Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Erotic Japan 79.0
7. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
8. Anal Tryouts 79.0
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Maiko XXX 83.0
5. J Sex Network 83.0
6. 88 Square 82.5
7. Erito AV Stars 82.0
8. JAV Model 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Japanese MILFS 80.5
15. Ura Bukkake 80.0

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Erotic Japan

Pay Site

This site features a huge collection of Japanese porn. There's a lot of hot content featuring gorgeous babes showing off their tits, riding hard cocks and getting pumped with cum.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eroticjapan.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial members can browse the content, but only view 10 full-sized photo sets, stream 1 full movie and - if available - 1 game download & 1 Flash episode.

Verified 02-03-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 511+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,332+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 713 network models.
Other: Vid caps, personals, discounts, DVD theatre.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 11-17-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-15 (as of 11-17-15)
Details: Content is being rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 10 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-07-2015
79.0
Maggie
10-16-2013
79.0
Spencer
10-03-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Japan Review by A.K. Erotic Japan

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 7, '15 , Written Nov 20, '15
Intro

Are you familiar with other Sextronix sites? Well, if you are, then you won't be surprised to hear that Erotic Japan is a nonexclusive site filled with photo sets and HD and non-HD videos all focused on - in this case - Asian porn action. And you get 10 bonus sites from the network as well.


The Pros

  Mostly Authentic Japanese Girls

Now, I didn't check out every photo set and video, but I was happy to see that the vast majority of the collection features authentic Japanese chicks from Japan and not Asian-American babes. Not that there's anything wrong with Asian-American chicks, because they're superhot and sexy as well. But given the sitename I assume you're looking for Japanese babes so I was glad to see that it lived up to its name for the most part.

  No Censoring

With authentic Japanese porn you often have to deal with genital censorship. Well, again, I was happy to see that all the genitals are as clear as day, with no blurring or pixilation happening.

  Some HD Videos

Well, not all of them were clear as day, that depends on the quality of the video. But I can tell you that almost half the collection is offering itself up in 720p HD files. Now, their bit rates are only coming in around 2000k, so don't expect crystal-clear awesomness, but they generally look pretty good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Ten bonus sites.

The Cons

  Nonexclusive Porn

It's the same with all Sextronix sites, so I knew it was coming. But that doesn't mean it still isn't disappointing to have an entirely nonexclusive collection.

  Many Scenes Aren't in HD

You can filter the collection by "HD" and "SD" videos and when selecting the latter I found a little over half the collection wasn't in HD. These videos are 1600k at 640x480 and they look average.

  Rotating Content

Having reviewed loads of sites from the Sextronix network I am aware that they rotate their content and that the amount fluctuates over time. It's probably one of the reasons why the HD and non-HD videos are spread throughout the collection instead of the older being lower in quality while the newer ones are in HD, which you see on most sites.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few scenes with English dialogue, but most of these are authentic made-in-Japan movies and everyone is speaking Japanese. The con here is that there aren't any English subtitles.

Bottom Line

An average Japanese porn site.

On the plus side is the fact that these are hundreds of scenes, almost all of them are authentic Japanese ones and none of them have any censoring. On the negative side is the fact that they're rotating the collection and nothing is exclusive. So, what matters most to you? Decide that and it will determine whether a membership is worth it for you or not.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable nonexclusive solo, straight and lesbian Japanese scenes.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20-30B/sec.
(390MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This is nonexclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~300MB-500MB

HD Video: 
Yes, a little less than half the vids.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look pretty good.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown number of models.
Ages 18-30+.

Other Content: 
Video feeds.
Bonus sites.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Can leave comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1600x1000
Others = 985x629

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
They look pretty good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
7 galleries.
3 videos.
(They rotate content though.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 7, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-07-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-27-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-08-15 The PaySites 79.1 of 100
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
10-24-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-07-15