Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Blue Movie Tick... 75.0
2. British Blue Mo... 70.0
3. Euro Blue Movie... 66.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. VideoBox 95.5
2. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
3. VideosZ 92.5
4. In The Crack 91.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Naughty America 91.0
7. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
8. Mr. Skin 90.0
9. 21 Sextreme 90.0
10. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
11. 21Sextury.com 89.5
12. Lesbea 89.5
13. Tainster 89.0
14. Pix and Video 89.0
15. Perfect Gonzo 89.0

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 566 Sites
2. Webcams - 505 Sites
3. DVDs - 502 Sites
4. High Def - 400 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Euro Blue Movies Review
Last Update: 10-01-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Euro Blue Movies

Pay Site

This site offers a good collection of hardcore porn movies featuring European pornstars for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: European GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eurobluemovies.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $78.95 (3 months, recurs $28.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 2+ DVDs (approx. 100 min. each)
Format #1: DivX (.avi), 4000k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1000k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are mixed and are for highest found; multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 159+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 72 Models
Other: 75 total scenes, vidcap galleries
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2008
Facts Updated: 10-01-14
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-01-14)
Details: Counts basically unchanged since 2013.

Company Info

Blue Players
15 Sites Listed
Partner: Blue Players

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

66.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
08-07-2014
66.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Blue Movies Review by Maggie Euro Blue Movies

Review by Maggie

Released Aug 7, '14 , Written Jul 30, '14
Intro

Euro Blue Movies makes impressive claims on the tour of high definition movies, daily updates, and a huge collection. The beauties on the tour beckon you to come inside and watch their European hardcore fun. Unfortunately, the site didn't end up living up to the tour claims, but that's not to say there aren't some impressive hotties to be enjoyed inside.


The Pros

  Mix of hardcore themes.

There's a little bit of everything for the hardcore lover. Themes include gangbangs, teen, interracial, anal, big boobs, and DP. The models are a mix of professionals and amateurs. The hardcore site offers something for everyone.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Content quality is solid overall. Many of the images are quite large and most scenes appear to have a professional touch.
  • Videos can be usually be downloaded as wmvs, avis, and mpeg, often in up to two quality settings.

The Cons

  Needs more nav tools.

The set-up here is really simple. The scenes are listed in the order they were added and there's a model index but that's it. I'd love to see some categories, other sort options, and a search tool for the site.

  No update info.

With no update log and no dates on any of the content, it's hard to say when the last updates here actually took place. Looking at our logs, it doesn't look like anything has been added here in the last year, so I wouldn't join with any expectations for new material.

  Small collection.

Despite having been online for six years, there are still fewer than 100 scenes online here. You get some movies, some DVDs, and some galleries, but not enough to keep you busy for long.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There's no streaming option for the videos.
  • Although some of the scenes are labeled high definition, they're still just 640 x 480 in size and are most certainly not HD.
  • These are non-exclusive scenes that have been around the web a few times at this point.
  • Downloads were slow. Even with a download manager it took quite a while to download these smallish files.

Bottom Line

An average hardcore collection that feels like a million other similar sites.

Euro Blue Movies is a generic hardcore site that didn't do much for me. It just doesn't really excel in any particular areas. The collection is small, there's no growth, it's non-exclusive, content quality is average, and there are no great user tools. For $30 a month, they've got to throw us a bone. There's nothing here that makes the site stand out, so I'd pass on Euro Blue Movies.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore, lesbian, and solo pictures and videos with European models in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 830KB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(200MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
DIVX = ~500MB
WMV = ~200MB
MPG = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur and pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
72 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Based in US and Europe.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Many vidcap galleries.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1600 x 1200
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 7, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-07-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-01-14