Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blake Mason 89.0
2. Boy Crush 84.0
3. Boynapped 83.0
4. Boy Extra Netwo... 82.0
5. Gay Life Networ... 82.0
6. Jizz Addiction 80.0
7. Lollipop Twinks 80.0
8. Massive Gay Pas... 79.0
9. Beddable Boys 79.0
10. Teach Twinks 77.0
11. It's Your Porn 76.5
12. Straight Naked ... 76.0
13. Twinky Toons 76.0
14. XXL Cock 76.0
15. Boys On The Pro... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 500 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 289 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 45 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Euro Twinkin

Pay Site

This gay site features a bevy of hot young European guys who love showing off their expertise at some hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eurotwinkin.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Netbilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 238+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for the latest/highest found movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller spects.

Images

Quantity: 627+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries with some videos, extra videos from other sites
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2007
Facts Updated: 09-17-14
Listed Date: Jun '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-24-14 (as of 09-17-14)
Details: Calendar log. Video updates for this site are random, currently about once every other month.

Company Info

Stunner Media Inc
88 Sites Listed
Partner: British Bucks

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-06-2014
74.5
Maggie
01-07-2012
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Twinkin Review by Spencer Euro Twinkin

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 6, '14 , Written Sep 30, '14
Intro

Euro Twinkin is our site up for review today, and besides the fact that these guys are from Europe, there's not much of a theme going on here really. You can see anything from solo jackoff scenes to regular hardcore gay action. They stick to the twink theme pretty well with younger guys that have the look. They do have some decent numbers, though updates have slowed to a crawl as of late. I'm not even sure if this is exclusive or not. $15 gets you in the door for a month, though that jumps to $25 if you stick around past that (which is odd). It also gets you access to the Boys Extra Network of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Since this site updates so infrequently, the network access could come in pretty handy here. There are around 6 other sites total, which should provide a decent amount of bonus content to help keep you busy once you've checked everything out here.

  Decent-sized site.

This site was a little larger than I was expecting. It's not huge by any means, but at least it's not as tiny as some sites we come across. Expect over 600 photo galleries and over 200 videos up right now. Updates are slow, so the numbers probably won't grow a ton, but their foundation is decent.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They do have a pretty good navigation search/filtering tool once you get to the right area of the site that helps you find specifics a little easier.

The Cons

  Updates are quite slow.

The site isn't too small at least, but if you're looking for new content, you may want to look elsewhere. Updates seem to be very random, and only come in around once every two months on average (sometimes it's less, sometimes it's more). Regular updates are needed here to keep people sticking around longer than a single month.

  Quality isn't great.

Nothing looks all that great here, unfortunately, which adds to the generic feel of the site. I'd look for a bump to HD. Even the SD videos they do have aren't maxing out the spec in my opinion, as they look very grainy and compressed, much like videos from several years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • I'm not quite sure how to describe it, but the content was just so-so to me here in terms of entertainment value. I can't quite tell if they're exclusive, but they have a little more of a generic feel to me. Maybe it's that they feel a little older, or maybe it's that the quality isn't great. It just wasn't all that exciting at times.

Bottom Line

Euro Twinkin is okay on paper, but as a whole, it just didn't excite me all that much.

Euro Twinkin has some decent numbers, but beyond that, I'd say the site is a little disappointing as a whole. The content was just so-so in the end. It may be the lower quality, or maybe that it feels older at times, I'm not really sure. There isn't much of a theme here really, and maybe that's a problem too. The quality could definitely use some work as a good first step. Even more important possibly is the lack of updates here; they are few and far between at this point. With so many good sites out there, it's tough to get real excited about something that's not even average on many levels. They could do well with some upgrades, but I'm not sure how high on their priority list that would be.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring European guys in anything from solo to hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 4.1MB/sec.
(279MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~20MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms seen.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1500 x 1125
Archives = 1024 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Several quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come in once every two or three months or so randomly.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"RIP OFF"
07-09-07 (1 Reply)
"site not as advertised"
07-04-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-19-13 Porn Adept 76 of 100
09-13-14 Gay Demon 50 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-06-14