80.0
9. Totally Redhead 79.5
10. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
11. Erotic Cinema 79.5
12. Planet of Shema... 79.5
13. Totally Brunett... 79.5
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » EU Teens Club Review
Last Update: 04-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

EU Teens Club

Pay Site

EU Teens Club is hardcore site with hot Euro teens begging for cock.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about euteensclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.01 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all picture sets but you may only download and/or watch one video!

Verified 03-11-13 with Manga Erotica (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 467+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: 144 videos are HD: WMV (1280x720, 4200k), H.264 (1280x720, 2100k) and Flash 720x400. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 2,217+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: The dates show two photo galleries added per day and a video added every other day. The counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-14-2012
78.5
Vanessa
01-25-2011
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
EU Teens Club Review by Spencer EU Teens Club

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 14, '12 , Written Aug 7, '12
Intro

EU Teens Club is up for review today, and the idea here is to have girls, supposedly in the 18-20 range, from Europe in some pretty standard action. There's anything from solo to hardcore, though the site isn't too specific either way most of the time. I don't see any bonus network sites, and it'll cost you $35 a month to get you in the door, which is pretty damn expensive for any site out there in my opinion.


The Pros

  Lots to see, especially photo galleries.

The size of the site is one of the few areas they really shine here. They have 300 videos up currently, plus over 2,200 photo galleries, which is the even more impressive number. What they lack in originality, they try to make up for in numbers at least.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They provide two WMV streaming options, plus a flash option, which is more than most sites do for streaming choices.
  • The download speeds came in very quick here. They maxed out my connection speed using both a download manager, and a standard browser download, which is impressive.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive material.

They don't really say much either way, but they could just be hiding the fact that they don't seem to offer any exclusive content. It's tough to tell for sure on some sets, but a lot of the material looks generic, and you may have seen it on other sites before.

  Quality isn't great usually.

There are some HD videos sprinkled throughout the member's area, but even those don't look great at times. For the most part, quality could use a bump here overall. I'd call the collection as a whole a bit below par in terms of quality unfortunately.

  Navigation needs work.

The site is very plain overall, both in terms of design and navigation. You kinda just browse around their lists trying to find something interesting. I'd love to see more personality in the design, and more navigation options added to help find specific types of content.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the dates are current on the content, but the site never really seems to grow that much. It's not a huge deal, I guess, since the site is large already, but it sucks that something fishy is going on.
  • $35 a month is just a lot of cash to get you in to a single paysite, even if it was one of the better sites out there, which it isn't.

Bottom Line

A pretty generic collection, but you get some a decent amount of content at least.

EU Teens Club is very basic overall, mostly in terms of the content they offer, and in terms of the design and navigation. The download options aren't bad, but I don't think that'll win many hearts over. There are a lot of photo galleries, but I don't think that's the most important thing people look for these days. Video numbers aren't bad, but the site doesn't seem to be growing. The high price is another tough hurdle. Overall, I don't think it's quite worth it in my opinion, though you wouldn't have an awful time if you did join; I'd just look for something a little more unique overall.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring pretty standard solo, lesbian, and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 6.2MB/sec.
(351MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I wouldn't guess that this is exclusive unfortunately.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~200MB
MP4 = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some newer videos.
File Type: WMV and MP4
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Okay but not perfect.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Large mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
300+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Background music in some videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1440 x 960
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Two quality levels for WMV.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates are all current, but site does not seem to be growing.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
02-26-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
01-25-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
06-13-12 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13