Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 86.5
7. Mofos Network 86.5
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.5
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. MILF Hunter 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. JAV HD 85.5
2. Asia Movie Pass 84.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. 88 Square 83.0
5. Maiko XXX 83.0
6. J Sex Network 83.0
7. JAV Model 82.0
8. Erito AV Stars 82.0
9. Legs Japan 81.5
10. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
11. Zenra.net 81.0
12. Japan Hardcore ... 81.0
13. Piss Japan TV 80.5
14. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Erito AV Stars

Pay Site

This site features lovely Japanese women in a variety of hardcore scenes getting down and dirty for your viewing pleasure.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about eritoavstars.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Videos

Quantity: 1,729+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidth options.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 348 network models.
Other: 3,980 bonus DVDs, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: 2013
Facts Updated: 03-04-16
Listed Date: Apr '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-04-16 (as of 03-04-16)
Details: Two videos per day.

Company Info

MindGeek
149 Sites Listed
Partner: Tokyo Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Erito (70.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
03-26-2016
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erito AV Stars Review by A.K. Erito AV Stars

Review by A.K.

Released Mar 26, '16 , Written Mar 10, '16
Intro

Erito translated into English means "elite" and Erito AV Stars claims to present us with content only featuring the best and most elite Japanese AV pornstars in the business. I will admit that I am not a connoisseur of Japanese pornstars, but the beautiful girls I saw sure seemed elite to me. And after I checked out the 411 scenes I headed into the other network sites that come included with a membership.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes & Frequent Updates

Bukkake, POV, 3somes, bondage, sex toys, group scenes. There is a good amount of variety to be found here - with the one constant being that the girls are all hot AV stars. As I write this there are 411 scenes and more are being added. How often you ask? Well, the scenes are all dated and they're adding a new one every 2-3 days.

  Vids Look Great

You will see a "settings" button under each streaming video window and clicking on said button brings up video quality options, two of which are HD (720p and 1080p). Now, without being able to download them I can't be 100% sure that they are actually HD, but as good as they look I don't doubt it.

  Network Access

Also included with your membership is access to the entire network of Japanese porn sites, including Cosplay In Japan, Japan's Tiniest and MILFs In Japan. So, as you can see, your desire for Japanese babes will be satisfied even beyond the main Erito AV Stars collection.


The Cons

  No Downloading

The videos are good and the look great, but I was disappointed to see that they are also streaming-only, with no option to download them.

  Censored Scenes

Yes, I know that pixilated naughty bits are the norm when it comes to true AV porn, but that still doesn't mean it isn't a con in my books!

Minor Negatives:

  • There is one issue I had with site navigation and that is the fact that there are over 30 pages of scenes, but to browse through them you can only jump ahead a couple pages at a time. There is the option to jump right to the last page but that still means lots of clicking either way to check out the middle pages.

Bottom Line

It all depends on how you feel about the two big cons.

Does it bother you that the scenes are censored and that they are streaming only? Are those deal-breakers for you? If not, than Erito AV Stars is an easy recommendation. Great content, lots of it and more always on the way. Just depends what your personal priorities are.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Streaming-only Japanese videos featuring the top AV stars in hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Download Speed: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it does seem to be exclusive.

HD Video: 
Videos are streaming-only, but the files do indicate HD and they look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Japanese based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Favorites.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-24-16 Mr. Porn 74.5 of 100
02-03-16 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
04-16-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
05-31-14 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
04-14-14 Dino Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 03-26-16