Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 93.5
3. Twistys 90.0
4. Babes Network.c... 88.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mofos Network 86.5
7. 86.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Sean Cody 86.0
10. Big Naturals 86.0
11. Round and Brown 86.0
12. Cum Fiesta 85.5
13. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
14. Big Tits At Sch... 85.5
15. Real Wife Stori... 85.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Brazzers 93.5
5. Only All Sites 93.0
6. 92.0
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
10. Team Skeet 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
13. My XXX Pass 89.5
14. Tainster 89.5
15. Puffy Network 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches



Erito is a network of five hardcore sites featuring lovely Japanese women and loads of cum, all for one low price. And given that it's authentic Japanese porn, be prepared to deal with pixilation.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $17.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,498+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Combined Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 283 network models.
Other: Bonus DVDs, personals, live feeds.

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 11-12-15
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-12-15 (as of 11-12-15)
Details: 2-3 scenes added daily.

Company Info

178 Sites Listed
Partner: Tokyo Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

worth a look

Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erito Review by Lola Erito

Review by Lola

Released Nov 25, '15 , Written Nov 10, '15

Erito is a mega-site featuring five different Japanese sites featuring some of the hottest Japanese stars in the biz. The content is exclusive and authentic Japanese porn right down to its core. Unfortunately this means the content is censored. However, for a TBP discount of $18/month, this site has a plethora of great Asian porn if you don't mind the censorship.

The Pros

  Lots of Great Exclusive Content

The five sites included in this mega-site are Cosplay In Japan, Erito AV Stars, MILFs In Japan, Teens Of Tokyo and Japans Tiniest. Together they boast over 1,400 videos, which are each about 20 minutes long. All of the sites have exclusive content that you won't find anywhere else. And even though it's streaming-only, the movies are in Full HD and look sharp and clear.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Frequent updates, usually multiple times a day.
  • You can save your favorites, which for a streaming-only site is a must. Otherwise how is anyone supposed to keep track of their favorites?
  • Keyword tags, user ratings and comments.
  • Three streaming options available (low, medium, high).

The Cons

  You Can't Keep The Porn

Unfortunately Erito is a streaming-only site. I'd like to see this site provide some download options, so you can store the great content they provide on your computer.

  Censored Porn

That's right, folks, the porn is censored, which means you won't get to see any of the good stuff. Since porn in Japan is often censored, it makes sense why this authentic Japanese site is too, but I still want to see everything the models have to offer.

  Needs More Browsing Tools

The site doesn't have enough ways to navigate. There's only a simple search bar and no advanced search. In the model section you can search by most liked and alphabetically, which is great, but you can't search by model traits or types of scenes. Overall, for such a large mega-site, it could definitely use a navigation boost.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets.
  • Distracting banner ads at the bottom of every page.

Bottom Line

Large collection of authentic Japanese porn, but streaming-only, censored content.

The site is great for authentic Japanese porn. Not only do you get tons of smut, but you can enjoy it in a variety of niches. All the videos are in Full HD, but there's no download option, which is unfortunate. Overall this mega-site is massive, updating frequently and provides tons of interesting content. For a TBP discount of $18 a month, I'd recommend this site to fans of all things Japanese if you don't mind the streaming-only, censored content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive, censored, streaming-only scenes featuring hot Japanese women.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content appears to be exclusive.

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs, some pros
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
103 ntwork models.
Ages 18-25.

Other Content: 
Bonus DVD section.
Live cam girls.

Other Details: 
Censored content.
Little to no condoms.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Fash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
16 videos.

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 25, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-25-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-18-15 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
04-25-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-14-15 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
03-16-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
05-28-14 Porn Castle 86.3 of 100
03-20-14 Dino Reviews 72 of 100
02-12-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
Average Score: 81.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-25-15