Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Exxxcellent 81.0
4. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
5. Adult Movies On... 80.5
6. Anal Tryouts 80.0
7. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
8. Erotic Russians 80.0
9. Totally Redhead 79.5
10. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
11. Erotic Cinema 79.5
12. Planet of Shema... 79.5
13. Totally Brunett... 79.5
14. Erotic Japan 79.0
15. Russian Teens C... 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top MILF Sites

1. All Over 30 89.0
2. VNA Girls 89.0
3. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
4. MILF Hunter 85.0
5. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
6. My Friend's Hot... 84.5
7. Mature.nl 84.5
8. MILFs Like It B... 84.0
9. My First Sex Te... 83.5
10. Karup's Older W... 83.5
11. Housewife 1 On ... 83.0
12. World Wide Wive... 83.0
13. Wife Crazy 83.0
14. I Have A Wife 82.5
15. Mature Share 82.5

View All : MILF Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2311 Sites
2. Mature - 706 Sites
3. Pregnant - 50 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Erotic Wifes Review
Last Update: 08-02-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Erotic Wifes

Pay Site

These housewives love doing a lot more than just cleaning the oven or washing the dishes...loads of hardcore explicit action in the home here.


Primary Niche: MILF Porn
Secondary Niches: Mature WomenHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eroticwifes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.04 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows user to view all picture sets but you may only download and/or watch one video!

Verified 03-11-13 with Manga Erotica (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-05-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 492+ Videos (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4200k, 1280x720 (dl or stream)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 4500k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest/highest found movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 665+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 07-17-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-15-13 (as of 07-17-13)
Details: Dates show a photo gallery added every other day and a video every 3-4 days. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
08-02-2013
76.0
Duke
06-17-2011
77.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Wifes Review by Vanessa Erotic Wifes

Review by Vanessa

Released Aug 2, '13 , Written Jul 24, '13
Intro

If you have a thing for older chicks, married hot & horny, Erotic Wifes may be right up your alley. Sexy MILF age chicks in solo, lesbian and hardcore action; there are definitely some unique scenes to check out (although not all exclusive). Currently there are about 480 videos and 665 image galleries, though numbers don't seem to be increasing so it's likely nothing new is being added. A membership will set you back about $35 bucks per month, but also includes a few bonus sites as a part of the deal.


The Pros

  Variety Of Wife Themed Photo & Video Content.

A nice-sized collection of amateur and model looking older, wife/MILF chicks in porno pics & videos. This is your basic bored wife at home themed version of main-stream content, with other various niche themes: toys, upskirt, blowjobs, etc. The focus though, is on hot wifes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (1280x720). A few of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 4100k. The quality looks good overall, but would love for a little more consistency.
  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in WMV/MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats.
  • Flash streams available in multiple quality options. Galleries can be downloaded as ZIP files or as PDF files.
  • Some very nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Likely Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your models, or the content itself. Erotic Wifes feels like a general content site with a mish-mash of porno, which is what it is.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories and although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A decent sized site with bored housewives in sex scenes, but not much personality otherwise.

The main thing that I wish for from this site is that they would carry over the same promises they give for the content in the tour into the member's area. Instead what you get here is a mish-mash of porno content featuring older wife chicks without any sort of info or personality. With that said, I do appreciate all of the bonuses and the number of higher quality videos. But what would help is truth in updates or a smaller price tag. An advanced search feature would also help browse issues as well. Overall there's lots to see, but I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive wife bored at home themed site like I had hoped to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Photos and videos of hot wifes in hardcore and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(709MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~30MB
MP4 = ~300MB
WMV = ~550MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (162).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2600k-4100k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Mostly good but compression artifacts are noticeable at times or color quality isn't as sharp.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Many amateur looking to model types.
Thin, sexy, average body types.

Model Info: 
Many models.
Mostly 30s+ looking.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
some may be airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.
Some fuzzy shots.
Quality, size and sharpness vary.
Mix of indoor & outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1027
Sizes may vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"I'm obviously getting old"
06-17-11 (4 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-12 Milf Fox Reviews 6.2 of 10
02-22-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
06-17-12 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 67.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-02-13