Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Upskirt Collect... 83.5
2. The Classic Por... 81.5
3. 100 Upskirts 81.0
4. HQ Upskirt 80.5
5. My Pickup Girls 80.0
6. Private Home Cl... 80.0
7. Student Sex Par... 80.0
8. Hentai Video Wo... 79.0
9. Cash For Sex Ta... 79.0
10. Classic Porn Sc... 78.5
11. Retro Porn Arch... 78.0
12. Home Spy Video 77.5
13. Hard Fuck Tales 77.0
14. Chicki Porn 77.0
15. Yaoi Movie Arch... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1365 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Emo GF Sex Review
Last Update: 06-25-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Emo GF Sex

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur emo girlfriends who love playing with themselves as well as some nice hard cock, all for the camera.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about emogfsex.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Per Terms, trial access may be limited but does not state how limited.

Verified 05-29-14 with HQ Upskirt (same company).
Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 11-27-12.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Zombaio, Secondary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked cross-sales with SegPay.
Notes: $19.95 discount currently only available thru Zombaio.

Videos

Quantity: 166+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: AVI (.avi), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 63+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: May 2010
Facts Updated: 06-14-14
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 06-14-14)
Details: Notice that site is no longer being updated.

Company Info

Serious Partners Co.
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Serious Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-25-2014
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Emo GF Sex Review by Spencer Emo GF Sex

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 25, '14 , Written Jun 16, '14
Intro

Emo GF Sex is our site up for review today. This site takes emo girls, or whatever you want to call them (goth, punk, just plain pale) and puts them in front of a camera. Actually, I'm not sure if they really put them in front of the camera so much as pull content from around the web where girls already put themselves in front of the camera. You can see a good selection of solo nude/topless scenes, as well as a decent collection of hardcore/blowjob content as well. I wouldn't guess that the content is exclusive as they seem to have an amateur/homemade/webcam vibe to them that looks a little generic. $20 gets you in the door thanks to a special discount, and that also includes access to around nine bonus sites currently.


The Pros

  Kinda unique emo content.

Granted, at this point in the game, emo girls aren't quite that rare or anything, but if you like your girls pale and quirky, this site could work for you. Most scenes feature girls at least partially within the category. From there, you can find anything from topless webcam videos to more hardcore blowjob and fucking scenes as well.

  Network access included.

Thankfully, they do include some bonus network sites with your membership here. It may not add up to a ton, but I think anything helps when you're looking at a smaller site like this that may not be updating. Expect around nine bonus sites with your membership, which is something at least.


The Cons

  Quality is real bad.

Nothing here comes in HD, which puts them behind the curve from the get go. Beyond that, because of the type of content, you're usually stuck with amateur cameras and lighting, or often times they look like webcams. Expect about as low of quality as you can get at times. Pictures come in quite small as well, sometimes under 500 pixels on the longest side.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

The whole site is pretty plain overall. You just go in order, either browsing photos or videos, and that's really it. They don't have any type of category filter or search option to speak of, which would help find specific types of scenes here for sure.

  Downloads aren't the best.

They offer just one video type (generally AVI's) in a single quality level, and that's it. I'd love to see more file types, more quality options, and just a more rounded selection of options here.

  Doesn't appear to be updating anymore.

First off, nothing is dated here, so it's tough from the get go to tell when updates come. Second, though I don't see it anymore, there was a note up that they were no longer updating at one point it sounds like according to our staff. Keep a very close eye out for new content if that's something you definitely need.

  Content seems generic, likely isn't exclusive.

It's tough to tell with material like this, but with such a wide variety and so much going on differently in one scene to the next, I'm going to guess it's not exclusive. A lot of it feels dated too, but that could just be from the amateur/webcam niche they have going on.

Minor Negatives:

  • It takes several clicks once entering the members area to get to the actual content. You just keep getting ads or recommendations before getting there!
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • Updates usually come in daily or more, but they stopped three weeks ago for some reason. Hopefully it's a glitch, but keep your eyes peeled.

Bottom Line

A fun little niche site, but the generic content and lack of updates may hold many back.

Emo GF Sex offers up some cute babes here and there, especially if you like the socially-awkward kind. However, the content varies so much and is of such low quality at times that it's hard to get real excited about it. If the site were a ton larger with this type of material, maybe that would work. Or if they had their own exclusive stuff with super high quality, maybe I can see it. But as it stands now, there are just a few too many things holding this one back. With this type of material, I'd look for daily (or multiple daily) updates to really get some huge numbers going on. Other upgrades could include quality levels, download options, and navigation features. All in all, it may be worth a quick look if you love the stuff in the tour, but as a whole, I think it's below average quite a ways.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring anything from solo to hardcore amateur/webcam content with emo/punk girls.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 5
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
I couldn't get accurate specs with such small file sizes.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I wouldn't guess that it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~2MB
AVI = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
FPA upon entering.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Site notes that it's no longer updating.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 25, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-25-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-26-12 Adult Reviews 7 of 10
11-09-10 Porn Paysites .net 63 of 100
02-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 44 of 100
07-01-13 Porn Adept 67 of 100
07-25-12 Porn Reviews 57 of 100
01-07-11 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 61.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-25-14