Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 90.5
3. Babes Network.c... 88.0
4. Twistys Network 87.0
5. Reality Kings M... 87.0
6. Mommy Got Boobs 86.5
7. Mofos Network 86.5
8. Big Naturals 86.0
9. Men.com 86.0
10. Sean Cody 86.0
11. Cum Fiesta 85.5
12. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
13. MILF Hunter 85.5
14. Big Wet Butts 85.5
15. 8th Street Lati... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. My XXX Pass 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Erito

Network

Erito is a network of five hardcore sites featuring lovely Japanese women fucking and sucking to their heart's content, all for one low price. Given that it's authentic Japanese porn, be prepared to deal with pixilation.


Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexBukkake Facials

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about erito.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Probilling, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Options in a dropdown menu.

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,978+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple streaming bandwidths available.

Combined Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 387 models.
Other: Bonus DVDs, personals, live feeds, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2013
Facts Updated: 06-27-16
Listed Date: Feb '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
06-27-16 (as of 06-27-16)
Details: 2-3 scenes added daily.

Company Info

MindGeek
149 Sites Listed
Partner: Tokyo Dollars

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 4 sites.


Important
  • Downloads cost extra.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-01-2016
70.0
Lola
11-25-2015
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Erito Review by Xander Erito

Review by Xander

Released Jul 1, '16 , Written Jun 14, '16
Intro

Erito is a network of websites that features some stunningly beautiful Japanese woman in tons of hardcore scenes shot in HD quality. If you're already familiar with porn from Japan, then you know that, unfortunately, the scenes are censored. Still, that probably won't stop you from enjoying the many gorgeous Japanese babes. Plus with a TPB discount of $17.95/month, you certainly can't go wrong.


The Pros

  A Ton of Exclusive Content

There are five sites included in this network: Cosplay In Japan, Erito AV Stars, MILFs In Japan, Japans Tiniest and Teens Of Tokyo. With nearly 2,000 scenes and over 300 Japanese models to choose from across the network, the sheer selection here is worth mentioning alone. All the sites have their own specific niche, so you really shouldn't have a hard time finding something that suits your interests. You'll find everything from chicks in costumes getting fingered and fucked to hot Japanese MILFs getting oiled up and shoving dildos up their pussy.

  Great Looking & Easy to Use

Finding content here is a breeze. You have your standard "Most Liked" and "Most Viewed" sorting options, but you can also sort the videos by categories and tags, making it much easier to find what you're looking for. Not to mention you can either sort them by individual site or view all the videos as a whole. The site looks clean and nice overall. There are a few banner ads at the bottom of the page, but they're never really intrusive.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Frequent updates, with nearly 2-3 videos daily!
  • Multiple streaming options, ranging from low to high (Full HD).

The Cons

  Downloading Videos Requires an Additional Fee

They've added an option to download the videos on their network, but doing so requires an additional cost on top of your current membership and that just seems a little unfair, especially for current members who now need to upgrade their membership to a Platinum VIP one in order to get that privilege. That being said, I suppose having this option is still better than having no option at all, but I don't see many people being happy about paying more for it.

  Censored Content

I don't really need to go in to detail about this, as most viewers of Japanese porn already know that the majority of the content from there is censored. They can't really be blamed for this, as they're simply following Japanese law, but still, I wish I could watch these videos without the pixelation. It would really just up the hotness factor.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photo sets.

Bottom Line

Large selection of content to enjoy, but it's censored and you need to pay extra if you want to download any movies.

Erito almost got it right with their option to download the movies, but they missed the mark by only making it accessible by paying an added fee on top of any membership you buy. However, there's still a ton of great Japanese porn here that you can enjoy and if you're okay with just streaming, then by all means I would recommend this network. Also, just a quick reminder that the content is censored, but if you're a fan of Japanese porn, then you probably already knew that.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Japanese woman in hardcore, but censored, videos.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 7MB/sec.
(924MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, the content appears to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~650MB-920MB

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 6000k+
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Japanese models.
Mostly amateurs, some pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
383 network models.
Ages 18-25

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Censored content.
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Tags.
Sorting options.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 scenes.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 1, 2017.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-01-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Pixels, pixels everywhere!"
12-16-15 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-02-16 Rabbit's Reviews 79 of 100
03-16-15 The PaySites 84 of 100
02-12-14 FreeOnes 8 of 10
12-02-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.1 of 10
10-24-16 Mr. Porn 81.5 of 100
02-26-16 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
05-28-14 Porn Castle 86.3 of 100
03-20-14 Dino Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 81.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-01-16