Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Wet And Puffy 89.0
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 85.5
4. We Like To Suck 84.0
5. Got 2 Pee 83.0
6. Euro Babe Facia... 78.0
7. Lexi Dona 75.0
8. Simply Anal 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Cum Shots Sites

1. Cum Fiesta 85.5
2. Only Teen Blowj... 85.0
3. Finishes The Jo... 85.0
4. Throated 84.5
5. We Like To Suck 84.0
6. Gloryhole Secre... 84.0
7. Gloryhole Swall... 84.0
8. 1,000 Facials 83.5
9. Jizz Bomb 83.5
10. Big Mouthfuls 83.5
11. Amateur Allure 83.0
12. Facial Fest 83.0
13. Cum Trainer 82.5
14. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
15. The Dick Sucker... 82.0

View All : Cum Shots Sites
Related Niches

1. Blowjob - 177 Sites
2. Hand Jobs - 59 Sites
3. Cream Pies - 37 Sites
4. Bukkake - 15 Sites
5. Tit Jobs - 14 Sites
6. Wet N Messy - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Euro Babe Facials

Pay Site

This site features sexy European gals who love getting warm jizz shot all over their faces. You can expect to see some hot blowjobs, cum swallowing, cum shots and wet and messy facials.

Primary Niche: Cum Shots
Secondary Niches: BlowjobHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $74.95  Our Price $49.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $105.00  Our Price $79.95 (6 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.


Quantity: 39+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)


Quantity: 39+ Galleries (avg. 115 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple size zips are available.)


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 43 models.
Other: Forum, blog, live feeds.

Site Launched: Feb 2014
Facts Updated: 03-07-16
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-19-15 (as of 03-07-16)
Details: Site has not updates in six months.

Company Info

Wetandpuffy Co.
8 Sites Listed
Partner: Puffy Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Euro Babe Facials Review by Lola Euro Babe Facials

Review by Lola

Released Mar 3, '16 , Written Feb 24, '16

If a babe being covered in creamy, juicy wetness is your thing then Euro Babe Facials could be the place for you to explore your fantasies. Inside you'll find a good chunk of high-quality content featuring hot European models who love getting jizzed on. For a TBP discount of $20 a month, this site could be all yours.

The Pros

  Some Good Usability Features

This site was made with the user in mind. Make use of the favorites section so you can return to what floats your boat. Tell other users what you think by rating the videos, liking and disliking the photo sets, and posting comments. There's also a model index with stats and each scene has a lengthy description so you know what to expect. Check out the basic search bar and keyword tags so you can easily find what you're looking for. Overall this site is very user-friendly.

  High Quality Content

The site comes with a multitude of quality options for you to download and stream the videos. The highest bit rates are coming in at 5000k and these Full HD videos look great. Check out the high-res photos which come in HQ and LQ Zip files, with the highest dimensions of 2848x4272. There are also one-minute clips available for download.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Access to four bonus sites.
  • TBP discount of only $20 a month.
  • Forum, blog and bonus videos.

The Cons

  Small Collection That Isn't Growing Rapidly

This site only hosts 44 videos and photo sets, which isn't quite enough to fulfill my needs. The updates aren't coming in rapidly either and there's no pattern to the schedule, with the update in August 2015. I would like to see this collection expand at a faster rate, especially since it isn't huge to begin with.

Minor Negatives:

  • No advanced search.
  • None of the bonus sites are in the BJ/facial niche. Instead you get puffy/stretched pussies and watersports.
  • Ads in the members' area.

Bottom Line

A hot jizz site where the performers love to take it in the face.

EuroBabeFacials has got some creamy love juice for you to enjoy. Watch as these models let it splatter all over their faces. The site features some really hot content whether you're streaming or downloading, as well as great user features, creating an overall friendly experience. With your membership you'll also receive access to four bonus sites. However, the site isn't huge and updates are sporadic.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive videos and photos of European babes getting facials.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8-10MB/sec.
(1.0GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this appears to be exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white amateur models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
43 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
One-minute clips.
Keyword tags.
Basic search bar.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2848x4272

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since Aug 2015.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-25-16 Porn Inspector 2.9 of 5
01-09-16 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
01-03-16 x3guide 74 of 100
04-10-14 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
02-27-14 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
02-15-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
02-10-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
03-05-14 Porn Reviews 73 of 100
02-25-14 Porn Paysites .net 62 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 03-07-16