Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. Anilos 90.0
2. VNA Girls 88.5
3. All Over 30 87.0
4. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
5. MILF Hunter 85.5
6. Mature.nl 85.5
7. MILFs Like It B... 85.0
8. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
9. My First Sex Te... 85.0
10. Housewife Kelly 84.0
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.5
12. Karup's Older W... 83.5
13. Kelly Madison 83.0
14. Puma Swede 83.0
15. I Have A Wife 83.0

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1524 Sites
2. Mature - 417 Sites
3. Pregnant - 33 Sites

View All : Niches

Erotic Wifes

Pay Site

You'll enjoy watching sexy housewives who get off on doing a lot more than just cleaning the oven or washing the dishes. They also love sucking on big dicks and getting their pussies and asses pounded.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eroticwifes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members can browse the content, but only view 10 full-sized photo sets, stream 1 full movie and - if available - 1 game download & 1 Flash episode.

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 654+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 959+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, DVDs, discounts, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 01-25-16
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-16 (as of 01-25-16)
Details: 4-5 video/photo set updates per week, but rotating content.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
02-02-2016
76.0
Vanessa
08-02-2013
76.0
Duke
06-17-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Wifes Review by A.K. Erotic Wifes

Review by A.K.

Released Feb 2, '16 , Written Jan 25, '16
Intro

They may have misspelled the sitename (should be "wives" instead of "wifes"), but that doesn't make the MILFs on the site any less attractive or horny - as is obvious from all the sucking and fucking they do in their hardcore scenes. There are over 600 videos and more than 900 photo sets, but is their problem with spelling an indication of other problems? Let's see, shall we?


The Pros

  Good Amount of MILF Action

From babes in their early 30s to ladies who are definitely over 40, you'll see both hot amateurs and sexy pornstars masturbating, fooling around with other ladies and, of course, having sex with men in hundreds of scenes.

  Yup, There's HD

About half the collection is offering up HD videos and while they're all marked with a helpful "HD" symbol right on the preview image, there's also a nice filter that allows you to select either "All," "HD" or "SD," which makes it even easier to focus on the higher-quality scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Your membership includes access to 10 other Sextronix sites.

The Cons

  Nothing is Exclusive

The tour does call the site's content exclusive, but we know better. This is not exclusive content and that's made pretty obvious the moment you start watching any of it. This is all pretty standard gonzo, scripted and reality porn and I wouldn't be surprised if you, like me, recognize many scenes.

  Rotating Content

Don't be fooled by the dates on the scenes that imply they're adding new content every few days. This is a Sextronix site and I've looked at enough of them over the years to know that they're rotating content and not actually adding new scenes. That's also why the numbers tend to fluctuate depending on when you check out the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a bunch of ads and up-sells all over the members' area.

Bottom Line

Sure, there's a lot of MILF porn, but there are better places to get yours.

Hundreds of hardcore MILF porn scenes and half of the videos are in HD. That's the good news. However, there is bad news and it includes the fact that the collection is rotating and all these standard hardcore porn scenes are not even exclusive. If you're just looking for lots of content then maybe consider this site, but you could do better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive hardcore MILF porn scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, didn't work.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(914MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: This is not exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MP4 = ~400MB-1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about half of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white and some ethnic models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Many models.
Mostly 30+.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Video feeds.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
There might be some with airbrushing.
Generally good lighting and colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1000x768
Older = 800x133

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average to high quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
4 photo sets.
(but content is being rotated)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 2, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-02-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I'm obviously getting old"
06-17-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-28-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-15-15 The PaySites 77.2 of 100
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
Average Score: 70.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 02-02-16