Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 18 Closeup 84.5
2. Emo Teen Pussy 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Only Tease 91.5
5. Sapphic Erotica 91.0
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Team Skeet 89.5
9. ALS Scan 89.5
10. Mofos Network 89.5
11. Teen Mega World 88.0
12. Nubile Films 88.0
13. Teen Models 87.5
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 77 Sites
2. Petite - 41 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 12 Sites
4. Shaved - 12 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Emo Teen Pussy Review
Last Update: 01-08-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Emo Teen Pussy

Pay Site

This site features sexy young and fully legal teens who are emo girls who love doing their own filming of themselves.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: All FetishesGoth Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about emoteenpussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.65 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.80 (120 days, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 54+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: AVI (.avi), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash DL (flv), 1700k, 768x432 (in-browser)
Format #3: MOV (.mov), 2200k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Notes: Mobile M4V format also available. Video formats were recently changed: MP4 (1280x720, 5000k+), AVI (768x432, 2600k), Flash DL (512x288, 1400k) and M4V format.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (5 GB).
Other: 7 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2011
Facts Updated: 01-08-12
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-12 (as of 01-08-12)
Details: The counts show an average of three updates per month.

Company Info

Virtual Sphere
2 Sites Listed
Partner: 18 Closeup Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-25-2011
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Emo Teen Pussy Review by Spencer Emo Teen Pussy

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 25, '11 , Written Aug 21, '11
Intro

Emo Teen Pussy is up for review today, and while I knew what to expect here, I wasn't exactly sure what the exact definition of an emo girl is exactly. Evidently emo originally was known as a type of music (emotional hardcore), and has since also turned into a fashion look (slim fit jeans, bright colors, tight t-shirts, black accessories) and hairstyles (long bangs, black hair with brightly colored highlights, many short layers, etc.). You'll know these girls when you see them, and they're fucking cute. Here, they offer up what seems like a lot of homemade porn with the girls holding their own camcorder (or using a tripod) to film themselves masturbating. All scenes come in HD, though, so it may not be actually filmed at their houses. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little higher than I was hoping for, but not terrible.


The Pros

  Pretty sexy emo girl content.

I love the whole look of these girls here. It gives them a feeling of being a little younger and rebellious without being the same old, same old teen niche. These are definitely women, and they definitely enjoy showing off their bodies. Most girls masturbate for the camera quite nicely, and the content has a definite amateur/self-shot feel to it.

  Quality is great all around.

It looks like all the videos here come in high definition. It's a little weird that each video offers different video types from one to the next (you can find AVI, MOV, etc.), but they all look pretty similar. They keep the homemade feel to it while giving the girls proper cameras and lighting to make things look good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here seems to be exclusive from what I can tell.
  • All of the scenes I checked out had several video download options to choose from. Expect to see four choices, generally including DivX, MP4, Flash, or others.

The Cons

  Needs some growth.

At under 50 video scenes currently, and nothing in the way of actual photos (just vidcaps), the site is definitely on the small side. They need at least 100 scenes here to get going, and preferably they would get more active and get a few hundred scenes up to really start making people notice.

  Updates are very hit or miss these days.

They are random at best in terms of new content, and lately, it's been not good at all. You can see months in between a new scene at times, and that's just way too slow for any site, especially one that is charging you $30 a month. I'd look for at least weekly updates, and hopefully multiple weekly updates to make it even better.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no photo galleries here at all. I was hoping to check out some photos with the nice quality here.
  • Though they have an in-browser video available here, it's not an actual streaming video. You can only jump ahead so far as you've actually downloaded, instead of being able to jump around right away.

Bottom Line

I definitely like what they offer, but they don't offer enough.

Emo Teen Pussy is a pretty fun site if you only look at what they do offer. The girls are friggin' cute, the jill off scenes are fun, and the quality is pretty good. Where they fall short is in the numbers and update schedule, both of which kinda suck. They have way too little to see and don't update nearly often enough, which kind of go hand in hand. If they could start updating a couple times a week, most of their problems would be solved. The lack of photos was a small problem, but not huge, and they could also upgrade their in-browser videos to actual streaming. But mostly, hit the updates hard, and I think I'll like what I see a ton more.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo "emo" girls showing off their cute bodies and usually masturbating on camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.0MB/sec.
Browser: 800KB/sec.
(349MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Video (type varies) = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Varies
Bit-Rate: 6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty nice overall, though they definitely keep that homemade feel.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
25+ models total.
Ages 18-28.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Must download to jump around.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come very randomly - nothing in the last seven days.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-14-14 Porn Inspector 2.7 of 5
11-04-11 Porn Paysites .net 60 of 100
05-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 62 of 100
Average Score: 58.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-08-12