Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. X Movie Zone 82.0
2. Totally Teen 81.0
3. Slovak Teens Cl... 80.5
4. Anal Tryouts 80.0
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Totally Redhead 79.5
7. Massive Big Tit... 79.5
8. Erotic Cinema 79.5
9. EU Teens Club 79.0
10. Adult Movies On... 79.0
11. Erotic Japan 79.0
12. Russian Teens C... 79.0
13. Super Sex Stars 79.0
14. Totally Blondes 78.5
15. UK Nude Girls 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hentai Sites

1. Sex Sim 82.5
2. Filthy Figments 81.5
3. Comixxx Archive 80.0
4. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
5. Manga HQ 79.0
6. JAB Comix 79.0
7. Online Super He... 79.0
8. Cartoon Valley 78.5
9. Adult Cartoon Z... 78.5
10. Hentai XXXtreme 78.0
11. Hentai TV 78.0
12. Erotic Anime 77.5
13. 3D Love Dolls 77.5
14. CG Hotties 77.5
15. Hentai Sex Club 77.0

View All : Hentai Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2245 Sites
2. Asian - 432 Sites
3. Games - 74 Sites

View All : Niches

Erotic Comix

Pay Site

As they say, reading has never been this fun and this dirty. This site is filled with hot and nasty comics, comics stories featuring everything that we dream or fantasize in real life.


Primary Niche: Anime Porn
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eroticcomix.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies.

Images

Quantity: 793+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (exclusive comic section).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, non-toon DVD feeds.
Other: Flash animations
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-16-13
Listed Date: Sep '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-16-13 (as of 04-16-13)
Details: Dates show daily comic updates but the count often falls, doesn't change or doesn't change much between checks. The gallery count has gone down by over 100 at past checks. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
151 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

65.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-28-2012
65.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Comix Review by Vanessa Erotic Comix

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 28, '12 , Written Dec 20, '12
Intro

Erotic Comix is just one of the Network sites brought to you by the PowerNetX Company, and with this one where you get access to a total of 10 niche themed sites for one low price. A few of the other seemingly included sites are: Totally Brunette, Euro Sex Nation, Absolute Handjobs, Erotic Asians, and more. This site alone offers more than 800 image galleries here, making for a decent amount of niche specific content. Unfortunately even though new updates appear to be added the actual content count has remained unchanged for some time and a membership here will set you back a somewhat costly $34.95 per month.


The Pros

  Variety Of Anime Niche Content.

Erotic Comix stands out nicely in terms of a variety of comic series content . Of course they've got your expected series type material but they also offer Flash viewing, too. If you like to read a story line along with your fantasy drawn porno, the amount of "galleries" here is great. Updates may be questionable, but with about 800 galleries (series or parts), fans of erotic comic material will have plenty to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Image sizing could be larger at times, but you can't ask for more in terms of picture quality. The color and sharpness is good. I guess it's easy to create such good quality when you don't have to rely on cameras.
  • Some very nice user/browse options are in place including choosing the number of sets per page, sort tools, top lists, etc.
  • Bonus site access appears to be included with your membership here.
  • Galleries can be downloaded as ZIP files or PDF files.

The Cons

  Mostly Non-Exclusive Content, Likely No Longer Updating.

While there may be some original stuff here, I'd be willing to bet that a lot of it isn't. There is a large amount of inconsistencies in the picture and video quality. No information is given about the content itself.

Considering the content numbers haven't changed for some time, it may be safe to say this is one Network site that is no longer seeing new content updates.

  Site Design Could Be Better.

The site design for this site alone is about average too, with cluttered looking pages of content simply listed, limited sorting options but no real browse tools like categories, content sources, etc.

Minor Negatives:

  • Erotic Comix is expensive and even though we have it listed as one of a Network of sites, I don't see information about the other sites or access from the member's area here.
  • Image size and quality ranges quite a bit, but are average to below mostly.

Bottom Line

Some fun erotic comics but lack of updates and bonus site up-sells hurt.

The main thing that I wish for from all of these themed companys' sites is that they would carry over the same promises they give for the content in the tour into the member's area. Instead what you get here is a mish-mash of erotic comic book content but with absolutely no series info or personality. What would really help is truth in updates or a smaller price tag. An advanced search feature would also help browse issues as well. Overall there's lots to see, but I didn't get the feeling of an exclusive erotic comic book site like I had hoped to.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Original comic series content, Flash comics and other erotic hand drawn material.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some comics are listed as exclusive.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I'm almost certain a lot of it is non-exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~1.5MB
(average size, HQ)

Logging In: 
User, pw, pin, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites require pw re-entry.
Somewhat inconvenient.

Other Content: 
Bonus content.
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
User ratings.
Ads in member's area.
Browse history and favorites section.

Pic Details: 
Hand drawn images.
Good colors.
Good mix of locations & themes.
Sharp looking images overall.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Some = 1024 x 768
Other = 800 x 600
Random HQ pictures can be even larger.
Sizes vary from set to set.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Dates show recent updates but decrease in content numbers remains questionable.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-14-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
04-26-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 68.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-16-13