Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Erotique TV Liv... 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Porn Stars Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Reality Kings 93.0
3. Brazzers 91.0
4. Naughty America 91.0
5. Twistys 90.5
6. Team Skeet 89.5
7. Mofos Network 89.5
8. VNA Girls 88.0
9. Wild On Cam 88.0
10. Fame Digital 88.0
11. Wicked Pictures 87.0
12. Aziani 87.0
13. Elegant Angel 86.5
14. Danni.com 86.5
15. Devils Film 86.0

View All : Porn Stars Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4645 Sites
2. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
3. Videos - 2250 Sites
4. Celebs - 98 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Erotique TV Live Review
Last Update: 07-11-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Erotique TV Live

Pay Site

This site features hot male adult star, Eric John, with many of the hottest pornstars in the industry getting down and dirty in live show performances every week, all for your viewing enjoyment.


Primary Niche: Porn Stars
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about erotiquetvlive.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)
Monthly: $28.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 113+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 36+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 34 Models.
Other: Blog, live shows.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2014
Facts Updated: 06-27-14
Listed Date: Jun '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-27-14 (as of 06-27-14)
Details: everal new live shows weekly, about 1-3 video updates a week, and about 1 photoset every week or two.

Company Info

Erotique Entertainment Inc.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Erotique TV Live Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-11-2014
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotique TV Live Review by Maggie Erotique TV Live

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 11, '14 , Written Jul 2, '14
Intro

Erotique TV Live is a live sex show site featuring today's most popular pornstars having sex during live cam shows. Tori Lane, Tasha Reign, and Asa Akira are just a few of the hotties you'll find inside. You'll see multiple performances each week, all of them later archived in high definition for your viewing pleasure.


The Pros

  Lots of live action!

Erotique TV Live features several live shows each week, and plans to soon move to a daily show schedule. These are half hour long shows of hot models chatting, stripping, masturbating, and having sex with guy and girl friends. Miss a show? Not to worry! They're all archived! They make it easy for you to check out what you missed and even save your favorite shows.

  High quality content.

Considering the content here is mainly recorded webcam shows, my quality expectations were low. However, I was proven wrong when I downloaded some beautiful 8000k 1920 x 1080 mp4s! Everything is recorded and encoded in HD and captured by two cameras at different angles. The photos also look great, coming in at 3000 x 2000. This was a surprisingly high quality collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in three image sizes and the largest size can be downloaded in a zip file.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash, downloaded as an mp4 in four quality settings, and downloaded as a 3gp.
  • Each model has a brief biography and the scenes have descriptions.

The Cons

  Not a huge collection.

The site still needs some growth. There are currently 34 galleries and 113 videos online. It's not bad at all but I am looking forward to seeing those numbers increase.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no file sizes posted for the videos.
  • Photos can only be downloaded in the largest size.

Bottom Line

Entertaining live shows and high quality recorded shows, all for one monthly price.

Erotique TV Live is off to a very good start. Cam fans are sure to enjoy the frequent action here and the recorded shows mean you never have to miss a moment. I was impressed with the content quality and found the site to be user-friendly all around. This is a solid cam and video site and it's definitely one to watch!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Live shows and downloadable archived shows and photos of hot pornstars in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(900MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~800KB
ZIP = ~150MB
MP4 = ~900MB
3GP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
3 free live shows weekly by various models of the site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
34 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Blog.

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Small = 1024 x 682
Large = 3000 x 2000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 image galleries.
5 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 11, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-11-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-11-14