Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Erotic Cinema 79.5
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Russian Teens C... 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Blondes 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Hegre Art 94.0
4. Sex Art 90.0
5. 21 Sextreme 90.0
6. Explicite Art 89.0
7. Tainster 89.0
8. Pix and Video 89.0
9. MPL Studios 89.0
10. Only Blowjob 88.5
11. Viv Thomas 88.0
12. Hands on Hardco... 88.0
13. Mature Mega Pas... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Party Hardcore 87.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. Latina - 185 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Erotic Russians

Pay Site

Erotic Russians is a hardcore site with photos, videos, and shows with Russian ladies.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eroticrussians.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.04 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 759+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x400 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats/sizes are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 2,634+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (some content may be exclusive to site).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcaps, video feeds, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2001
Facts Updated: 06-06-14
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-06-14 (as of 06-06-14)
Details: The dates show about 2 photo galleries added per day and a video added every other day. The counts often fall, don't change or don't change much between checks. The content appears to be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
06-24-2014
77.0
Maggie
01-23-2013
80.0
Spencer
12-19-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Russians Review by Vanessa Erotic Russians

Review by Vanessa

Released Jun 24, '14 , Written Jun 16, '14
Intro

Erotic Russians offers more than 2,600 image galleries here and 759 videos, making for a decent amount of niche specific content. Unfortunately even though new updates appear to be added the actual content count has remained unchanged for some time and a membership here will set you back a somewhat costly $34.95 per month. But for you sexed up Russian girl lovers out there, the sheer amount of material may be worth check out.


The Pros

  Variety Of Russian Model Video & Image Content.

A nice-sized collection of amateur and semi-pro model looking chicks from Russia in porno pics & videos. This is your basic Euro/Russian themed version of main-stream content, with other various niche themes: toys, upskirt, blowjobs, etc. The focus though, is on hot Russian babes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos downloads are full-length & offered (high or low quality) in WMV/MP4, and most of the time also in iPod/Phone & sometimes PSP formats. Flash streams available in multiple quality options. Images can be downloaded as ZIPs or as a PDF.
  • Some good quality content. Full-length video downloads that stream anywhere from 1600k to 4000k (1280x720). A few of the videos even offer HD specs with speeds up to 4100k. The quality looks good overall, but would love for a little more consistency.
  • Some nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.

The Cons

  Non-Exclusive Content.

Considering the size of this non-exclusive collection, there is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about your scenes, or the origin of the content itself.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

Basic/plain site design with minimal browse features and no scene descriptions or model information. Scenes are grouped into basic categories, and not enough of them given the kind of content here. And although they do give video specs there is no other useful info.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is likely rotated through. Although it appears as though new content is being added, the lack of an increase in content counts on our end suggest that either content is rotated out, or rotated through.
  • Not all scenes offer HD specs and the ones that don't can average around 1000k-1700k.
  • Ads and up-sells clutter up the members area pages.

Bottom Line

A handful of scenes featuring Russian babes, but not much personality otherwise.

The main thing that I wish for from this site is that they would carry over the same promises they give for the content in the tour into the member's area. Instead what you get here is a mish-mash of porno content featuring Russian chicks without any sort of info or personality. With that said, I do appreciate all of the bonuses and the number of higher quality videos. But what would help is truth in updates or a smaller price tag. An advanced search feature would also help browse issues as well. Overall there's lots to see, but I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive Russian model themed site like I had hoped to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Collection of Erotic Russian model pics and videos offering fantasy sex and all sorts of hot sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(603MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~30MB
PDF = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~550MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos (626).
File Type: WMV/MP4
Bit-Rate: 2100k-4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Usually reasonably sharp, good quality.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = ~1600 x 1000
Archives = ~750 x 500
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.
Smaller formats also offered.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Hard to say...
(there is some discrepancy between date stamps listed in members area)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 24, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-24-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-19-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
10-16-14 FreeOnes 9.2 of 10
04-27-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
02-18-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-18-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 78.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-24-14