Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Euro Teen Movs 83.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Teen Movs Review
Last Update: 07-01-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Teen Movs

Pay Site

This site features really sexy and fully legal teens from all over Europe getting down and nasty in hardcore action scenes.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about euroteenmovs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $34.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 583 total video scenes, 396 HD movies, 240 DVD movies. (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4100k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: iPhone sized MP4 format also available. 188 of the videos are non-HD and only 720x480 or 640x480 with lower bit-rates.

Images

Quantity: 476+ Galleries (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (advertised as exclusive but this content looks like some we've seen elsewhere).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2010
Facts Updated: 07-01-12
Listed Date: Nov '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-01-12 (as of 07-01-12)
Details: Updated everyday alternating between a video and photo set.

Company Info

XTeenCash Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: X Teen Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-25-2011
83.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Teen Movs Review by Maggie Euro Teen Movs

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 25, '11 , Written Mar 8, '11
Intro

Euro Teen Movs features the hottest Euro teens in high definition videos. The site has only been open for four months but they've already built up a sizable collection of exclusive HD movies. The tour offers visitors a glimpse of the beautiful (if heavily airbrushed) teens that are waiting in size. It's an impressive collection right off the bat.


The Pros

  Sexy exclusive collection.

Euro Teen Movs offers up an all exclusive collection of hot movies. The models all look to be in their late teens and early twenties, with tight bodies and sweet smiles. The action include guy-girl sex, blowjobs, lesbian scenes, threesomes, anal, and toys. The girls look cute and innocent until someone brings out a cock and their naughty sides come out to play.

  High quality scenes.

One of the big selling points for Euro Teen Movs is their high quality collection. Their high definition movies are 1280 x 720 in size and play at 8000k. They're big and beautiful and exactly what you'd hope for from HD videos. The photos are also nice and sharp. They're 1280 x 850 and they look quite professional.

  Good-sized site.

I was shocked to find out that Euro Teen Movs has only been online four months! They've already got 162 scenes online. Each scene includes around 150 photos and 15 minutes of video. There's already a great amount to keep members entertained.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • There are several options for viewing the videos. Each scene can be streamed in your browser and downloaded as a wmv in two quality settings, and an mp4 in two quality settings.
  • Updates come often. In the last week, four new videos and three new galleries were added. Judging from their list of upcoming updates, that schedule will continue. It's no wonder the site is as large as it is with updates like these.
  • There are some good tools for getting around the member's area. You can view the photos or videos in the order they were added and there's a model index. Sort everything by name, date, or popularity. If you've got something more specific in mind, plug it into the search box. The site also has a clean design which makes getting around even easier.

The Cons

  Expensive.

Membership is on the high side, at $35 a month. While you're definitely getting a lot for your money, that's still a pricey join whose cost may deter some potential members.

  Could use a few more browse tools.

While getting around isn't hard, they could still add even more tools. Categories would be very helpful for a site with such varied action. The videos have category tags, but it would be great for them to go the next step and actually provide a list of categories. Also, the search box is a bit too simple. I'd love to be able to select from different model physical features, as well. What they have is solid, but it could be more advanced.

Minor Negatives:

  • Downloads were a bit slow. Even with a download manager speeds were about half of what I'm seeing on other sites. Without it, speeds were even worse. Be prepared for some long waits.
  • There are no scene descriptions. The models have a couple of lines about who they are but no info is provided for the scenes.

Bottom Line

A fast-growing, high-quality collection that teen fans are sure to love.

Euro Teen Movs delivers exactly the kind of hot exclusive high quality content they promised on the tour. They also impressed me with their awesome update schedule and accompanying large collection. There are a few weak spots, like price and download speed, but overall this is a really strong site. These beautiful young models look great in HD and it's a site I'd recommend to all fans of European teens.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of beautiful European teens in high definition hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.9MB/sec.
Browser: 100KB/sec.
(600MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~370KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~275MB
MP4 = ~125MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very sharp, very high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25 models total.
Ages 18-24.
All European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in videos.
Members can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
4 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Scammed"
08-11-12 (6 Replies)
"Not exclusive.."
03-27-11 (2 Replies)
"Models not Exclusive"
03-26-11 (7 Replies)
"This looks an nice newish teen site"
02-13-11 (3 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-12 FreeOnes 9 of 10
02-12-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.8 of 10
02-07-11 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
12-19-10 I Love Ethnic Women 80 of 100
Average Score: 86.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-01-12