Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hot Bunny Pass 82.0
2. Real Teen Stars 78.5
3. Magic Fairy Tee... 78.0
4. Young Asian Bun... 77.0
5. Bondage Puppets 77.0
6. Bunnies Club 74.0
7. Smoking Bunnies 74.0
8. Asia Juggs 74.0
9. Magic Geena 73.0
10. Real Amateur Bu... 70.5
11. Magic Laura 69.0
12. Magic Kyleen 69.0
13. Emily 4 You 60.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Dawn's Place 85.0
8. Leony Aprill 85.0
9. Cathy's Craving 85.0
10. Naughty Alysha 84.5
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3584 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Emily 4 You Review
Last Update: 07-29-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Emily 4 You

Pay Site

This is the website home of sweet blonde and fully legal teen, Emily, who enjoys sharing photos and other content with her friends.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about emily4you.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $9.95 (non-recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (Hot Bunny Pass network access)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 5+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 640x480 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 43+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2005
Facts Updated: 07-18-14
Listed Date: Aug '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-18-14)
Details: The content counts unchanged since 2013.

Company Info

RH Media
22 Sites Listed
Partner: Bunnies 4 Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

60.0
its ok



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
07-29-2014
60.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Emily 4 You Review by Maggie Emily 4 You

Review by Maggie

Released Jul 29, '14 , Written Jul 23, '14
Intro

Emily 4 You is the website of amateur cutie, Emily. She's a young, European blond who shares her nude photos and videos with fans on this Hot Bunny site. The softcore collection isn't currently updating, but comes at a non-recurring price of $10.


The Pros

  Exclusive collection.

These are exclusive scenes with cute, young Emily as the star. The softcore collection in the shower, eating a banana, licking a lollipop, and sharing her hot body with fans. She does get fully nude, though it doesn't go beyond nudity.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Videos can be streamed and downloaded as wmvs.
  • Membership is just $10 for a single month non-recurring membership to the site.

The Cons

  Average quality video.

The scenes looked fine but were really nothing special. 640 x 480 was the norm. There were no glaring graininess issues, but they would have been sharper.

  Tiny collection.

Emily 4 You is a tiny site, with just 43 galleries and 5 videos online. The scenes are short and the galleries are small. It won't take more than an hour to see everything here.

  No longer updating.

There's no dated content, so it's hard to say for sure what the update schedule is, but it looks like nothing new has been posted in over a year. I think Emily has stopped updating altogether.

  No interaction with Emily.

Not that it matter on the tiny, inactive site, but it doesn't look like Emily was ever really involved here. There's no blog, no cam shows, nothing to suggest she has anything to do with the site.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as wmvs. There are no other formats. There are also no options for other quality settings.
  • There are no scene descriptions.
  • The set-up here is pretty basic. There's a chronological listing and that's it.

Bottom Line

I'd pass on this tiny site with nothing going on.

Even with the low price, I don't see enough value in Emily 4 You. Maybe if the network access was included from the get go it would be something, but as it is now I just don't see paying for this tiny, inactive collection of average-looking scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of young amateur model Emily in solo softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.4MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(30MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are original scenes you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~125KB
WMV = ~30MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
18-21 yr old female.
Nice body.
Blond.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
European-based.

Other Content: 
Network access available at extra cost.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 681
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 29, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-29-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-06-11 Porn Paysites .net 55 of 100
10-06-13 Rabbit's Reviews 54 of 100
Average Score: 54.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-29-14