Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Schoolgirl Sex ... 78.0
2. Wizard Clips 74.0
3. Enema Wizard Vi... 74.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Bizarre Sites

1. The Training Of... 86.5
2. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
3. Lactation Fanta... 84.0
4. All Wam 84.0
5. Infernal Restra... 84.0
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Limited Audienc... 81.5
9. Hardtied 81.0
10. Exclusive Club 80.5
11. WSM Productions 80.0
12. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
13. Knot Nice 80.0
14. Bars And Stripe... 79.5
15. Tushy Massage 79.5

View All : Bizarre Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2315 Sites
2. Specialty - 317 Sites
3. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Enema Wizard Video Review
Last Update: 01-16-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Enema Wizard Video

Pay Site

This site presents real enemas, anal play, watersports, spanking, punishment, bizarre penetrations & much more.


Primary Niche: Bizarre Fetishes
Secondary Niches: All FetishesInsertions

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about enemawizardvideo.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (2 mo., recurs $49.95/2 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 02-12-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 61+ Videos (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 87 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, videos and pics.
Other: message board, blog
Dates

Site Launched: May 2003
Facts Updated: 01-16-12
Listed Date: Jul '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-29-10 (as of 11-03-10)
Details: 3-4 updates per month of video clips from a full scene

Company Info

A Wizard Of Ass Co.
4 Sites Listed
Partner: 1 BDSM Share

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-09-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Enema Wizard Video Review by Maggie Enema Wizard Video

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 9, '10 , Written Nov 3, '10
Intro

There's no need to wonder what you'll find on Enemas.com! This is the home of erotic enemas, of girls "getting big nozzles up their asses and their colons filled up with water or other fluids." This isn't really my cup of tea, but I can certainly be objective. This is a kinky fetish site that is recently under new management and promises the best in anal play, watersports, bizarre penetrations, and yes, enemas.


The Pros

  Exclusive content in an unusual niche.

The action here is mainly enemas but there is plenty of other kinky action, as well. Some of the scenes feature various forms of punishment, with nipple clamps and painful enemas. Others are more typically sexual, with blowjobs and sex swings. There's plenty of lesbian action and some wet and messy scenes, too. All of the scenes are original and you won't find them anywhere else.

  Lots of interesting reading!

Between the diary, the blog, and the message board, its easy to get some insight into what goes on behind the scenes. There are also some in depth descriptions of the individual scenes. The site has a lot of personality, and that's awesome on a site with original content like this.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zips.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Enemas.com could still use some growth. There are currently 60 videos on the site. There are also some corresponding photo galleries, although not all of the scenes have pictures. It won't take long to see everything.

  Design and navigation could be improved.

The design here is very cluttered. It's great that the offer so much info, but it's not organized well. Do they need a translation link on every page? There are minimal graphics and the text and table don't look good. As for navigation, there are no real tools. Click the search link and you'll see a basic keyword search. There are no category lists, despite all of the scenes having a list of categories of action that they contain. Getting around wasn't easy.

  Average quality content.

The videos are wmvs that play at up to 2200k and are 640 x 480 in size. They look like average amateur scenes from a few years ago. They weren't nearly as sharp as I would have expected. The photos look better but they weren't great either.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are no additional options for viewing the videos. All scenes play as wmvs with no other format or quality options. Many of the scenes are divided into segments with no full-length downloads.
  • Downloads came slowly. Using the browser, I got speeds about half of what I'm seeing on other sites. Using a download manager, speeds were about 10% of what they could have been. Thankfully the files aren't too large.
  • Updates are erratic. For a while they were adding a new scene every six days, but lately it's been a month since they've added anything of their own (they feature some content from their sister sites). Also, many times updates only contain a portion of the scene so you're left waiting weeks to see what happens next.
  • Membership is very expensive. The first month will cost you $40 and after that it's $35 a month. Yes, this is original fetish content but that's still a lot.
  • Images can only be viewed after downloading them in zip files. There's no simple thumbnail viewing.

Bottom Line

The unusual content may be worth a look but the site left me unimpressed.

While the theme doesn't do much for me, I tried to keep an open mind with Enemas.com. However, I was still left disappointed. The site is small, quality is lacking, it's not user-friendly, and it's too expensive. The content is original and unusual enough that the site is probably still worth a look for fans of the genre. That said, there's a lot of work that could be done to make the site better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos and photos of girls receiving enemas.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 700KB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(640MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
WMV = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
87 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Diary.
Blog.
Message board.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 828
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"enamas.com"
03-04-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-23-12 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
04-29-11 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 74.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-16-12