Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Ex Girlfriends ... 80.0
6. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
7. Totally Redhead 79.5
8. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
9. Erotic Cinema 79.5
10. Totally Brunett... 79.5
11. EU Teens Club 79.0
12. Adult Movies On... 79.0
13. Erotic Japan 79.0
14. Russian Teens C... 79.0
15. Super Sex Stars 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Voyeur Sites

1. Beach Hunters 84.5
2. I Love The Beac... 84.0
3. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
4. Pervs On Patrol 83.0
5. Hidden Zone 83.0
6. Piss Hunters 83.0
7. Newbie Nudes 82.0
8. Voy Zone 81.0
9. 100 Upskirts 81.0
10. Project Voyeur 80.0
11. Private Home Cl... 80.0
12. Indian Hidden C... 80.0
13. Wet And Nude 80.0
14. HDV Candid 79.5
15. Candid Street 79.0

View All : Voyeur Sites
Related Niches

1. Webcams - 504 Sites
2. Public Nudity - 181 Sites
3. Panties - 77 Sites
4. Upskirt - 35 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Erotic Voyeur Club Review
Last Update: 04-23-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Erotic Voyeur Club

Pay Site

A solid voyeur site with hidden cams letting you peek at hot babes and guys engaged in explicit hardcore action. Hot stuff here.


Primary Niche: Voyeur
Secondary Niches: UpskirtHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eroticvoyeurclub.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Super Sex Stars (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 66+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1400k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies.

Images

Quantity: 194+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, video feeds, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-23-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-22-13 (as of 04-22-13)
Details: Dates show a video added every six days and a gallery added every other day but the counts basically hover around the current ones listed. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 8 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-07-2013
72.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Voyeur Club Review by Maggie Erotic Voyeur Club

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 7, '13 , Written Feb 27, '13
Intro

Erotic Voyeur Club is a collection of photos and videos surreptitiously taken of couples and singles having sex and masturbating. They don't have any idea they're caught on camera in such compromising positions. Membership is $35 a month and includes access to a handful of bonus sites.


The Pros

  Hot voyeur collection.

Erotic Voyeur Club is a collection for anyone who loves watching other people having sex. In bathrooms, offices, and dressing rooms, these people think they're alone but the hidden cameras catch everything. The couples are all regular amateurs and the actions and settings vary quite a bit.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. New galleries are posted three times a week and a new video is added once a week.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Erotic Voyeur Club get access to ten bonus sites for more hot photos and videos.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

All of the content here is all non-exclusive. You may recognize these scenes from other similar sites.

  Poor to average quality content.

Coming into a site in this niche I know right off the bat that quality won't be amazing. Even still, I was disappointed with the clarity of these scenes. They're small and grainy. The same is true for the photos. It really isn't much to look at.

  Not a huge site.

Erotic Voyeur Club currently has 193 galleries and 58 videos. The galleries aren't large and the videos aren't long, meaning you can make it through the whole collection in very little time.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any time of model biographies.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all.

Bottom Line

The hidden cam scenes are hot but the site lacks quality and growth.

Catching people having sex in unusual places always makes for a good time. Erotic Voyeur Club captures a nice mix of that kind of action. However, I can't say I was impressed overall. With non-exclusive average quality content and no real growth, it's tough to want to pay $35 a month! Sure, the multi-site access helps, but overall it's not a site I'll likely be back to in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of "real" couples caught having sex on hidden cameras.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(50MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur models.
Body types all types of average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = ~800 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-17-14 Mr. Porn 67.5 of 100
04-19-13 Honest Porn Reviews 7.5 of 10
04-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
02-20-11 Porn DB 2.5 of 5
Average Score: 62.6

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-23-13