Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Passport 83.0
2. Russian Teens C... 80.0
3. Hentai Passport 80.0
4. Erotic Cinema 79.5
5. Teen 18 Exposed 79.5
6. Ex Girlfriend S... 79.0
7. Anal Tryouts 79.0
8. EU Teens Club 79.0
9. Adult Movies On... 79.0
10. Erotic Japan 79.0
11. Totally Teen 78.5
12. UK Nude Girls 78.5
13. Super Sex Stars 78.0
14. Amateur Porn Hu... 78.0
15. Totally Redhead 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Videos Sites

1. Naughty America 93.5
2. In The Crack 93.0
3. VideoBox 93.0
4. VideosZ 92.5
5. 92.0
6. 1 By Day 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Mr. Skin 90.5
11. Pix and Video 90.0
12. Hands on Hardco... 90.0
13. Nubile Films 90.0
14. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
15. Tainster 89.5

View All : Videos Sites
Related Niches

1. Reality - 421 Sites
2. DVDs - 349 Sites
3. High Def - 226 Sites
4. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Erotic Cinema

Pay Site

Erocic Cinema is hardcore site featuring videos, live shows, and xxx pictures.

Primary Niche: Porn Videos
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.02 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access user accounts can browse the contents of the site, but can only view 10 full size photosets, stream 1 full size movie and -if available for the site- 1 game download, 1 flash episode and no zip download for image sets.

Verified 11-24-14 with Toys in Chicks (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 8,201+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1700k, 480x270 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (streaming)
Notes: 10-2014: All Sextronix sites now offer MP4 movies. Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Video feeds, live feeds, personals.

Site Launched: 1998
Facts Updated: 01-26-15
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-15 (as of 01-26-15)
Details: The dates show 3-5 videos added per day. The count sometimes goes down or up between checks.

Company Info

PowerNetX Services Limited
153 Sites Listed
Partner: Sextronix Partners

  • 10-2014: User reports trials are limited. Please see TOS 5.4. Note: Bonus sites only available to active subscribers.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erotic Cinema Review by Maggie Erotic Cinema

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 11, '15 , Written Feb 5, '15

Erotic Cinema is a video site featuring thousands of downloadable scenes of all manner of porn. From hardcore to lesbian, teen to milf, they've got it all here. The site is by the folks at Sextronix so if you're familiar with their sites, you know the drill. The large collection is offered at $35 a month.

The Pros

  Large hardcore collection.

This is a great-sized collection featuring hot models in hardcore scenes. There are currently 8,200 videos online and those scenes cover a wide range of activities. You'll see masturbation, lesbian sex, blowjobs, fetish play, and plenty of fucking. The models range from 18 to in their 50s, with some looking like pornstars and others more like amateurs. There's a huge range here with something for everyone.

  Easy to navigate.

They've got plenty of helpful tools to help you get around the site. View the scenes by date, rating, most viewed, or name. Choose your thumbnail size, save your favorites. Check out the top categories or the top models. Getting around the site was no problem.

  HD collection looks great.

Just over 3,800 of their videos are offered as high definition mp4s. They play at 2000k to 4500k and are 1280 x 720 to 1920 x 1080 in size. They look good and are a solid upgrade for the site.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come daily. This week alone 21 new videos were added to the collection.
  • There are a few options for viewing these videos. Each scene can be played in your browser using Flash. For downloading, you're usually given two quality settings in mp4.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

Much of the content here is all non-exclusive. I recognized a lot of the models and even a fair number of the scenes. You may have seen a lot of this content before.

  Some average-quality videos.

The HD movies are a nice step up for the site, but keep in mind that they aren't offered for the entire collection. About half are HD, but the oldest scenes are 640 x 480.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions or model info. You'll find some basics, like the title, date added, and file sizes, but they don't say anything about what happens in the scene or provide any time of model biographies.
  • Membership is pricey, at $35 a month.
  • Content may be rotated. Although updates are coming often, the content counts aren't always increasing at the rate we'd expect, or at times even increasing at all.

Bottom Line

The site is huge and there's plenty of HD, but the price is high for non-exclusive content.

Erotic Cinema offers an entertaining collection with plenty to keep members busy! They have a great variety and lots of high definition content. There's not a ton of personality here, on this non-exclusive site, and the price is awfully high considering that. It was a mixed bag for me. Those looking for a large site will enjoy the collection, but if you're interested in unique content or a low price, you'll find neither of those here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive videos of hot models in a variety of hardcore, lesbian, and solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(500MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~500MB
Mobile = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (40%).
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280 x 720 - 1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Amateur and professional models.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-25.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Bonus site access.

Other Details: 
Members can rate scenes.
Member's area ads.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Filmstrip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
21 full video episode.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-27-15 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-16-15 The PaySites 80.2 of 100
05-26-14 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-27-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 77.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-11-15