Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. English Spanker... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Spanking Sites

1. Whipped Ass 88.0
2. Firm Hand Spank... 83.0
3. Real Spankings ... 83.0
4. Real Spankings 82.5
5. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
6. Bad Tushy 78.5
7. Elite Spanking 78.0
8. Women Spanking ... 78.0
9. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
10. Rough 18 77.5
11. Spanking Teen B... 77.0
12. English Spanker... 76.5
13. Bun Beating Fun 76.0
14. Spank Pass 76.0
15. Spanking Teen J... 75.5

View All : Spanking Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. BDSM - 386 Sites
3. Bizarre - 284 Sites
4. Butts - 127 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » English Spankers Review
Last Update: 02-02-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

English Spankers

Pay Site

This site features hot and sexy English gals who love getting spanked..lots of caning and spanking going on here.


Primary Niche: Spanking
Secondary Niches: All FetishesEuropean Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about english-spankers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 216+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 960x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 146+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Member pics.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 01-25-14
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
01-14-14 (as of 01-25-14)
Details: Advertises weekly updates; latest update show a date.

Company Info

Strand Media Group
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Spank Cash - English Spankers

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
02-02-2014
76.5
Duke
10-02-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
English Spankers Review by Maggie English Spankers

Review by Maggie

Released Feb 2, '14 , Written Jan 28, '14
Intro

English Spankers features exclusive photos and videos of naughty Brits getting their arses spanked. Disobedient schoolgirls and mature wives alike are punished in these original niche scenes. The tour offers up a good taste of the action you'll find inside, with membership at $25 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

These are all original scenes featuring British amateurs getting their tushies whacked. They pull down their stockings and panties, bend over, and are spanked, paddled, or caned until their pretty little butts are bright red. There is plenty of over the knee and bare-handed spanking, as well. The videos include a punishment storyline so we can follow how the scene came to be and why our pretty amateur is going to be bruised and walking stiffly tomorrow.

  Good-sized site.

English Spankers has been online for over a decade and in that time they've built a large collection of scenes. There are currently 146 galleries and 216 videos. It's not massive, but it's respectable for an exclusive niche site like this.


The Cons

  No update dates.

They make one reference to the number of galleries added two weeks ago, but that's it in terms of update info. There's no update log and none of the scenes are dated, so it's hard to say when new material is actually being added.

  Basic design and navigation.

The look and layout here are both very simple. You get a list of thumbnails showing the scenes and that's it. There are no browse or search tools, nor is there a model index or category list. This is about as basic as it gets.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats or quality settings. There's not even a streaming option!
  • No information is provided for the scenes or models. The videos have descriptions but the galleries do not. There are no file sizes, run times, or biographies available.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.

Bottom Line

An entertaining niche collection on an extremely simple site.

English Spankers scores with a large collection of exclusive niche scenes. Otherwise, though, I can't say I was terribly impressed. The site lacks any and all user features. Content quality isn't bad but it's nothing to get excited about either. The price is fine, at $25 a month. Overall, the site comes out fairly average. If you are into British spankings, then you'll enjoy the scenes here, just keep in mind the site itself is not without its shortcomings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of English amateurs being spanked, paddled, and caned.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.7MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(250MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mainly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 665
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-14-11 Adult Reviews 9 of 10
06-05-14 Porn Reviews 76 of 100
09-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
01-04-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 85 of 100
Average Score: 78.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-02-14