Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Silent Views 80.0
2. Burning Ticket 79.0
3. Berlin Public B... 79.0
4. Femdom Violatio... 77.5
5. Jug Ticket 77.0
6. Gigantic Natura... 77.0
7. Latex Slut Show 76.5
8. Breast Safari 76.5
9. Wacky Jugs 76.0
10. Undisciplined S... 75.5
11. Spin To Swing 75.5
12. Sublime Boobs 75.0
13. Nature Breasts 73.5
14. MILF Sluts Gone... 72.0
15. Teen Slut Colle... 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Specialty Sites

1. Fantasy Massage 87.0
2. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
3. Naked News 84.0
4. Spinchix 83.5
5. All Girl Massag... 83.5
6. Lethal Lipstick 83.0
7. Life Selector 83.0
8. BaDoink 83.0
9. VirtuaGirl 83.0
10. Action Girls 82.5
11. Desk Babes 82.0
12. Massage Creep 82.0
13. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0
14. Nude Fight Club 82.0
15. Hustler Parodie... 81.0

View All : Specialty Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1611 Sites
2. BDSM - 253 Sites
3. Bizarre - 166 Sites

View All : Niches

Euro Fight Girls

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals in a variety of fight scenes including ring fighting, catfights and more.

Primary Niche: Specialty
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-08-09.
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 15+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: M4V (.m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), 2000k, 720x576 (streaming)


Quantity: 13+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 14 Models
Other: 379 bonus DVDs

Site Launched: Oct 2009
Facts Updated: 01-11-11
Listed Date: Oct '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-14-09 (as of 01-11-11)
Details: No updates since late 2009.

Company Info

Planet Public Productions Ltd.
29 Sites Listed
Partner: NBB Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
05-11-12 Porn Paysites .net 59 of 100
Average Score: 58.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-11-11