Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Nuru Massage 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. 88 Square 82.5
8. I Am Trouble 82.5
9. JAV Model 82.0
10. Soapy Massage 82.0
11. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Erotic Japan

Pay Site

This site features a huge collection of japanese porn from movies to manga and hentai. There is a lot of hot content featuring gorgeous japanese babes real and comic showing off their tits, riding hard cocks and getting pumped with cum.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked
Notes: Membership includes 2 sites free for 10 and 7 days and then re-bills per month thereafter.


Quantity: 511+ Scenes (approx. 22 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies, older movies have smaller specs.


Quantity: 1,332+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Photos are hentai and models. )


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 713 network models
Other: Vidcaps, personals, discounts to hot sites, DVD theatre.

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 11-17-15
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-17-15 (as of 11-17-15)
Details: 1 video and 2-3 photo set updates twice a week.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Japan Review by Maggie Erotic Japan

Review by Maggie

Released Oct 16, '13 , Written Oct 7, '13

Erotic Japan is a Sextronix site offering up a large collection of hot Asian action in hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes. The site follows a similar structure to the rest of the company's sites, which include high definition non-exclusive niche scenes with network access for $35 a month.

The Pros

  Sexy Asian collection.

This is a hot collection featuring an entirely red-haired directory of models. Most look like professionals but there are some more amateur-looking women, as well. The action is a mix of solo softcore, masturbation, lesbian, and of course hardcore. There's a little something for all fans of Japanese babes.

  Good-sized site.

There is plenty of hot hardcore for members to enjoy, with 777 galleries and 336 video scenes currently online. Each scene is close to 20 minutes long and the galleries typically offer 30 photos, enough to keep members busy for quite a while.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

  Some of the collection is HD.

118 of their videos are offered as high definition wmvs or mp4s. They play at 4200k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They look good and are a solid upgrade for the site. Many of the galleries also look good, coming in at 1200 x 800 and professionally done.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often. You can count on several a new galleries and videos being added weekly.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're given two quality settings in Windows Media, along with mobile and H.264 mp4 options.
  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Members of Erotic Japan get access to ten bonus sites for more hot photos and videos.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

Much of the content here is all non-exclusive. I recognized a lot of the models and even a fair number of the scenes. You may have seen a lot of this content before.

  Mostly average-quality scenes.

The HD movies are a nice step up for the site, but keep in mind that they are only offered for a small portion of the collection. Even the newest scenes aren't 100% HD. It's very hit or miss, with the rest of scenes coming in at 640 x 480.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any time of model biographies.
  • Some of the scenes look better than others. Overall, quality is solid but there are a few sets that look older.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all.

Bottom Line

A fine enough Asian collection with some issue to think on before taking the plunge.

Erotic Japan is a mixed bag. They've got a lot of material, all of it which stays true to the niche and some of it in high definition video. There are some solid viewing options and good user tools. Updates come daily and multi-site access is included. Still, it's hard to get over the generic feel of the site and it's non-exclusive content. The lack of growth is also something to consider, as is the high price. All in all, it's not a bad site at all but there was nothing in particular about Erotic Japan that truly grabbed me and made me want to stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive photos and videos of hot Asian models in softcore, lesbian, and hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.4GB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~1.4GB
Mobile = ~350MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV and or mp4
Bit-Rate: 4200k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Usually sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Professional models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur - professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1000 x 700
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 image galleries.
1 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
Review Completed

New review has been completed on Nov 20, 2015 and will be released in less than a week.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-13-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
07-27-15 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-08-15 The PaySites 79.1 of 100
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
10-24-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
04-20-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-17-15