Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Eros Exotica 75.0
2. MILF Mia 75.0
3. Chubby Blondy 72.0
4. Brooke Babylon 72.0
5. Touch The Body 71.5
6. Bollywood Nudes 70.0
7. Dutch Fantasies 70.0
8. Parody Bros 69.5
9. Team Busty 69.0
10. Eros Exotica Ga... 69.0
11. Screw My Wife C... 69.0
12. Voyeur Of Paris 67.5
13. Classic Porn DV... 66.5
14. MILF Photograph... 57.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. Cocky Boys 87.0
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. William Higgins 86.5
9. Staxus 86.0
10. Gay Room 85.5
11. Sean Cody 85.5
12. Men.com 85.0
13. Chaos Men 85.0
14. Butch Dixon 84.5
15. Bound Gods 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 508 Sites
2. Lesbian - 400 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 51 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Eros Exotica Gay Review
Last Update: 11-21-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Eros Exotica Gay

Pay Site

This site features handsome gay men showing you how it's done, with down and dirty, hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about erosexoticagay.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-06-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 8 main movies, each broken into multiple parts; 11,000+ mixed gay/non-gay scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 852x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x576 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest main movies and streaming mixed movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 4+ Photo Shoots (avg. 55 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: List other hosted content description here...
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2013
Facts Updated: 11-09-13
Listed Date: Feb '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-04-13 (as of 11-09-13)
Details: Dates on gay/non-gay movie clips below main content, and dates show updates daily in batches. The main gallery and movie counts haven't changed since Jan.

Company Info

Peabody Media
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Porn Nerd Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-21-2013
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Eros Exotica Gay Review by Maggie Eros Exotica Gay

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 21, '13 , Written Nov 13, '13
Intro

Eros Exotica Gay invites you an your partner to sexual awakening, with a collection of scenes that will both instruct and entertain you in the pleasures of erotic gay massage. These scenes will help you reach sexual nirvana, as you learn the ways of intimate male massage. This tantric collection is offered at $30 a month.


The Pros

  Sexy gay scenes.

These are all very erotic scenes with gorgeous gay men getting it on in luxe studios. They use prostrate massage to relax each other and self-massage when they need to unwind alone. With the massage oils flowing, they rub each other down before making love. They guys genuinely seem into each other, making these scenes stand out from other gay sites we've visited.

  Huge bonus collection.

While the Eros Exotica Gay collection is smaller, there's quite a bit of bonus material to enjoy. There are over 11,000 additional videos and more are being added weekly. I wouldn't normally mention bonus material as a major pro, but because it is such a large part of the site, it's worth including.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The videos look pretty good. They're 2000k and 852 x 480, so not the HD we're seeing on other sites, but still sharp and nicely done.
  • Members of Eros Exotica Gay get access to 25 bonus sites for lots more exclusive action.

The Cons

  Very small collection.

Eros Exotica Gay is a small site, with just 4 galleries and 8 videos online. While the videos are fairly long, you can still see the whole site in a few hours.

  No recent updates.

It's hard to get a firm idea of when the last update actually took place, but we haven't noticed any increases in content counts in months. It looks like new material is no longer being added.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats, quality options, or streaming files. You'll also find that the scenes are divided into parts with no simple way of watching an entire movie at once.
  • No info is provided for any of the scenes. There are no descriptions, model biographies, dates, or anything else to tell you about them.
  • There are no zip files for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

The scenes are sexy but the bonus material overshadows the site's own content.

Eros Exotica Gay offers up some really sexy gay scenes that were great to watch. However, 8 movies and 4 galleries is just too small, especially since it doesn't look like those numbers are going up any time soon. The bonus collection helps, as does the network access, but it's tough to recommend paying $30 a month for bonus material. The site is worth checking out if you're already a network member, but otherwise there's just not enough here to make it worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of hot gay men in erotic gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(300MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~75KB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.
Multi-site access.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1024 x 700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
In-browser Flash only offered on bonus scenes.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No recent updates.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 21, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-21-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Interesting for a gay site..."
02-09-13 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-14 Gay Demon 58 of 100
08-19-13 Porn Adept 79 of 100
05-17-13 Rabbit's Reviews 46 of 100
Average Score: 61.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-21-13